Las Vegas is known for its lively nightlife on the Strip. With the above-and-beyond offerings at attraction-filled hotels, clubs and restaurants, there’s an incredible amount to do and see on the ground. While one can easily stroll down the Strip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 791 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour is definitely worth it! Our pilot was amazing! I surprised my boyfriend with this tour, and he was ecstatic! Definitely a must do in Vegas!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Helicopter Flight at Twilight

Lee F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic trip, highly recommended

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

shaunhickey07

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic tour, this was our first trip in a helicopter and although I was slightly nervous to start with the staff made me feel completely at ease and I loved it. Will definitely do it again. The driver that picked us up, the girl at the airport check-in and the pilot were all brilliant.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Craig A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good trip seeing the strip at night from above, recommend it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

derek a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Picked up from Excalibur. Taken to the airplane base at McCarran which took 5-10 mins. Sat with a glass of fizz for half an hour. Got on helicopter and it was cramped but didnt care cos once we got up - WOW. 12-15 mins of pure joy. What a fantastic experience. Would have loved to have gone round again!!! Excellently run, organised and would recommend to anyone. Worth every penny.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Caroline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The transportation went according to plan and the driver was very good. The helicopter trip itself was fantastic, great value for money and gave us amazing views over Las Vegas. The staff at the reception were very friendly and it was well organised.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

ARLEEN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was my first time in a chopper and i loved it, we did this for my husbands birthday. It was well worth the money and so beautiful. we did this at night to see the beauty of Vegas, i would not do it during the day though.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Marty United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My first helicopter flight...really enjoyed it! My husband said it was too short but it was long enough for me!!! The city was so beautiful at night from the sky!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Sue E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

First class from pick up to drop off at hotel... I would choose this activity again and again.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Diana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great friendly staff, explain everything needed, super pilot. Great ride, great views, cant wait to go again.
They pick you up drop you off give you a great tour what more do you want.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Ron P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

View of the Las Vegas strip was awesome! Pilot was friendly and great. We will definitely be touring the GRAND CANYON on our next trip to Las Vegas

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Laurie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Everything was excellent!
We booked online whilst in Las Vegas and shortly afterwards received a call from 5 star helicopter tours confirming our booking.
We were picked up from our hotel promptly, received a lovely glass of fizz upon arrival and all the staff were wonderful.
The flight itself was amazing and will stay with us forever!
Taken back to our hotel after the flight as well - everything was great!!
Would 100 recommend booking with viator

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Mohamed G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

One of those experiences you don't wanna miss.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

ian m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic, as expected exemplory customer service and safety briefing. Just the best way for my son to start his 21st birthday celebration.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Night Flight by Helicopter with Transport

Erika B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Such a great experience for all ages!
The staff is great, very friendly and they run the entire process super smooth!

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Clare.carroll

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great trip and such a fantastic experience and the views were amazing. If you go to Vegas then I would definately say this is a must and very good value for money.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Gina Himes United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

So awesome. The pilot did an amazing job of showing us around.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Suzanne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The experience was fantastic, just glad we were on the left side of the helicopter as we got the best views, sorry for people sat behind the pilot as their view wasn't so good.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

mark.klockgether

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This flight was amazing! It was definitely a great point of view seeing the strip and the Hoover Dam from above.

Doing what: Vegas Strip and Hoover Dam Twilight Helicopter Tour

cedric j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We enjoyed every minute of our tour. This really made our Vegas trip worth while. I would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Samantha J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The best flight time available at 15mins. The pilot and all the staff were friendly, hospitable and informative. Amazing views of the strip and downtown. Well worth the trip.

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Lyn S A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Everyone on our party loved the flight over Vegas

Doing what: Deluxe Las Vegas Helicopter Night Flight with VIP Transportation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message