Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2880 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed this. Wasn't sure what to expect but had a lot. Fun.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Scavenger Hunt with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this great show and would recommend this to our friends.

Doing what: Legends in Concert at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One of the best activities we did in Vegas. It is really a must do if your in Vegas

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Scavenger Hunt with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The actors fully committed to the show and that made it the best part of our vacation. Thanks!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Scavenger Hunt with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed and recommended.

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This show was fantastic. The four actor/musicians doing the Beatle roles are great musicians as well as excellent singers and engaging entertainers. The other cast members were superb as well especially the fellow that had the triple roles of Ed Sullivan, Austin Powers and the hippie. We had a great time at this show and recommend it highly. We would like to go again next time we're in Vegas.

Doing what: B - A Tribute to the Beatles at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Show was great. No problems getting tickets.

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An excellent show, well worth seeing. Very funny and quite tasteful, and in an intimate environment.

Doing what: Zombie Burlesque at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great show would say if going to Vegas see it

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was great if you remember them you will love it

Doing what: Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was great not to miss all about old show was great would tell everyone

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed the show, some great tricks and some that were mind boggling! And you can meet Penn and Teller in the foyer afterwards!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a brilliant show! Had ticket for back seat but got moved to the front for nothing! Amazing, if in Vegas this show is a must....

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This show represents what Las Vegas is all about. We loved the history of Las Vegas to present. We upgraded our package to VIP, which included a drink package and photo. We also had great seats! The costumers and singing talent is absolutely the best. The live band made the show a must see!

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This show is full of great talent from the singing, set design and dancing. We even liked the filler acts. I enjoyed the trip down memory lane – Las Vegas style. This show is full of high energy. I would definitely recommend this show.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Of all the shows to choose from , we were glad we went to see Jeff Durham.

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is our second visit to this show. It was a different story line. It is hilarious. The food was good. Will go again

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

These guys are amazing. They sounded just the like the Beatles. Great performance. Will go again

Doing what: B - A Tribute to the Beatles at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We saw several Elvis shows but this was by far the best. We will go again next year.

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent show, would certainly recommend this to anyone staying in Vegas.

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message