Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3540 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had an awesome time. I loved the energy and that they came out into the audience.

Doing what: Human Nature: Jukebox at The Venetian Las Vegas

eyrichards37

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The show far exceeded our expectations. It was riveting from start to finish, and our seats
were great. Would definitely recommend booking through Viator, it was easy and picking up tickets from box office in Mirage Hotel was a breeze.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

beckycastle66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This show was great. The musicians were so good. The singing was great. I would see it again.

Doing what: Million Dollar Quartet at Harrah's Las Vegas

Karrie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Blue Man Group was worth every penny to see. Complete entertainment in a beautiful hotel.

Doing what: Blue Man Group at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

trevlac

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Classic Vegas show - Elvis was the king

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

trevlac

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The girls were outstanding

Doing what: Crazy Girls at Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino

CHRISTINE F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Totally fantastic show. Stunning feats of athleticism, balance, strength and coordination. Had us on the edge of our seats.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Lyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Weird, wonderful and wacky!! A memorable show - you'll love it!

Doing what: Blue Man Group at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Nigel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good show, and we chose cheaper seats at the back and still had a great view.

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

Nigel T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really excellent show, we had Prince, Lady Ga Ga, Blues Brothers and Michael Jackson, all were amazing but my favourite of MJ!, totally recommend.

Doing what: Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino

Geraldine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant show. Lovely ending to our week in Vegas

Doing what: Raiding the Rock Vault at the Tropicana Hotel and Casino

Arless P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The show was outstanding. High energy, fast moving, and very entertaining. We loved the music and dance routines. The show in our opinion is much better than Showstoppers at the Wynn.
Two unrelated problems need attention. First the steps. Who on earth designed that entrance to the theater? Several landings, turns, etc. God-Awful. You need to pass a physical just to climb them.
Second, Need a Will-Call window. Waited over 30 minutes in line with folks buying tickets and only one staff member woriking the booth. Not good.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

robwright13

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

we had a great time everyone was very nice and helpful show was great

Doing what: Hitzville the Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

ChrisBHandy USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

From the great vocals and dancing, to the lighting and authentic costumes, all the way down to the theatre atmosphere, this was a great show and definitely not one to miss. The scenes were well acted, and the actor playing Frankie V was nailing the notes on each and every song, would recommend to anyone!

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I’ve been a big Four Seasons fan my whole life, and it was like a dream come true to see this show, the closest you will ever get to seeing the Four Seasons in this generation! The show ended with a great climax to the story, a standing ovation from the crowd and everyone singing along, can’t wait to see this again someday soon!

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

nigel h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were recommended this show by a friend who said if we're offended by bad language or sexual references then it might not be for us, but as we're not at all p/c we thought let's give it a go. OMG, we weren't disappointed in any way, a very funny show, we laughed that much our faces hurt, a bit sexy in parts, and extremely talented acts, if you don't want to see the usual hum drum shows, then you must go and see this show, well worth it.

Doing what: Absinthe at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

Jeremy l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show from start to finish highly recommend it but get there early and wait in line to get front tables

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

beverley l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This show has got to be seen. Was amazing from start to finish, it and #39;s a must!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Carmel J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This Elvis guy is fantastic! Such good fun and the MC was great...just enough of him. Service was great all round enjoyed the show!!

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Marcia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a great show and nice venue. would definitely recommend.

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

Ann M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great evening, intimate venue. Wish it could of lasted longer! Dinner was great, the best meal we had during our stay in Vegas. The waitress was so accommodating, nothing was too much bother. Well worth a good tip!

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

david r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Rat Pack was awesome, especially the Dean Martin. They are all hillarious. The location at the Tuscany Suites was a super location to get to, park and have dinner before the show.

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message