• USD ($)
  • English
Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1890 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely fantastic show well worth it and would HIGHLY recommend it, a must while in LV

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great view and sound even in the back rows of the theatre!

Doing what: Meat Loaf: Presented by RockTellz and CockTails at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

LOVED this show! Had us up dancing and singing along! The intimate nature of the theater made this a very personal experience. The songs they chose were wonderful while sharing their personal stories of their teen years in another country. I have seen other Motown reviews and rate this one high. While many of the "old" Motown groups continue to play with new, younger members added to the show...Human Nature maintains their original group and it adds so much more to their history and how 4 guys from "Down Under" are able to pull off a production of Motown.

Doing what: Human Nature: The Motown Show at The Venetian Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

One of the most spectacular shows I have ever seen. A must for any trip to vegas

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a hilarious show from beginning to end. Mike does pick out audience members so if you're especially sitting close to the stage, you may be part of his show. He is very quick and keeps the audience engaged. Well worth it for the value. Fremont St has also changed a lot so a night downtown is a treat too. If you're using the transit system, make sure you allow time. We caught the 6:15-6:30 SDX bus (less stops then the Deuce) $8 for 24hr out front of Planet Hollywood and we arrived just in time. There are still quite a few stops and the buses are full. We went on Tuesday night

Doing what: Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Took my daughter when she turned 21! We had a blast! Sexy, sinful, great bodies , sense of humor loved it!

Doing what: Thunder from Down Under at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Entertaining and nostalgic for baby boomers

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent show with lots to see and remember

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing energetic show. We sang along for the whole concert.

Doing what: Human Nature: The Motown Show at The Venetian Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Unexpected. Highly recommended

Doing what: Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Outstanding performance! Human Nature is amazing. Be prepared for a lot of singing while learning a few dance moves along the way!

Doing what: Human Nature: The Motown Show at The Venetian Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome show!! So much fun and full of energy.

Doing what: Human Nature: The Motown Show at The Venetian Las Vegas

Sandra R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great show have seen them in Australia and they don't disappoint...making us proud as we are also Aussie

Doing what: Human Nature: The Motown Show at The Venetian Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We arrived at the Rio Suite hotel, handed over our voucher, Large signes detailed that the show was sold out so we were pleased to have booked. To being with we thought that there was a problem the show was sold out and they couldn't find our reservation, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, whilst they could not find our seats they opened up the VIP booth, and sat us there, First class seats.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message