The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 362 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was excellent. It was my wife's first trip to Vegas and we could not do everything in the short period of time we had. Glad we did the tour it gave her some ideas for next time. Everyone on the tour was very nice and gave us some really good/fun information.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is an excellent way to get around Vegas and learn about Vegas as you go. The best part is that no matter how long you stay at any one site, when you get back on the bus it was like you never got off in the first place. There were excellent guides the day we were on. Great service Big Bus Tours!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Good morning way to see las vegas

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We like the hop on/off feature. First time in Vegas. Saw things we might not have seen without the tour.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This is a good thing to do when you first arrive. Gives you a good snapshot of where places are and learned some interesting Vegas facts.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

disappointed,,,wouldn't recommend....impersonator tried his best but wasn't good

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Love the Hop on Hop off Bus tours.
They give you overall information and city view; and the freedom to get to and from what you want to see.
downside- last bus times are on the early side and no on Vegas strip stops- those extra steps do add up.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a perfect way for our family group of 8 to see Las Vegas. It made it easy for us to decide what we wanted to get off and explore further. The guides on the tours were very engaging and shared their local knowledge. We had purchased the 24 hour packaged, where we got to see it all over again when the neon light of 'Vegas came on. We would defintley recommend this tour to our family and friends. Thanks for making our holiday a wonderful experience.
Kind regards Pule Tafea, Auckland, New Zealand

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Would recommend you do at beginning of holiday for anyone who has not been to Vegas before as they show you all the sights and give some helpful advice. We did the night tour aswell and managed to see the volcano at The Mirage while on the tour. It also included time on Fremont Street

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

As it was my Husbands first time travelling it was a good starting point. We did the complete day and night trip had a fantastic time, We gained a lot off information about Las Vegas and could sort out where we wanted to return to. Many thanks to our driver DJ and Rene?
Lee

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic way to see the city, guides were fabulous really enjoyed it

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see Vegas. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a really wonderful way to see Vegas. We had a tour guide on the bus that was so nice and funny and really made our experience worthwhile. Her name was Lashawn and I would recommend doing the optional night lights as well as Lashawn took us around Freemont st and really looked after us.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message