Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2312 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent show so funny a definite must see while your in Vegas

Doing what: Zombie Burlesque at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic show, great singers and beautiful dancers. Made even better as we had front row seats. Made booking from the UK and was easy to use website and choose seats. Will certainly use aviator again.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great show, lived up to our expectations. Started believing in the characters and listening to them rather than Terry Fater!! Great interaction with the audience.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant show.... great seats...well done Viator.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing show, how do they do it? a must see.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Jaw dropping performance. Loved it.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent seats, show was great and the process of getting tickets at will call window very easy. Will use viator again for my travel and excursions. Great job!!

Doing what: Human Nature: The Motown Show at The Venetian Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A super night at a super show

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Never disappointed by a Cirque performance!!

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was my second time at the show, completely different from the last time. Still blows my mind how he does it!

Doing what: The Mentalist at Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was my second time at the show, completely different from the last time. Still blows my mind how he does it!

Doing what: The Mentalist at Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The show was excellent! Totally enjoyed the singing and performance!

Doing what: Human Nature: The Motown Show at The Venetian Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a first Cirque du Soleil show for my husband and I we weren't really sure what to expect we weren't disappointed it was amazing how the stage transformed from a water arena back to a dry stage. The acrobatics in and out of the water were fantastic. We weren't really sure what show to book so went by the reviews, so thanks everyone for placing your comments on here.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message