Las Vegas is known for its lively nightlife on the Strip. With the above-and-beyond offerings at attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll down the Strip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 850 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

a-mg-94

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was amazing! Our flight was smooth and Jon the pilot was excellent!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Rick B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great way to see las vegas! the Pilot of the helicopter had been giving us plenty of great information and is friendly. Highly recommend this to anyone who is visiting las vegas.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Damon P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the layout of Vegas. The sunset and looking down to the city lights was amazing. Excellent value for money.

Doing what: Vegas Strip and Hoover Dam Twilight Helicopter Tour

Stephanie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip on the helicoptor over the strip at night. Great service, well worth the money

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

james r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The whole process was very professional

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Ivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You want a heart pumping experience that is not on land or on the strip this is the one to book. From the time they pick you up with a big smile to the actual flight with the great pilot and tour you will never forget.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Anne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The captain was friendly and had a great sense of humor. We could not speak to him during the flight and had to listen to a recorded tour guide. That was a little disappointing but understandable.

The views at night were spectacular.! We flew up the strip and around the stratosphere then back. A+

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Hailey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a surprise for hubby. He loved it. Nothing like seeing Vegas strip from above.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Gail F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely brilliant can and #39;t say a bad word about this experience. Looked after from start to finish by all staff.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Dietrich-Dacian N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Die 15 Minuten gehen leider wahnsinnig schnell vorrüber, man hat aber einen tollen Blick aus der Luft auf Las Vegas. Anders, als wenn man es aus bspw. dem Stratosphere Tower sieht. Und man bekommt gleich noch ein paar Informationen über verschiedene Hotels oder Plätze durch den Piloten gesagt.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Joanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow, a must in Vegas. My two 17 year olds sat in the front they will remember it forever. Thank you

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

salvador c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience! Very professional great staff.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Sharonwilliams61

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing. You get to see the strip and surrounding areas in all its glory when it is all lit up. It and #39;s beautiful to see it from above.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Marcus J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The only way to see the strip at night

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Allan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip was fantastic. Great service received from the hotel pick up to the flight and trip home

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Sarah N United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip. We were picked up at the hotel and driven to Maverick at the airport. Staff were very friendly and gave you a complimentary glass of champagne. The pilot collected you and took you to the helicopter. The flight down the strip is amazing and breathtaking views. Well recommended.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

sdreeder

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great night flight over the strip! Pickup time was well scheduled, good communication with tour operator. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a unique experience while in Vegas!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Booked as a surprise for my husband. Exceeded expectations. Would recommend to anyone visiting Vegas to take the trip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Peter G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a surprise trip for our son-in-law, and it was certainly a BIG hit for all 4 of us. The staff were helpful and informative. Our pilot gave us a magical trip.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

jnbirt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time. The flight, pilot and staff were all great. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message