Las Vegas is known for its lively nightlife on the Strip. With the above-and-beyond offerings at attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll down the Strip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1369 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend this trip. We took our 3 children aged 16, 13 and 8 and they said it was the highlight of their holiday. We shared the flight with one other passenger and the kids got to sit up front with the pilot.
The trip is fairly costly in comparison to the length of time spent in the air but if this is the only time you're likely to experience a helicopter ride, where better than over one of the most exciting sights in the world at night! The pilot was friendly and great with the kids and the transport to and from the airport was prompt and efficient.
No photos are allowed apart from the official photo but well worth $20 for a momento.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very memorable tour. Everything was perfect right from pick up to drop off.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing and is fantastic for the money!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was really cool to ride in the helicopter. We went at night which I think is the best time to go so you can see the lights of Las Vegas at night. The ride last about 15 minutes. It was a really fun experience. I would highly recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Professional team. Pick up was on time and after our bubbly we had a great flight. You felt safe and the pilot was great at giving commentary. The helicopter felt more stable than other ones I have been in before. I had booked another flight with Heli-usa who I found out have gone bust so I used 5 star for my Grand Canyon trip too and again they made it very special.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My daughter and I really enjoyed the trip. The helicopter was clean and safe, and the staff friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this trip to others wanting to experience a helicopter ride. Of course two laps around the strip would have been even better!!!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was simply amazing! My helicopter flight was 9:00pm. Thursday, July 17th 2014. My first time to Las Vegas and it was FANTASTIC! Our pilot was really Cool! I got to sit next to him. 4 people in back and 3 in the front. Plus the Pilot. The view was phenomenal! Will do again!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My friend and I had a wonderfull helicopter at night , she was very scared but once she opened her eyes
She really enjoyed it ,hope to return next year

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My tour WAS BEAUTIFUL!! TOUR GUIDE WAS AWESOME

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience and friendly pilot.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic! Great experience and is recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Off the charts amazing!! Well worth the money!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent from beginning to end. We were picked up right on time and enjoyed talking to our personable driver. We were treated to champagne before our tour, and I felt comforted by the emphasis on safety and the procedure for boarding the helicopter. What a beautiful sight! We will definitely do this again.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Its not the longest flight but the whole trip is so well organised and the views are amazing that is well worth the money.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Words cannot express how amazing this trip is. We got collected from our hotel and driven to the small airport where we checked in with a glass of bubbly. After all the paperwork was done we boarded the helicopter. I have to admit to being a bit nervous as I haven't been on a helicopter before but I needn't have worried. The ride was smooth and the views breathtaking....definitely one of the highlights of my trip and would thoroughly recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message