Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3052 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

One of the best shows I've seen in Vegas. A blast and a well conceived and executed comic musical.

Doing what: Zombie Burlesque at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wow!, what an experience watching this amazing show in Las Vegas!!. You have to make your own way to the show but Vegas has a monorail system which is very handy getting you around. The performers were amazing they come out into the audience before and during the show, the sights sounds and performances are a must to see. It was all over too quickly, we were enjoying it so much!

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I'm biased, I have seen it on tv, so I knew what I was going to see, but it was still awesome.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great show! We have seen him before and he had lots of new material this time. He kept the audience with him the whole time...definitely worth seeing!

Doing what: Jeff Dunham: Not Playing with a Full Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was our first experience of Cirque du Soleil and we thought the show was absolutely terrific - entertaining, clever and inspiring. Definitely worth seeing.

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show, fab seats. Performance amazing have seen in London UK but performance equalled this
Would recommend

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very enjoyable show!

Doing what: Vegas! The Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The seating was in full view of the performance. This show is more about the music and dancing than the acrobatics of a normal on the road Cirque performance. If Michael Jackson were here today he would be honoured at the performance of these artists in tribute to him. The hologram of Michael dancing with the performers bought tears to my eyes and gave me goose bumps it was so amazing. Best show l have ever seen

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved seeing the show the acrobatics were amazing as was the gentle humour in the show!

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

rock of ages was awesome

Doing what: Rock of Ages at the Venetian Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

now this was a highlight,very very good highly recommend this one it was spectacular i cannot recommend this with 5 stars i would give it 100 stars

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

OMGoodness! from the time we entered the theater the magic started! the performers came and began interacting with the audience. The acrobatic and specialty effects were spellbinding! this was my fourth Cirque show interaction and I swear each one is more exciting and magnificent than the previous! I want to see every single one available to us.

Doing what: Zarkana by Cirque du Soleil® at ARIA Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lots of energy. Family friendly. Great variety of really amazing acts. This was a fantastic show and well worth the price. Loved it.

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

small theatre so close to stage, excellent host-funny and skilful. great acts

Doing what: V: The Ultimate Variety Show at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was quite an experience, I bought the tickets on line before we went and that was a good thing because they were cheaper that way. Although we didn't get to choose our seats due to them being a special offer, they were brilliant seats, and we had a really good view of the whole performance. what a great show.

Doing what: Blue Man Group Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent show
Great seats

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great show...very funny and worth the time and money.

Doing what: Zombie Burlesque at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful Beatles music and great Cirque de Soleil performances!

Doing what: The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message