• USD ($)
  • English
Sure, you can drive through the desert or even walk through the desert with a horse with no name. But there's only one way to really experience the desert and that's on an adrenaline-charged dune-buggy ride ! Get behind the wheel of a one- or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 150 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is the real thing--you will not regret the experience!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was fun and our guide Alex was definitely a thrill seeker. My husband enjoyed it while I was still a bit nervous. I would definitely recommend to ride by yourself like we did so you get the full experience.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The Baja tour was exhilirating. The staff was wonderful and our guide was fun and provided the added excitement. I would highly recommend, but as with anything, 30 minutes was not enough. I followed somone else's advice and had my own buggy and would agree 100%. My only problem this day tour was the booking site: Viator. They were not responsive in a timely fashion and did not address my needes several times. I will not use this booking company again.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Thank you for such a wonderful trip, and looking after us.
We had a FANTASTIC time!!!!
YOUR THE BEST!!!
Theresa and Brad.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was awesome....doing it again on our next trip

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A need for speed kind of adventure.....was fantastic

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We were very happy with our guide Armando he was really nice and helpful we will definitely be back again thanks to him

Doing what: Valley Of Fire Buggy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great fun the folks were friendly and made the tour fun! Would do it again.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My sister and I had an absolute blast!!! It was really nice to see a different side of Vegas other than the strip. James, our guide, was professional and a riot!! He made the trip soooo much fun with his humor, information about the area, and willingness to go with the flow. While he wanted everyone to have a great time, he definitely was safety oriented and made sure we were comfortable wtih the machines before embarking on our journey. There was plenty of opportunity to stop and take pictures, and James helped us take numerous photos!!! The desert was gorgeous!!! The price at first might make you think twice;however, we left the strip around 730 and didn't get back until 1230. We had about 3 to 3 1/2 hours of time on the machines, which was well worth the price. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone looking for something different to do inVegas besides gambling. I will be planning to do this again on a return trip in the future!!! Thank you Viator for a great experience!!!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our experience and tour guide James was absolutely funtastic!!!! Safe, knowledgeable and beautiful scenery made our tour so enjoyable. James is a wonderful, friendly and outstanding guide...We recommend this to anyone who wants to do something other than gamble while in Vegas. Great Job!!!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

the experience was great. on time pickup, friedliness of driver and staff was excellent. safety and equipment were good. A must do in las vegas.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great time will be back to do it again thanks Shannon/Corey

Doing what: Nellis Dune Buggy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had the time of my life. I wish there were photos of us on the dunes as well as before and after photos. I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic experience with a knowledgable guide (James) 1st class safety instructions ! Amazing scenery .,, highly recommend !!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message