Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2848 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this. Wasn't sure what to expect but had a lot. Fun.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Scavenger Hunt with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One of the best activities we did in Vegas. It is really a must do if your in Vegas

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Scavenger Hunt with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The actors fully committed to the show and that made it the best part of our vacation. Thanks!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Scavenger Hunt with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Show was great. No problems getting tickets.

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An excellent show, well worth seeing. Very funny and quite tasteful, and in an intimate environment.

Doing what: Zombie Burlesque at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great show would say if going to Vegas see it

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was great if you remember them you will love it

Doing what: Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was great not to miss all about old show was great would tell everyone

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed the show, some great tricks and some that were mind boggling! And you can meet Penn and Teller in the foyer afterwards!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

brilliant show. would recommend it to adults or families. great seats .we really enjoyed this show

Doing what: Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely satisfied. I crossed my finger while booking the ticket in Viator as it's gonna be a random seat. Turns out we got 2nd seat from the stage!!!! Yay!!!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing show as all Cirque de Soleil are. Thoroughly enjoyed

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous ninety minutes of entertainment! Breathtaking

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message