Las Vegas is known for its lively nightlife on the Strip. With the above-and-beyond offerings at attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll down the Strip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 805 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Susan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I have been on this excursion before but took my son and daughter in law as it was their first trip to Las Vegas. It did not disappoint it was just as good the second time around. Staff from being picked up at our hotel to the pilot where really friendly. We were greeted with a glass of bubbly when we arrived and did not have to wait long for our flight. Would recommend this trip and would do it again a third time.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Jolene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I proposed to my boyfriend right before we boarded the helicopter!!! The lady that helped with booking was in on it and was extremely helpful! She even got to witness it Great service - the pick up from hotel was on time and the driver was super funny! Totally will go again with this company Joseph and Jolene Davis

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Jody C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A friend suggested we do a night time flight over Las Vegas. I'm so glad we did this tour. It was fantastic. We were picked up from our hotel and taken to the airport for the flight. I picked this particular tour because it was one of the longest flight times. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Mikaël H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

All was perfect and our pilot was really really nice, thanks to Maverick Helicopter for all :

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Melanie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The sunset tour was amazing and the only downfall was that it wasn't longer, lol. As soon as we landed, I wanted to book another tour. This was my first time in a helicopter so I opted to sit in the back seat, but I would highly suggest sitting in the front for better views. Our pilot was so nice and really knowledgeable too.

Doing what: Vegas Strip and Hoover Dam Twilight Helicopter Tour

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I booked this tour for my wife and I plus two friends. We were picked up at the Excalibur Hotel exactly on time, and after a couple of other pick ups we were taken to the airfield. We were booked out first so we got our glass of bubbly upon our return. The trip was great, with the pilot taking us down one side of the Strip as far as the Mandalay Bay then back up the other side, and we were even lucky enough to see the Bellagio fountains from the air! The pilot was great, giving a good running commentary of what we were seeing the whole journey. Afterwards, we got dropped back on the Strip exactly where we wanted. Overall a perfect trip, and well worth it.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Sasha F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This trip is amazing! For anyone sceptical about doing this or not DO IT. We had the best time ever, the views are amazing and you get to see everywhere! We got the best pilot ever who made it SO much fun. I bet your thinking how can you have fun on a helicopter but we was laughing the whole time, he made us feel so welcome and safe. If I could give him a separate rating it would be 5 too. Everything from booking to getting picked up to checking in and dropped off went so smoothly. The 2 drivers we had were fantastic to. The only thing I can criticise were the photos, You have your photo taken and by the time your back is printed waiting for you and then you charge not a problem but when they are already printed why not give them 'free' or included in the price because your just going to waste the paper if not. We will certainly be back to do this and will be asking for the same pilot! Big Thanks

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Richard O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic evening. Very efficient organisation from Maverick. All over too quickly but a fantastica view of Vegas def one to do at night seeing everything lit up from the air

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour is definitely worth it! Our pilot was amazing! I surprised my boyfriend with this tour, and he was ecstatic! Definitely a must do in Vegas!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Flight at Twilight

Lee F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic trip, highly recommended

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

shaunhickey07

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic tour, this was our first trip in a helicopter and although I was slightly nervous to start with the staff made me feel completely at ease and I loved it. Will definitely do it again. The driver that picked us up, the girl at the airport check-in and the pilot were all brilliant.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Craig A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good trip seeing the strip at night from above, recommend it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

derek a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Picked up from Excalibur. Taken to the airplane base at McCarran which took 5-10 mins. Sat with a glass of fizz for half an hour. Got on helicopter and it was cramped but didnt care cos once we got up - WOW. 12-15 mins of pure joy. What a fantastic experience. Would have loved to have gone round again!!! Excellently run, organised and would recommend to anyone. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Caroline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The transportation went according to plan and the driver was very good. The helicopter trip itself was fantastic, great value for money and gave us amazing views over Las Vegas. The staff at the reception were very friendly and it was well organised.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

ARLEEN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was my first time in a chopper and i loved it, we did this for my husbands birthday. It was well worth the money and so beautiful. we did this at night to see the beauty of Vegas, i would not do it during the day though.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Marty United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My first helicopter flight...really enjoyed it! My husband said it was too short but it was long enough for me!!! The city was so beautiful at night from the sky!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Sue E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

First class from pick up to drop off at hotel... I would choose this activity again and again.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Diana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great friendly staff, explain everything needed, super pilot. Great ride, great views, cant wait to go again.
They pick you up drop you off give you a great tour what more do you want.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Ron P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

View of the Las Vegas strip was awesome! Pilot was friendly and great. We will definitely be touring the GRAND CANYON on our next trip to Las Vegas

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Laurie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Everything was excellent!
We booked online whilst in Las Vegas and shortly afterwards received a call from 5 star helicopter tours confirming our booking.
We were picked up from our hotel promptly, received a lovely glass of fizz upon arrival and all the staff were wonderful.
The flight itself was amazing and will stay with us forever!
Taken back to our hotel after the flight as well - everything was great!!
Would 100 recommend booking with viator

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Mohamed G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

One of those experiences you don't wanna miss.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

ian m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic, as expected exemplory customer service and safety briefing. Just the best way for my son to start his 21st birthday celebration.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message