Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2159 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An entertaining show! Thoroughly enjoyed.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Astounding! Saw another Cirque performance after this one and felt that Mystere was far superior.

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Took my parents to the show. They loved it and they saw the orginal Rat Pack pack in the 60's. We had a great time evereyone was very nice and helpful. They actors did a great job. Especially the actor that played Dean Martin.

Doing what: The Rat Pack is Back at the Rio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great Experience. Thank you.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were very,very, satisfied with Jersey Boy's brought back good memory's of the 45' I once owned. I will definitely recommend this show to my friends. GO JERSEY BOYS.

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

kwarne23
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An absolutely spectacular show. Funny, clever and mind blowing - a must see performance!

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

As usual, Cirque du Soleil was spectacular - only down side was having to walk through all that cigarette smoke in the Mirage

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant show ,small cast were so talented .A must see if your in Vegas.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show is amazing. The boys are great and the band is out of this world. If you only think you like Motown then go to this show you will love it.

Doing what: Human Nature: The Motown Show at The Venetian Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An absolutely amazing show! Even if you're not a fan of The Beatles, you'll be absolutely blown away by this colorful display.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had such a great time at The Beatles LOVE! Cirque du Soleil definitely knows how to put on a performance. The performers themselves where so impressive, especially the roller-bladers. It you were to see one show while in Vegas, see this one!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Superb show - must be seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

They have a professional stage presence and seasoned veterans.
Excellent show.
They even stay after the show for pictures (selfies) with EVERYONE.
Crowd involvement as well
Great price from Viator as well. They were better than the "tickets for tonight's show" kiosks in Vegas.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message