Sure, you can drive through the desert or even walk through the desert with a horse with no name. But there's only one way to really experience the desert and that's on an adrenaline-charged dune-buggy ride ! Get behind the wheel of a one- or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 164 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was awesome! Vince was our guide and he was the best! Would highly recommend to any adrenaline junkie!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have recommended this tour to anyone who would listen. Our tour guide Victor was the best. We would definitely go again.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun, good adrenaline rush! Would have gone for round 2 if I had enough time!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This has to be one of the best experiences you can do while in Vegas. It starts with a short ride out of the city and gets you on to the RZR's where the fun begins. Our guide Greg was amazing and made for a fun and fantastic day. This company is all about safety and FUN and the instruction on the use of the machines makes it easy for most people to drive their own. We were able to experience narrow tracks through the dessert, climbing winding trails, and a huge dry lake bed where you can really open up and see what the RZR can do. We chose this company because of the close proximity to Vegas (didn't want to spend all our time riding in a van just to get there) and the amount of time you get on the machine. We did the morning ride as it was a lot cooler than the afternoon ride would have been, and it then allows you to have the rest of the day free. Which, you will need just to wash all the dust and sand off and out of you. It was the most fun getting dirty I have ever had! I will definitely do this one again! Great Job guys...thanks for a memorable day!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Was a lot of fun.. Just not for people with sensitive backs.. The guides and bus tour driver; were patient and hands on helpful

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

You can't go to Vegas without booking this tour. It was the best part of our week long trip. My wife even had a blast. The guides were all awesome and we told them we had experience (avid snowmobiler and RZR owner) so they let us ride much faster than they normally would. They were ultra safe and really cared about our safety and that we had a total blast.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is great fun! It's a great adrenaline rush and the guide Vince really engages you eith his enthusiasm. It was sometimes a little hard to keep up but definitely something I will be doing next time I'm in Vegas.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Angela L
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to spend the day. The guide was great and when he figured out that we were all experienced, he really went out of his way to make the tour fun for us. Would highly recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is the real thing--you will not regret the experience!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We took the long morning trip. Our guides were knowledgeable and spotted everything. We saw 3 desert tortoises and even a rattlesnake. They even stop and let us take pictures. These little vehicles will go 60MPH out on the flats and are very easy and fun to drive. We took several of these activities including the flight down in the Grand Canyon, but the razors were the highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

- "The best time ever.Shannon checked us in and helped us get ready. Our guide Alex was great fun. He gave us high fives for hitting the dunes with good airtime. Rough ride but a must do for the adrenaline crazy!"

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

IT WAS AWESOME !! Randy and his staff we're great and knew how to show this girl from Massachusetts how to have the most fun ever possible in the Nevada desert !!! Whoop Whoop!!!! I would do this again !!!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We did the RZR PRIMM Valley Tour! Our driver was on time and very kind! Our tour guide was also awesome. All I can say though if you do this tour, is to follow the DUST, cause that's all that will be left behind from the person in front of you lol. We had a 30min stop for lunch which was nice.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We did the RZR PRIMM Valley Tour! Our driver was on time and very kind! Our tour guide was also awesome. All I can say though if you do this tour, is to follow the DUST, cause that's all that will be left behind from the person in front of you lol. We had a 30min stop for lunch which was nice.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message