Las Vegas is known for its lively nightlife on the Strip. With the above-and-beyond offerings at attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll down the Strip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 517 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful tour! Our friendly driver (Eddie) picked us up right at 8PM. We got to sit up front next to our pilot, Tom! He was very informative on the tour and answered all the questions I asked! The ride was smooth and view was amazing.

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was the best part of my stay in Las Vegas. It was superb,

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to see Las Vegas at night by chopper. Picked up from hotel and taken back, was great. Enjoyed the whole experience.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Lauren K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Arrived at the airport and had some free bubbly which was a lovely touch! Waited around for 15 minutes and then our lovely pilot came and greated us, he made us all feel very welcome and made lots of jokes which put the nervous people at ease.

I had never been in a helicopter before and found it very spacious and comfy, we had a fantastic flight and seeing the strip at night was stunning! People say its a short trip but you dont notice as you feel you are in the air for ages!

Perfect gift for my husbands 30th birthday!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This had to be the highlight of the holiday with the strip lit up, done this three times now and we would still do it again.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our pilot was fantastic! Great service from the shuttle driver to the staff. Best way to see the strip!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing! Staff was friendly. Best view over Las Vegas!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Just do it, worth the money for the spectacular view

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantástico !! Recomendo, valeu cada dólar investido !!
Amazing !! We recomend !!

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything went smoothly and the shuttle arrived on time. The airport is farther than I thought, but it's a nice ride if you've been walking the strip. Was fortunate to sit in the front row and have an amazing view! Pilot was great! Worth every cent!

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was well worth the money. A must do experience with lovely friendly staff

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved it! It went by too quick.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely loved it! What an experience. Definitely one not to miss!
Our driver Angel was great and very funny and the helicopter flight was brilliant, such an amazing view.

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing! Such a good deal. There was slight confusion with the initial correspondence from the tour company but great, friendly and professional service throughout.

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

They pick up us at the Hotel. The office at the Airport was very comfortable, and the attention was excellent!
The flight experience was incredible! The pilot explains all the safety rules, and personally check if you follow them properly. The view is wonderful, you can not miss this night flight if you visit Las Vegas!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour... Great views of the strip... Everyone was was kind and made everything easy... My only wish is that it was a longer flight... I would do it again with no question...

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The pilot of this trip was very professional and also hilarious. My girlfriend had never been in a helicopter and was nervous from the things she had heard. Within 2 mins she was completely comfortable and we had a smooth and breathtaking ride. Completely awesome experience.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fabulous - just happened to be a special event night in Las Vegas so was able to see it really well.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great experience as we had not been in a helicopter before. The flight was superb with great views over the strip. All arrangements went to plan pick up from hotel etc. The only slight negative to this trip is the time it takes to drop everyone back at their hotels because of traffic. However, it was worth it overall.

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message