Sure, you can drive through the desert or even walk through the desert with a horse with no name. But there's only one way to really experience the desert and that's on an adrenaline-charged dune-buggy ride ! Get behind the wheel of a one- or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 169 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was an Awesome Experience!!! Intense wild buggy ride...If you not sure? book it!!!! Well worth it. Fun Fun Fun...

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

awsome experience , would do it again , ride time a little short but fantastic value for money ride . :-)

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic experience driving the RZR in the Navada desert. The team were very well organised and Bryce (I think that was his name) was an excellent instructor who really let us take the RZR out to the max. I would highly recommend doing this tour if in Vegas. For sure will be returning next year.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Buggy driving was okay. Steering wheel too small and angled down too far. Had to steer without gripping to avoid thumb injury which took some of the fun away I also Received notice of credit card security breach of their system.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely awesome time! I highly recommend doing this tour if you're in Vegas! 30mins and I was battered and bruised but loved every minute of it! The guys are all "dudes" and made the day even better! Don't even think about it, just book it!!!!!!! Now!!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Just poor bliss! We had so much fun riding in the dessert and for once the nice guy wins. Because we listened to our instructor and didn't do any stupid students he was more than happy to extend the tour and let us ride more freely. So glad we booked that. I could see myself doing this trip again! My wife enjoyed it as well, but I was in luck and she let me drive most of it. I could see her demand her own ride next time. So yes this trip is fun for all genders.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was awesome! Vince was our guide and he was the best! Would highly recommend to any adrenaline junkie!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have recommended this tour to anyone who would listen. Our tour guide Victor was the best. We would definitely go again.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun, good adrenaline rush! Would have gone for round 2 if I had enough time!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This has to be one of the best experiences you can do while in Vegas. It starts with a short ride out of the city and gets you on to the RZR's where the fun begins. Our guide Greg was amazing and made for a fun and fantastic day. This company is all about safety and FUN and the instruction on the use of the machines makes it easy for most people to drive their own. We were able to experience narrow tracks through the dessert, climbing winding trails, and a huge dry lake bed where you can really open up and see what the RZR can do. We chose this company because of the close proximity to Vegas (didn't want to spend all our time riding in a van just to get there) and the amount of time you get on the machine. We did the morning ride as it was a lot cooler than the afternoon ride would have been, and it then allows you to have the rest of the day free. Which, you will need just to wash all the dust and sand off and out of you. It was the most fun getting dirty I have ever had! I will definitely do this one again! Great Job guys...thanks for a memorable day!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Was a lot of fun.. Just not for people with sensitive backs.. The guides and bus tour driver; were patient and hands on helpful

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

You can't go to Vegas without booking this tour. It was the best part of our week long trip. My wife even had a blast. The guides were all awesome and we told them we had experience (avid snowmobiler and RZR owner) so they let us ride much faster than they normally would. They were ultra safe and really cared about our safety and that we had a total blast.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is great fun! It's a great adrenaline rush and the guide Vince really engages you eith his enthusiasm. It was sometimes a little hard to keep up but definitely something I will be doing next time I'm in Vegas.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Angela L
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to spend the day. The guide was great and when he figured out that we were all experienced, he really went out of his way to make the tour fun for us. Would highly recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is the real thing--you will not regret the experience!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message