Las Vegas is known for its lively nightlife on the Strip. With the above-and-beyond offerings at attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll down the Strip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1377 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was great and easily the highlight of our trip. It was my girlfriend's first time in Vegas so I wanted it to be an unforgettable experience and it was with the help if Viator. Really recommend this experience especially at night, it gives you a whole new perspective of the Las Vegas Strip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

From the moment we were collected from our hotel, we were entertained. Our driver (pick up bus included in the price of the flight) Tim, a bubbly hyperactive guy from NY, determined to offer as many useful tips as possible for visiting Vegas, not just the flight, was a real treat.
Once we arrived at the heliport, we were registered and provided with a glass of champagne, and weighed (eek!!) to determine who sat where on the helicopter. It's worth noting at this point that your weight may determine whether or not you get to sit with your partner. It didn't to us, but it did to the other couple on the flight with us who did not look impressed at being seated separately.
We had front row seats, and given that the whole of the front of the helicopter was glass, our views from start to finish were fabulous. There was an inflight audio, which was slightly out of date, but our pilot (who was also very chatty and friendly) made sure that we had as much up to date information as possible. You can take as many photos as you want from inside the helicopter as long as the flash isn't on. The whole experience only lasted about an hour from being picked up to being dropped off, but the service and the experience were phenomenal. No complaints at all. We loved it

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely Awesome. ..Must do :)

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The bus picked us up from our hotel on time no issues, dropped us off at the airport, where we where given a glass of champers, our names where called and we where introduced to our pilot, he was warm and made us feel at ease straight away, he was so funny and defiantly made our experience that more enjoyable. I would defiantly recommend - 5 stars!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend this trip. We took our 3 children aged 16, 13 and 8 and they said it was the highlight of their holiday. We shared the flight with one other passenger and the kids got to sit up front with the pilot.
The trip is fairly costly in comparison to the length of time spent in the air but if this is the only time you're likely to experience a helicopter ride, where better than over one of the most exciting sights in the world at night! The pilot was friendly and great with the kids and the transport to and from the airport was prompt and efficient.
No photos are allowed apart from the official photo but well worth $20 for a momento.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very memorable tour. Everything was perfect right from pick up to drop off.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing and is fantastic for the money!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was really cool to ride in the helicopter. We went at night which I think is the best time to go so you can see the lights of Las Vegas at night. The ride last about 15 minutes. It was a really fun experience. I would highly recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Professional team. Pick up was on time and after our bubbly we had a great flight. You felt safe and the pilot was great at giving commentary. The helicopter felt more stable than other ones I have been in before. I had booked another flight with Heli-usa who I found out have gone bust so I used 5 star for my Grand Canyon trip too and again they made it very special.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My daughter and I really enjoyed the trip. The helicopter was clean and safe, and the staff friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this trip to others wanting to experience a helicopter ride. Of course two laps around the strip would have been even better!!!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was simply amazing! My helicopter flight was 9:00pm. Thursday, July 17th 2014. My first time to Las Vegas and it was FANTASTIC! Our pilot was really Cool! I got to sit next to him. 4 people in back and 3 in the front. Plus the Pilot. The view was phenomenal! Will do again!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My friend and I had a wonderfull helicopter at night , she was very scared but once she opened her eyes
She really enjoyed it ,hope to return next year

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My tour WAS BEAUTIFUL!! TOUR GUIDE WAS AWESOME

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience and friendly pilot.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message