Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Las Vegas is known for its lively nightlife on the Strip. With the above-and-beyond offerings at attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll down the Strip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 661 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Pongsatid S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Nice and friendly crew and well maintained helicopter made my unforgettable experience

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Calin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The best tour, professional pilot and very nice personal

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Raphael Philipp K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Perfect conditions: View, helcopter, pilot etc. - Thank you very much!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Abby C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very cool experience! Friendly staff members who were very informative and knew their stuff. I loved the free champagne and we lucked out and got a free limo ride to Fremont street afterwards. I think 20 mintues was just the right amount of time to be in the sky to view the strip. It was very fun, although I didn't expect to get a little motion sickness may have just been from the wind that evening and extra movement. The pilot was a nice young man who had shared that this was his 2,500-something flights. Very cool experience and a great value!! Thank you Viator!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Maurice N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We came to Las Vegas for my wife Birthday and had an absolute BLAST
I would not hesitate one second to buy my tickets and make my plans through Viator for a very entertaining time/
Thank You VIATOR
Maurice Noll

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Marysol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was a great experience. I dislike heights but it didn't feel scary at all. We had a great tour and the pilot was excellent.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

boothie3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Totally awesome, would recommend this trip. The lights of Vegas are amazing. We were looked after from start to finish.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Melanie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was awesome! Breathe taking....excellent pilot ! Next time out hope to do the Grand Canyon tour

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Tevor F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Company ran the tour very efficiently. Enjoyed the lights of Vegas and had a great time. Would do it again.cheers

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wow that was so cool the was my first helicopter flight so awesome now I want to fly to the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Michele Carbajal ...  USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a great flight enjoyed the scenery. Our pilot was awesome.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Rona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Utterly brilliant!
Pick up was perfect, all the staff were fantastic especially our pilot! and the view of Las Vegas at night from the air was just breathtaking. Highly recommend these guys and will certainly be using them again when we return to Vegas.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Karen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was an amazing experience. What a great way to see the Strip at night. Fantastic, professional and friendly company. Thank you.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Ken P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This trip was amazing! Vegas was beautiful at night from the sky!! Our pilot and all the staff were very informative, answered all questions with confidence and very professional. They made for a relaxed yet exciting experience!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We were picked up at our hotel, taken to the helicopter and we flew over the strip with an experienced pilot. It was a short tour but in my opinion it was well worth it!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Valiant V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

They offered us complimentary champagne before the flight. The shuttle was timely and they all were very nice. Also they have longest flight time we could find.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent! thoroughly recommended

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Don T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Outstanding great trip on time and great pilot. i would recommend to anyone in vegas

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Claudia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was definitely the best part of the trip. Magnificent view of the city and amazing customer service. I loved it!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Erika B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The driver of the transport was very friendly and helpful. The check-in process was quick and easy. Our pilot was excellent at explaining the safety rules and how the flight would go, and he was also very nice. The flight was AWESOME and PHENOMENAL!!! I would definitely recommend to do this flight when in Las Vegas, it was the perfect length of time to see everything. It would have been nice to have buildings, etc. pointed out to us such as a guide would do on a bus tour, but I understand that the pilot needed to keep radio silence during the flight.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Noel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This trip was excellent. From the driver who picked us up at the hotel to the driver who left us back at our hotel all members of staff were friendly and courteous. Good value for money. The pilot had a good knowledge of Vegas and made the trip very enjoyable. As my wife has mobility difficulties a request was made as to setting arrangements on the flight. This was addressed without a problem. Very impressed with the staff and the flight. Would use this provider again.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

L L T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Highly recommended were looked after well and very informative.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message