Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3278 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Denise P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a wonderful night never thought I would ever see them live. Brought many happy memories of younger days!!!
Enjoyed every of the show x

Doing what: Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Dawn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very entertaining. Would go again and again. Extremely personable. No fake props. mesmerizing .

Doing what: Paranormal - The Mindreading Magic Show at Bally’s Las Vegas

molsewski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was awesome - he looked and sounded like Elvis - the MC was great too!

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Nicola H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Well worth seeing these guys live, loved the interaction with the audience and the opportunity for photos afterwards.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Nicola H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wow what a show, fabulous theatre and incredible production. Only one thing was I wish the Wynn would clamp down on latecomers some people were still being allowed in a good half hour into the show and this was distracting for those already there, wouldn't be allowed in other theatres... Sorry if you can't be there on time then you have to miss out for the sake of others in my opinion

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

Margaret I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was amazing. One if the best shows we have ever seen. Cast and production were all amazing would definitely recommend and would definitely go see again. Loved it !!!

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

Leeanne R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My husband said this was the best part of our trip. The show was so fun and the cast made the audience a crucial part of the show.

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

Dave T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Terrific show and we had great seats!

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This show was hilarious. It is in a small arena. All seats are excellent. I highly recommend it.

Doing what: 50 Shades! The Parody at Bally's Las Vegas

JODELL O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was very cool - loved it! Music was awesome. Performers were great!

Doing what: Raiding the Rock Vault at the Tropicana Hotel and Casino

Kay N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely hilarious! My boyfriend was laughing as hard as I was. Highly recommend seeing this show. A great time.

Doing what: Menopause the Musical at Harrah's Hotel and Casino

Faz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent show, would definitely recommend.

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

sjb2430

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant! Lovely venue and Matt is a real professional with an amazing voice. We had the pleasure of meeting him and he was extremely friendly and totally grounded. Would definitely recommend without hesitation.

Doing what: Matt Goss at Caesars Palace Hotel and Casino

sam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

SHOW WAS EXCELLENT,VERY SLICK . Our seats were right at the front very good seats didn't think we would be so close.Donny and Marie were great one and a half hours with no stops, plenty of entertainment. Would go again if in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

sam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

5 star show was fantastic, seats right at the front, would go again and book through Viator.
Non stop 90 minutes of great entertainment.

Doing what: Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

kadevins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Show was fantastic. Great seats. The talent was amazing!

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

Mark W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent show - never seen anything like it.

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

Natosha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I enjoyed Eddie Griffith's show. He was funny but he also being very honest about real things going on in our world today. So, I appreciated the humor that he brought to the stage so effortlessly. He does smoke quite a bit on stage so I was glad not to be very close to the stage. I'd definitely recommend this show to others who want some good ol' laughs!

Doing what: Eddie Griffin at the Rio Hotel and Casino

Kimandpete2009

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great show meet the stars after the show for photos.

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

Alison R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was the perfect show for our last night in Vegas, choreography was stunning. A must see.

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

Rosemary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very enjoyable experience. Lots of laughs.

Doing what: The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message