Las Vegas is known for its lively nightlife on the Strip. With the above-and-beyond offerings at attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll down the Strip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 434 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing. I've been to Las Vegas 15 times and this was the first time I did a helicopter tour. I don't know what took me so long but it was well worth the weight. Staff, from the shuttle driver to helicopter pilot were all very friendly and informative. The trip was between 15-20 minutes long. The airport you leave from is in North Las Vegas so it is a bit of a drive but the distance only adds to the time in the actual helicopter. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved this tour!! Pilot was fantastic. Would definitely take this tour again.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Professional people, amazing views of the strip, and delicious champagne!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great! Everything I expected.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was perfect all round, the hotel pickup was prompt and when we got to the venue we were booked in straight away. The flight itself was good, the pilot was very friendly which made the flight enjoyable

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had enjoyed every minute of our helicopter tour. It was such an mazing experience and a must if you want to see Vegas at night. Our pilot was cordial, professional and courteous.
Thank you!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was totally awesome! Pick Up at Circus Circus, our driver Alex was a cool guide! Tell us some Vegas Story and that he will make his helicopter license soon - good luck Alex! The Night flight was totally awesome. You see the Strip, Downtown and our pilot Tom told us some great story about Vegas! Thank you very much!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had booked our flight to depart at 7.15pm but due to delays with other guests we ended up being almost 2 hours behind schedule, which was a little frustrating (especially on our last night in Vegas) however the host, Laila at the reception was outstanding, made us and the other guests comfortable and sincerely apologised for the delay. The helicopter ride itself? Incredible. Words cannot describe and felt super safe with our pilot. Would 100% this ride and company after using 5 star for our Canyon tour aswell which was just as impressive.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was one of the best things we did on our trip to Vegas and will recommend it to others!!!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful staff. Kept us well informed on everything. Excellent pilot. Was our first time and due to the well experienced staff we were not nervous at all.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a must and very affordable. Lights and view were awesome.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message