Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2981 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic! A must see for all the family.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

First Class, they looked like they enjoyed the show as much as the audience.

Doing what: Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great! We had unruly drunks behind us so at intermission we complained and they moved us to the 4th row, we could almost touch the cast members! Great show!!!

Doing what: Rock of Ages at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great show would tell everyone I one to see. No trouble getting in

Doing what: The Australian Bee Gees Show: A Tribute to the Bee Gees at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The show exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed it tremendously.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show in a beautiful theatre

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it.
Rectangle table 3 on each side provided a strange seatng arrangement. I prefer seating in chairs facing stage.

Doing what: Million Dollar Quartet at Harrah's Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An amazing show , you can't miss The Blue Man experience !!!

Doing what: Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

IT WAS EVERYTHING ONE COULD HOPE FOR IN A TRIBUTE. AUTHENTIC, EXCITING AND WELL WORTH THE PRICE. THE RESTAURANT PAMPAS ALSO WAS EXCELLENT.

Doing what: B - A Tribute to the Beatles at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good but venue not well sign posted in Planet Hollywood.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

VERY funny. good acting. I highly recommend going to this!

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Show. Something different. Must see!!!

Doing what: Zumanity™ by Cirque du Soleil® at New York New York Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Extraordinary experience. Professional show with top cast

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message