The best way to see the Las Vegas Strip is from a double-decker bus . These open-top buses allow you to enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view as you travel along your route. Pick a hop-on hop-off tour to explore Las Vegas at your own pace or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 348 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see Vegas. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a really wonderful way to see Vegas. We had a tour guide on the bus that was so nice and funny and really made our experience worthwhile. Her name was Lashawn and I would recommend doing the optional night lights as well as Lashawn took us around Freemont st and really looked after us.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see all of vegas day and night and hear about the history and culture that makes vegas unique. Great tour guides. The bus company needs to upgrade old buses. Rain day; water ran in through lower level ceiling into guests and onto the bus drivers head. No a/c in these buses either.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Very interesting with very well informed guides. However, there was only a small canopy upstairs which offered very little shade and no air conditioning downstairs at all and as seats are vinyl it got very hot and sticky very quickly during day trips. However evening tour of the lights was a pleasant temperature in September!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The evening/night tour is definitely worth taking and one I strongly recommend - even though I have been to Vegas many times. You get a totally different perspective from the double decker.
No air conditioning in the lower part of the bus so it was extremely hot during the day tour.
The evening tour guide was very friendly but didn't read her audience very well. She kept insisting we cheer and yell about everything she said. By the 4th try, she should have known that this group just wanted to listen to her narrative and enjoy the trip and not have to interact with her. We really didn't want to compete with the bus next to us. This wasn't a college football team cheering squad. Perhaps she was new to the job? Anyway, it is definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Renee' made our tour(s) a lot of fun. His recommendations were spot on!!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was awesome. The tour guide was personable, comedic and knowledgeable. Tge bus driver was kool as well..lol. This was an excellent way to see the city without walking, but have the option of stopping if you wanted to see something close up and for a longer period of time.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

very good tour guides, interactive tours that were informative, loved the nightlife at Freemont

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Lee M
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tour very hot on top so bring sunscreen! You go past the famous sign, the outlet shopping mall and go around the "older" las vegas! I would recommend this!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Las Vegas is an eye opener ... tour was great ... tour guides were informative and funny ... definitely worth doing the tour!

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kay Auld
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved this hop on hope off tour. Our tour guide Samantha was hilarious and really made the tour interesting. I do think she was in he wrong job though and should be doing stand up. The tour itself took us to all ghee interesting spots and e tour was very informative and scenic. Fremont street downtown Vegas was my favourite part. This tour is a just for people who only have a short amount of time in Vegas

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Buses are old. No air con if sitting below. Tour guides are good.

Doing what: Big Bus Las Vegas Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Went on the morning ride and "Elvis" was our host. He was very entertaining and enjoyed the Elvis trivia and he gave us some history of Vegas along the trip. This was well worth it and would go again!

Doing what: Las Vegas Double-Decker Bus of the Stars

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message