Las Vegas is known for its lively nightlife on the Strip. With the above-and-beyond offerings at attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll down the Strip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 369 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was a gift for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary. They truly enjoyed the tour!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I booked this tour as a Surprise Christmas Gift for my husband Christmas week. It was a complete surprise and neither of us had ever been on a Helicopter tour. It was a great experience from the time they picked us up until they dropped us off where we were staying for the week. I highly recommend this night time tour which flew over the Las Vegas Strip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A must do experience whilst in Vegas. View was spectacular, loved every minute of it!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour of the Vegas strip in newly acquired, high-tech helicopter. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Brilliant wanted to do it again!!!! Fabulous.. Exhilarating . Fun

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great services great driver Thomas ***** you are so professional and gret services everyone ! My son and I had a great time !

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I've been to Las Vegas 4 times and I have to say that this is probably the best experience that I've ever had. One piece of advice is to sit behind the pilot if you can as you get the best views of the strip. Quite simply this was exhilarating, a must do for any trip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Picked up at the hotel (Planet Hollywood) as arranged. Nice touch with the champagne reception on arrival at Maverick. The actual flight, well all can say is AMAZING. We can not wait to go back and do the Grand Canyon Tour. All round excellence. Thank you.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

"Birds Eye View" The "Las Vegas Strip" flight was amazing, the ride was smooth and it's a completely different experience from being up in the air looking down at all them lights on the strip. It was fun!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Marie R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing and my two sons loved wearing the headphones and they loved sitting in the front!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had an amazing flight. Would highly recommend. Everything was very professional. Thanks very much.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was excellent:-) well worth the money and our pilot made the whole thing very enjoyable.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message