Sure, you can drive through the desert or even walk through the desert with a horse with no name. But there's only one way to really experience the desert and that's on an adrenaline-charged dune-buggy ride ! Get behind the wheel of a one- or ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 176 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

MY ATV broke down during the trip and missed part of the tour and had to be towed back to the start. The ATV was in poor condition and clearly needed preventative maintenance.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My Daughter and I went on this Baja tour and it so very Awesome. The guys and gals that work there were great and our guide was super friendly. I would highly recommend this to everyone. This was a pure Adrenaline Thrill ride that you are in control of! I will say that you should book this as a solo driver Single Seater! I will be doing this again soon! Felt like a kid again. Good times.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The ride was so much fun, the folks at the shop were very nice and helpful. Like my dad side you have to do the solo driver Single Seater. I did the 30 min, and upgrade to an hour once we got there. This was worth every penny, my Dad and I had a blast. I would love to do it again next time I’m in Vegas.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Another excellent tour through the desert. This is my second time and I will be back again! More sand!, More climbing! FASTER! What more can I say, A must for the thrill seeker!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was an Awesome Experience!!! Intense wild buggy ride...If you not sure? book it!!!! Well worth it. Fun Fun Fun...

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

awsome experience , would do it again , ride time a little short but fantastic value for money ride . :-)

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic experience driving the RZR in the Navada desert. The team were very well organised and Bryce (I think that was his name) was an excellent instructor who really let us take the RZR out to the max. I would highly recommend doing this tour if in Vegas. For sure will be returning next year.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The ride was awesome, the people at the shop were very nice and helpful. The choice of ride types was great, 30 min, 1hr. or the tour ride. The only thing i can suggest is to get the pricing in line, it seems that going through an online 3rd party was way more expensive, after we took the ride i saw an add in a tour book for the same ride we took for $99.00 while the online booking price was close to $160.00.
all in all it was still worth it , my wife and I had a blast

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The ride was awesome, the people at the shop were very nice and helpful. The choice of ride types was great, 30 min, 1hr. or the tour ride. The only thing i can suggest is to get the pricing in line, it seems that going through an online 3rd party was way more expensive, after we took the ride i saw an add in a tour book for the same ride we took for $99.00 while the online booking price was close to $160.00.
all in all it was still worth it , my wife and I had a blast

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was awesome and we've already recommended to friends that are going in December! It was a great way to visit the dessert and the guides were fantastic! Be prepared to eat some dust, totally recommend the morning tour. Loved every minute of it and will likely do it again!!!!

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Buggy driving was okay. Steering wheel too small and angled down too far. Had to steer without gripping to avoid thumb injury which took some of the fun away I also Received notice of credit card security breach of their system.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely awesome time! I highly recommend doing this tour if you're in Vegas! 30mins and I was battered and bruised but loved every minute of it! The guys are all "dudes" and made the day even better! Don't even think about it, just book it!!!!!!! Now!!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Just poor bliss! We had so much fun riding in the dessert and for once the nice guy wins. Because we listened to our instructor and didn't do any stupid students he was more than happy to extend the tour and let us ride more freely. So glad we booked that. I could see myself doing this trip again! My wife enjoyed it as well, but I was in luck and she let me drive most of it. I could see her demand her own ride next time. So yes this trip is fun for all genders.

Doing what: Hidden Valley and Primm Valley Extreme RZR Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was awesome! Vince was our guide and he was the best! Would highly recommend to any adrenaline junkie!

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have recommended this tour to anyone who would listen. Our tour guide Victor was the best. We would definitely go again.

Doing what: Mini Baja Buggy Half-Day Tour from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message