The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 404 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

All of the employees were very professional and friendly. She gave us a lot of information about the city's building, history and hot spots. A good way to see the city because of the hop on and hop off at the most popular sites... loved it and will be a returning customer.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

great tours, every tour leader was fantastic and made the tours fun and enjoyable

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The only thing different in the day/night tours was the ability to hop on/off during the day. The night tour follows the very same route as the day tour and was much more comfortable. I was expecting a different tour.
The night tour guide was greatly more interesting than one of the day guides. Unfortunately I did not record names, but there was a guide on the day tour that was not particularly funny and he picked on one couple so much, that had it been I, I would have asked for my money back.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

The tour guid was excellent .. However the buses had no Air conditioners ... I have been on many over the world and loved them. The hottest city we were made to wait for 30 min each time in the heat at the change over station.. No shade the whole experience was very poor.. Not at all enjoyable

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

perfect way to spend the day. was very pleased with the locations. workers were excellent as well as the tour guides

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the experiences of both day and night tours. Guides were excellent !
A big shout out to Eric who took a picture of my wife and I with his own phone - after ours ran out of juice - and then emailed it to us.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Jennifer is a great tour guide. I gave her 5 stars.. It is hard to find the stops. Most of stops do not have signs even inside the hotels. I gave 2 1/2 stars to the Big Bus services

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

The Big Bus signs indicating where you hop on-hop off are not big enough. It was hard to recognize
where the bus stops or starts.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The night tour is highly recommended, followed by a day trip around vegas with a stop to an outlet store.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was a great way to see the sights and learn about Las Vegas! We didn't, however, have clear instructions on where to get the bus so this was a bit of a pain and wasted a good hour of our time. Make you sure you know exactly where the bus stops are!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Big Bus Tour was great. The Guide's and Bus Driver's was very helpful and informative with the Attractions and Landmarks. It was easy to get on and off and tour the different Attractions. I purchased the 48 hour ticket and there was some confusion the second day due to me not having my original purchase voucher and the previous day representative printed my ticket for 24 hours instead of 48. The problem was resolved with a phone call by the representative to his manager and I was able to get on the Bus with no additional problems. I got to see the Strip and to newer attractions as well as the downtown landmarks. I would recommend this to anyone and would ride again.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

very good. Host excellent.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

TOUR WAS GREAT. ONBOARD TOUR GUIDES EXCELLENT. NIGHT TIME TOUR WITH STOP AT FREEMONT? STREET WAS THE HIGHLIGHT.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Fab way to see Vegas at night and Marilyn is the best !!

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Please fix downstairs speakers. We could.not hear over engine.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

It was okay, its just not that great. But it was a good tour to take to familiarize yourself with the basic Vegas.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Waited too long for the bus, bus was hot and stuffy. Got a taxi back.Tour guides were very pleasant though.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money. Used the hop on hop off a lot during the day and the night tour includes time in Freemont street which is well worth a visit. The light show is a must see!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great value for all you get

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a great way to see the WHOLE city and learn little tidbits about it's history. I was glad I had read other reviews that recommended doing this first, it helped us with our planning so we could do all the things on our list to do.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour, knowledgeable couriers and comfortable buses. Avrel, March 2015

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Melanie Q
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour. Good guides gave some interesting facts about Las Vegas and it was certainly preferable to walking as we could never have seen so much. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see Las Vegas. Definitely the only way to get around from the strip to the downtown area. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Got to see a lot. The hop-on-hop-off open bus tour is the way to see all of Vegas. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It was great .well worth it

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message