• USD ($)
  • English
Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2097 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great show and I truly enjoyed myself, singing and dancing along all night! They have super voices and their acappella pieces were really fantastic. Packed with energy and emotion, we all had an amazing evening – definitely a must-see show

Doing what: Human Nature: The Motown Show at The Venetian Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We exchanged the voucher easily on the day of the show and had very good seats. The performace was very entertaining , with wonderful singing and dancing, and the audience participation was good. Everyone around us seemed to be enjoying it too.

Doing what: Human Nature: The Motown Show at The Venetian Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely mind boggeling. Fantastic show.

Doing what: KÀ™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent show ,Very Very clever

Doing what: Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The show was absolutely wonderful! I found a certain nostalgia with this show that I haven't experienced before. Having been raised in the 80's, I was never really a fan of MJ's music. But now that I'm older, Michael Jackson's music brings back memories of my youthfulness. The production value of the show was enormous, precisely what I would expect from a Cirque show.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Sad that I never got to see him live in concert, but this show more than made up for it. Must see this tribute to the King of Pop!!!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I thought the show was absolutely amazing!! Definitely one of my favorite shows in Las Vegas. The end of the show made me tear up.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

With so many things happening in the theatre, there is no such thing as a bad seat. As a matter of fact, being not so close to the stage gives you even a better grasp of the whole action. If you like Michael Jackson, this show is for you. If you don’t like him, you still won’t regret seeing this show: with its 90 minutes of music, imagination, magic, surprises and fun acrobatics, you will be in awe all the time. And I don’t want to give anything away, but wait until you see Billie Jean!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The show is very dynamic and does not let you get bored! Cirque du Soleil was great as usual. The Michael Jackson dancing with the performers was amazing! Show is great for kids also..

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All I have to say is AMAZING!! First I would like to start by saying Joshua one of the MJ ONE ticket box office employees was AMAZING!!! I took my mother who is handicapped and he went above and beyond to get the proper seats to accommodate her. Which the seats were perfect. As for the show itself there are no words to describe the heartfelt of emotion that I had through the whole event. The tribute to Michael Jackson was PHEONOMANAL!!! I will definitely see this show again with my children and recommend this to my friends and family.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil at Mandalay Bay was the best show I have seen in Las Vegas as of yet. I am a local and been here for 10 years so I have seen a lot. I would love to see it again. Awesome sets, incredible dance moves and 3 of the actors in the show where behind us and climbed all over our seats. We had no idea they were a part of the show. The show was funny, inventive, and sad all at the same time..

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing! far exceed my expectations! I highly recommend this show to those visiting Vegas!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great overall experience, such a talented cast! I was captivated from start to end!

Doing what: Rock of Ages at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message