Teahouses are everywhere in Shanghai–certainly no surprise given that tea is an integral part of the history, culture and daily life in China. Today, the teahouse serves as a meeting place for people to share ideas, just as it has for centuries. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1422 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing and my two sons loved wearing the headphones and they loved sitting in the front!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had an amazing flight. Would highly recommend. Everything was very professional. Thanks very much.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was excellent:-) well worth the money and our pilot made the whole thing very enjoyable.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent value for money and all the staff were very attentive and helpful particularly the bus driver who collected us and took us back. He was first class. Thank you.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Pretty awesome about 10m in the air but still amazing

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was a terrific experience and well worth the money. The bus that picked us up was luxurious, on time, and the though the trip was slow due to traffic, got us there in plenty of time, The helicopter ride was magic, the pilot friendly, informative and a real professional - I would recommend the experience and give it 10/10

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Short ride but very impressive way to see the Vegas Strip!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Thomas B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic experience. This is one of the best ways to see all the lights of the Vegas strip at night.
The whole trip from start to finish was very professional.
Hotel pick-up was simple, the lounge was nice and we were dropped back off at our hotel afterwards.
The pilot was very friendly and made everyone feel relaxed.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The company were extremely helpful in changing the original date of flight. The transport arrangements worked very well. The flight was brilliant, and as there were only 5 of us everyone had an excellent view of the strip.
The only issues we were not entirely happy with were that a $5 voucher was given to be used against purchase of a photo and DVD if purchased before the flight, so unseen. After the flight we paid for a DVD before being told that there were none currently available, we were advised that one should arrive in the post within 2 weeks.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wish the ride was a bit longer, but still a great evening

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The whole experience was great. Punctual pick up, great pilot and nothing more can be said about the views

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved this trip - yes it was quite short but the feeling of flying over the strip at night was amazing! You get a whole different perspective up there! Well worth it!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message