The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 355 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a perfect way for our family group of 8 to see Las Vegas. It made it easy for us to decide what we wanted to get off and explore further. The guides on the tours were very engaging and shared their local knowledge. We had purchased the 24 hour packaged, where we got to see it all over again when the neon light of 'Vegas came on. We would defintley recommend this tour to our family and friends. Thanks for making our holiday a wonderful experience.
Kind regards Pule Tafea, Auckland, New Zealand

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Would recommend you do at beginning of holiday for anyone who has not been to Vegas before as they show you all the sights and give some helpful advice. We did the night tour aswell and managed to see the volcano at The Mirage while on the tour. It also included time on Fremont Street

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

As it was my Husbands first time travelling it was a good starting point. We did the complete day and night trip had a fantastic time, We gained a lot off information about Las Vegas and could sort out where we wanted to return to. Many thanks to our driver DJ and Rene?
Lee

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic way to see the city, guides were fabulous really enjoyed it

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see Vegas. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a really wonderful way to see Vegas. We had a tour guide on the bus that was so nice and funny and really made our experience worthwhile. Her name was Lashawn and I would recommend doing the optional night lights as well as Lashawn took us around Freemont st and really looked after us.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see all of vegas day and night and hear about the history and culture that makes vegas unique. Great tour guides. The bus company needs to upgrade old buses. Rain day; water ran in through lower level ceiling into guests and onto the bus drivers head. No a/c in these buses either.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Very interesting with very well informed guides. However, there was only a small canopy upstairs which offered very little shade and no air conditioning downstairs at all and as seats are vinyl it got very hot and sticky very quickly during day trips. However evening tour of the lights was a pleasant temperature in September!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The evening/night tour is definitely worth taking and one I strongly recommend - even though I have been to Vegas many times. You get a totally different perspective from the double decker.
No air conditioning in the lower part of the bus so it was extremely hot during the day tour.
The evening tour guide was very friendly but didn't read her audience very well. She kept insisting we cheer and yell about everything she said. By the 4th try, she should have known that this group just wanted to listen to her narrative and enjoy the trip and not have to interact with her. We really didn't want to compete with the bus next to us. This wasn't a college football team cheering squad. Perhaps she was new to the job? Anyway, it is definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The stops for the big bus are not all that convenient in my opinion. They are quite spread out and the buses only run about every 30 minutes at the stop so you can have a long wait, many of the stops are not well marked.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The stops for the big bus are not all that convenient in my opinion. They are quite spread out and the buses only run about every 30 minutes at the stop so you can have a long wait, many of the stops are not well marked.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Renee' made our tour(s) a lot of fun. His recommendations were spot on!!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message