• USD ($)
  • English
Las Vegas is known for its lively nightlife on the Strip. With the above-and-beyond offerings at attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll down the Strip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1348 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent from beginning to end. We were picked up right on time and enjoyed talking to our personable driver. We were treated to champagne before our tour, and I felt comforted by the emphasis on safety and the procedure for boarding the helicopter. What a beautiful sight! We will definitely do this again.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Its not the longest flight but the whole trip is so well organised and the views are amazing that is well worth the money.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Words cannot express how amazing this trip is. We got collected from our hotel and driven to the small airport where we checked in with a glass of bubbly. After all the paperwork was done we boarded the helicopter. I have to admit to being a bit nervous as I haven't been on a helicopter before but I needn't have worried. The ride was smooth and the views breathtaking....definitely one of the highlights of my trip and would thoroughly recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the highlights of our trip! Great pilot and great fun!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing trip, all be it short but definitely a must. We have done a couple of trips with aviator and they are fantastic, can't recommend highly enough.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent well organised tour, a must do

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Incredible views. A must do in Vegas!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome tour.
On time.
Covered the whole strip and more..
Live commentary by the Pilot.
Highly recommended. (Y)
:)

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great Flight!!! Everyone was super friendly, very enjoyable. Would do again in a heart beat.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the flight. The pilot was friendly and we'll informed. The flight was smooth. I'd recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent service, we thoroughly enjoyed it! Our driver Thomas was really informative and humorous! Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is such an amazing thing to do when in vegas. They are so professional and efficient and the flight is just amazing! We were so happy with the service, it was one of out favourite things in vegas!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic trip well worth the money , fabulous experience staff were brilliant would recommend your website

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message