Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3520 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Carole W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

One of the best shows in Vegas today. The band was superb.

Doing what: Raiding the Rock Vault at the Tropicana Hotel and Casino

Ashleigh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great show, excellent seats!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Joan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great show...lots of fun.

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

Poduska

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very entertaining for all ages.

Doing what: Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly at the LINQ Hotel and Casino

rita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Loved the show and highly recommend it

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

Diane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very well done. Very entertaining.

Doing what: Country Superstars at Bally's Las Vegas

Diane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really enjoyed the show.

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The guy so amazing and very entertaining !

Doing what: The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas

Irma C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

AWESOME Songs !!!!!

Doing what: Rock of Ages at the Rio All-Suite Hotel and Casino

Jonathan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My favorite show in Vegas

Doing what: Absinthe at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We've been waiting for years to go to this show and finally, the stars aligned and we got great seats through Viator! I will not hesitate to use this service again on our next adventure!!! Great time!

Doing what: Blue Man Group at the Luxor Hotel and Casino

Eric United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The Jabbawockeez are great. The show is full of world class hip hop and plays like a comedic story or dream as it goes from scene to scene. Definitely a great show for a date night, friends night out, or even with the family.

Doing what: Jabbawockeez at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The hip hop dancers in the show are legit. I've been a fan since they won ABDC, and their show did not disappoint now that I finally got the chance to see them in person. Hands down a great show.

Doing what: Jabbawockeez at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The show was excellent, would highly recommend making this a must see.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Elite Hunter United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

If you're a fan of the Bee Gees, this is the show to attend. The group members look and sound very much like the original members. It was fun to attend and was one of the highlights of our trip to Las Vegas?

Doing what: The Australian Bee Gees Show: A Tribute to the Bee Gees at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

JessM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This show was extremely fun and entertaining. Be prepared for lots of interactive fun. The food was amazing certainly will be doing it again.

Doing what: Tournament of Kings at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome, It felt so real and exciting. The food was delicious and the whole experience was truly fascinating.

Doing what: Tournament of Kings at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Pauli

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I wasn't sure what to expect with this show--it doesn't exactly have a story line from what I could tell but man, did it keep me entertained! The musical numbers were fantastic and the performers did a wonderful job channeling all of the greats. ShowStoppers is definitely a show to see in Las Vegas--especially if you're a fan of the Broadway classics. Heck, it may even convert you--I learned some new tunes!

Doing what: Steve Wynn's ShowStoppers at Wynn Las Vegas

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A friend brought me to this show and I didn't know too much about it before, but it was hard not to want to sing along! I love Broadway songs and this show did great renditions of all of the classics and a few I had never heard before. The singers and dancers were so energetic, it felt like you were right up there with them. I would definitely recommend this show to anyone, whether you're familiar with the songs or not!

Doing what: Steve Wynn's ShowStoppers at Wynn Las Vegas

Angelina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a great show. I really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

andrew v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Ive seen a few Cirque shows now and this was just amazing, a great storyline and the acrobatics in this show were something else. Really enjoyed this show.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Duncan H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wow, not what I had expected and definitely a must see show. KA is a cirque show that brings martial arts & acrobatics together with a floating stage to produce a story that captivates the audience. If you are wonder which Cirque show to see, then see this one.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

gabilicousd0804

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Exciting from beginning to end! Very colorful and great orchestra!

Doing what: Steve Wynn's ShowStoppers at Wynn Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message