• USD ($)
  • English
The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 319 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My friends and i took the tour on a Sunday afternoon and got on and off the bus a few times to shop and visit sites we wanted to see. We had one of 2 tour guides each time, even when we returned for the night light tour. Nolan and Rene were both interesting and fun guides throughout the tours. Thanks for a great introduction to your city!

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide Debbie was very informative great explanation easy hop on and off!

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

I bought a two-day pass, which was one day too long. I spent lots of time waiting for the busses and repeating the routes. All of the guides were informative, but some were not nearly as cute and funny as they think they are. One of the busses was in serious need of a brake job,and the high-pitched squeals got on everyone's nerves, including passengers, driver, guide, and pedestrians. Even though you will have your Viator receipt, you still must get an official receipt from one of the sales people on the sidewalk get on/get off sites.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

This tour in Las Vegas is Absolutely a Bad Idea.Very few and inconvenient locations, very poor frequency. And in this case, Viator gave me the wrong customer care number (always goes on call back), I was stranded for hours before taking a 2 mile trek to catch a break at 'one of the stops. Very poor show - both for the tour company and Viator for the misinformation.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

The bus trip was quite good, the entertainment was terrible. If you are going to put an entertainer on the bus, make sure they are worth being on there otherwise best to go without one.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

the tour was a ton if fun! the tour guides were very entertaining and told a lot of interesting facts about Vegas. it was a great way to see everything. very convenient. will book again next time we go.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very fun! A very fun and convenient way to see the town. The guides were great and very entertaining.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wr had a great tour guide..knowledgeable and fun. We had the bus for three days and were lucky to get him every day. So much easier to get around on the strip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

A good way to see a lot of the Strip easily. All the guides were very good and informative. An excellent way to start off a trip to Las Vegas.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We had a good entertainment during the bus tour. Very organized, punctual and had lots of fun and sang along.

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Lots of fun, only problem is sometimes had to wait longer than the 30 mins.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Great way to see Vegas and get to know something about the town from the very knowledgeable guides. Excellent Night Tour!

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was perfect for us first timers! It was also very convenient as we were staying at circus circus. The only thing I would add is that it should be for three days so that the hop-on-off-use-for-bus-use would be a bit more worth while. We never did use the night tour but would HIGHLY recommend that as well.....you will get a GREAT view of all the lights. The tour guides were VERY knowledgeable and PHILIP was hilarious. We learned lots and have already recommended this to lots of others

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Informative and enjoyable.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

These tours are always great value for money and this one did not disappoint. They are a great way to familiarise yourself with the city to get your bearings, also to get to various activities/places you want to go to.

Doing what: Las Vegas Hop-on Hop-off Double-Decker Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message