Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3143 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great show! We have seen him before and he had lots of new material this time. He kept the audience with him the whole time...definitely worth seeing!

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show, fab seats. Performance amazing have seen in London UK but performance equalled this
Would recommend

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very enjoyable show!

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant! Really enjoyed the show! Well worth a visit.

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really fun show for the whole family, and easy on the wallet. The venue is small and intimate, and Mike calls out just about everyone in the audience--so be prepared to be part of the show! The performance is equal parts comedy and magic, and both are well executed and fast-paced. Mike came out to say hi and take pictures with folks after the show. Super nice guy, and very entertaining show!

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A must see on a trip to Vegas!!

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This show was the best. The show of acrobatic timing performed to Michael's music along with the dancers was unbelievable. Absolutely a must see!!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The show was amazing! Loved it

Doing what: Absinthe at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The food was great the atmosphere was great and the performers were incredible.

Doing what: Tournament of Kings at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

a great show with great performers. entertains and gives a little history too.

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This show was excellent! we highly recommend seeing it and using Viator to do so. A very user friendly com pay to work with.

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic show, all acts were very good and created a great atmosphere - they are so close!

The humour was mixed sometimes it was funny sometimes it was rubbish, but not as bad as some reviews make out.

Only negatives - The venue is very small in comparison to the bigger shows you can see in Las Vegas and the seats were very uncomfortable.

Doing what: Absinthe at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great way to spend a few hours, different from most activities in Vegas, saw parts of Fremont that we would not have normally gone. would recommend it to anyone going to Vegas

Doing what: Alibi Las Vegas The Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I got the tickets and was somewhat dissapointed with our seats all the way in the back of the theater. Untill the show started when I realized we had the best seats because we could see the whole thing. It's a great show. Amazing acrobatics and dancing and, of course, the Beatles music re-imagined by George and Giles Martin. I recommend the show, but get seats further back in the theater. You'll see more than in the more expensive closer seats.

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

“AWESOME show the costumes and props was amazing, a must see show”

Doing what: Jubilee! at Bally's Las Vegas

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

“Jubilee was an amazing show. I would give it maybe 4 stars... In the beginning I didn't know what to expect it was a bit slow but as the show progressed I was intrigued but the progressions of the performances. I would highly recommend”

Doing what: Jubilee! at Bally's Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My husband and I was celebrated our anniversary. We could not have wished for a better experience! Awesome!

Doing what: Boyz II Men at The Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was one of the best concerts I have ever experienced! The Boys put on a spectacular show!! I'm ready to go back and see them again! Great seats, and a beautiful theatre! Loved it!!

Doing what: Boyz II Men at The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message