Las Vegas is known for its lively nightlife on the Strip. With the above-and-beyond offerings at attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll down the Strip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 531 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Short but very sweet. Booked this as a suprise for my boyfriend and he loved it. We arrived at night time in Vegas and this was the first thing we did as soon as we checked in. A great way to see the sights of the vegas strip for the first time and orientate yourself too.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The entire experience was great. I had been on 2 helicopter tours of the strip at night but this time took my son on his first helicopter ride. It was the highlight of our trip. Beautiful helicopter, friendly pilot, awesome views! I highly recommend this tour on your next trip to Vegas! So relaxing and fun!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Short but Sweet ride... beautiful views of the Strip. Very professional and attentive service. I would definitely do this tour again.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

EXCELLENT!!! AMAZING!!! AWSOME!!! The best atraction so far in Las Vegas, nothing better than fly around the strip at 10 pm over the weekend , with the ligths,the amazing hotels,the views, you feel the excitment,its ABSOLUTETLY SPECTACULAR!!!

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Superb. Picked up and dropped off. Las Vegas at night from a helicopter is stunning.
Also got a glass of champagne.

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, prompt pick up, tour off on time, very assured pilot who put us at ease and an all round good trip, would recommend

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lovely experience and thank you to our handsome pilot very friendly thank you. Jac and Jade x

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a unique and fun Las Vegas experience.

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

VERRY GOOD TOUR TO SEE LAS VEGAS IN NIGHT

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful tour! Our friendly driver (Eddie) picked us up right at 8PM. We got to sit up front next to our pilot, Tom! He was very informative on the tour and answered all the questions I asked! The ride was smooth and view was amazing.

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was the best part of my stay in Las Vegas. It was superb,

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to see Las Vegas at night by chopper. Picked up from hotel and taken back, was great. Enjoyed the whole experience.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Lauren K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Arrived at the airport and had some free bubbly which was a lovely touch! Waited around for 15 minutes and then our lovely pilot came and greated us, he made us all feel very welcome and made lots of jokes which put the nervous people at ease.

I had never been in a helicopter before and found it very spacious and comfy, we had a fantastic flight and seeing the strip at night was stunning! People say its a short trip but you dont notice as you feel you are in the air for ages!

Perfect gift for my husbands 30th birthday!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This had to be the highlight of the holiday with the strip lit up, done this three times now and we would still do it again.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our pilot was fantastic! Great service from the shuttle driver to the staff. Best way to see the strip!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing! Staff was friendly. Best view over Las Vegas!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Just do it, worth the money for the spectacular view

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantástico !! Recomendo, valeu cada dólar investido !!
Amazing !! We recomend !!

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything went smoothly and the shuttle arrived on time. The airport is farther than I thought, but it's a nice ride if you've been walking the strip. Was fortunate to sit in the front row and have an amazing view! Pilot was great! Worth every cent!

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was well worth the money. A must do experience with lovely friendly staff

Doing what: Best Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message