The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 364 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This by far is the best way to see Vegas. The tour bus operators are great.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The tour guide for our first 'loop' was great, very entertaining with lots of funny and interesting stories about the history of Las Vegas. We got off at one stage to do a bit of shopping before completing one loop and then commencing the other.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Purchased the day tour + night tour.
Day tour = fun, informative, quick stops at convenient locations, bus ran as scheduled. Take a seat up top and take in all of the sights. Cons: We would have enjoyed more factual info on Las Vegas including history and facts and LESS silly stories of previous riders, TMZ type content and stupid jokes. Stops are NOT well marked. Couldn't find an online map of stops.
Night Tour = This was the SAME scripted tour as the day tour. Same jokes, same stories, same EVERYTHING!! Based on other reviews we expected a different tour. Very disappointing. Got off at the only stop (Freemont St.) and did NOT get back on. If I could do it over, I would have bought a one day pass, hopped on and off all day and skipped the night tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was excellent. It was my wife's first trip to Vegas and we could not do everything in the short period of time we had. Glad we did the tour it gave her some ideas for next time. Everyone on the tour was very nice and gave us some really good/fun information.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is an excellent way to get around Vegas and learn about Vegas as you go. The best part is that no matter how long you stay at any one site, when you get back on the bus it was like you never got off in the first place. There were excellent guides the day we were on. Great service Big Bus Tours!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Good morning way to see las vegas

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We like the hop on/off feature. First time in Vegas. Saw things we might not have seen without the tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This is a good thing to do when you first arrive. Gives you a good snapshot of where places are and learned some interesting Vegas facts.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Big Bus tours are a great way to see a city. Better communication would have enabled us to find the bus stop sooner. It had evidently been moved since the Bellagio concierge misdirected us.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Not as handy as I thought.....Used it a couple of times but was a hassle finding one when you needed it...Plus it was cold (November weather)

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

disappointed,,,wouldn't recommend....impersonator tried his best but wasn't good

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Love the Hop on Hop off Bus tours.
They give you overall information and city view; and the freedom to get to and from what you want to see.
downside- last bus times are on the early side and no on Vegas strip stops- those extra steps do add up.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a perfect way for our family group of 8 to see Las Vegas. It made it easy for us to decide what we wanted to get off and explore further. The guides on the tours were very engaging and shared their local knowledge. We had purchased the 24 hour packaged, where we got to see it all over again when the neon light of 'Vegas came on. We would defintley recommend this tour to our family and friends. Thanks for making our holiday a wonderful experience.
Kind regards Pule Tafea, Auckland, New Zealand

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Would recommend you do at beginning of holiday for anyone who has not been to Vegas before as they show you all the sights and give some helpful advice. We did the night tour aswell and managed to see the volcano at The Mirage while on the tour. It also included time on Fremont Street

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message