The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 399 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the experiences of both day and night tours. Guides were excellent !
A big shout out to Eric who took a picture of my wife and I with his own phone - after ours ran out of juice - and then emailed it to us.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Jennifer is a great tour guide. I gave her 5 stars.. It is hard to find the stops. Most of stops do not have signs even inside the hotels. I gave 2 1/2 stars to the Big Bus services

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

The Big Bus signs indicating where you hop on-hop off are not big enough. It was hard to recognize
where the bus stops or starts.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The night tour is highly recommended, followed by a day trip around vegas with a stop to an outlet store.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was a great way to see the sights and learn about Las Vegas! We didn't, however, have clear instructions on where to get the bus so this was a bit of a pain and wasted a good hour of our time. Make you sure you know exactly where the bus stops are!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Big Bus Tour was great. The Guide's and Bus Driver's was very helpful and informative with the Attractions and Landmarks. It was easy to get on and off and tour the different Attractions. I purchased the 48 hour ticket and there was some confusion the second day due to me not having my original purchase voucher and the previous day representative printed my ticket for 24 hours instead of 48. The problem was resolved with a phone call by the representative to his manager and I was able to get on the Bus with no additional problems. I got to see the Strip and to newer attractions as well as the downtown landmarks. I would recommend this to anyone and would ride again.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

very good. Host excellent.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

TOUR WAS GREAT. ONBOARD TOUR GUIDES EXCELLENT. NIGHT TIME TOUR WITH STOP AT FREEMONT? STREET WAS THE HIGHLIGHT.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Fab way to see Vegas at night and Marilyn is the best !!

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Please fix downstairs speakers. We could.not hear over engine.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

It was okay, its just not that great. But it was a good tour to take to familiarize yourself with the basic Vegas.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Waited too long for the bus, bus was hot and stuffy. Got a taxi back.Tour guides were very pleasant though.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money. Used the hop on hop off a lot during the day and the night tour includes time in Freemont street which is well worth a visit. The light show is a must see!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great value for all you get

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a great way to see the WHOLE city and learn little tidbits about it's history. I was glad I had read other reviews that recommended doing this first, it helped us with our planning so we could do all the things on our list to do.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour, knowledgeable couriers and comfortable buses. Avrel, March 2015

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Melanie Q
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour. Good guides gave some interesting facts about Las Vegas and it was certainly preferable to walking as we could never have seen so much. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see Las Vegas. Definitely the only way to get around from the strip to the downtown area. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Got to see a lot. The hop-on-hop-off open bus tour is the way to see all of Vegas. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It was great .well worth it

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

its a must to see the vegas strip and down town .

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an awesome tour! I took it for 2 days and still did not have enough time to make all the stops. I will definitely take the tour again the next time I am in Vegas!!!!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Guides were helpful and gave us great tips!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! Great knowledge and personality all around.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this tour - I think everyone should take it especially if its your first time to Vegas. Since we got off a few times, we had several different guides but our favorite one was Susan.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message