Las Vegas is known for its lively nightlife on the Strip. With the above-and-beyond offerings at attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll down the Strip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1409 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Thomas B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic experience. This is one of the best ways to see all the lights of the Vegas strip at night.
The whole trip from start to finish was very professional.
Hotel pick-up was simple, the lounge was nice and we were dropped back off at our hotel afterwards.
The pilot was very friendly and made everyone feel relaxed.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The company were extremely helpful in changing the original date of flight. The transport arrangements worked very well. The flight was brilliant, and as there were only 5 of us everyone had an excellent view of the strip.
The only issues we were not entirely happy with were that a $5 voucher was given to be used against purchase of a photo and DVD if purchased before the flight, so unseen. After the flight we paid for a DVD before being told that there were none currently available, we were advised that one should arrive in the post within 2 weeks.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wish the ride was a bit longer, but still a great evening

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The whole experience was great. Punctual pick up, great pilot and nothing more can be said about the views

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved this trip - yes it was quite short but the feeling of flying over the strip at night was amazing! You get a whole different perspective up there! Well worth it!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

THE NIGHT FLIGHT WAS AWESOME WORDS CANNOT REALLY DESCRIBE IT YOU HAVE TO TAKE THE TRIP TO REALLY APPRECIATE THE BEST WAY TO VIEW VEGAS. THANKS FOR A FAB FLIGHT.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a most tremendous time.
Flying the Las Vegas strip at night is once in a lifetime experience.
Even though this is my second time and I'm sure I'll do it again.
Thank you so much.

Edward Ortega

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic experience that I will never forget.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Altough there is a 25 minutes bus ride to the north las vegas airport, the flight is awesome and you get a great view while approaching the city.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely brilliant, amazing view. So glad we were in the front and could see everything. Wish it lasted a but longer though

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a very good experience I will do it again.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This company was so antes tic, right from the pick up-on time- to delivering us back to the hotel. The ride was unbelievable!! Will call them again if I return to Las Vegas!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

One of the best tours for the money, in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message