Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3467 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Concepcion A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful and very entertaining.

Doing what: Matt Goss at Caesars Palace Hotel and Casino

Denise P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a wonderful night never thought I would ever see them live. Brought many happy memories of younger days!!!
Enjoyed every of the show x

Doing what: Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Dawn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very entertaining. Would go again and again. Extremely personable. No fake props. mesmerizing .

Doing what: Paranormal - The Mindreading Magic Show at Bally’s Las Vegas

molsewski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was awesome - he looked and sounded like Elvis - the MC was great too!

Doing what: All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Belinda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Funny from the start, a good night out, well worth a visit.

Doing what: Menopause the Musical at Harrah's Hotel and Casino

Nicola H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Well worth seeing these guys live, loved the interaction with the audience and the opportunity for photos afterwards.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Nicola H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wow what a show, fabulous theatre and incredible production. Only one thing was I wish the Wynn would clamp down on latecomers some people were still being allowed in a good half hour into the show and this was distracting for those already there, wouldn't be allowed in other theatres... Sorry if you can't be there on time then you have to miss out for the sake of others in my opinion

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

Margaret I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was amazing. One if the best shows we have ever seen. Cast and production were all amazing would definitely recommend and would definitely go see again. Loved it !!!

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

JEAN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

absolutely amaaaaazing - yes, amaaaaaazing!!!

Doing what: Mystère™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

Armando C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had an excellent time for this show.Highly recommended.

Doing what: Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino

Joseph L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great show worth the money

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Robert N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We saw the Penn and Teller on Wednesday, Feb. 10. They were deliciously dangerous and funny. There were five of us and we laughed and laughed! Oh, and I was the one whos card-halfs DID NOT MATCH! But, Tellers gold fish illusion was amazing and beautiful, and their trap illusion was edge-of-the-seat riveting!!! The whole show was great!! Not a bad seat in the house and we'd all very much recommend the Penn and Teller Show.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

vra2003 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I really enjoyed the holiday experience and the action of the show from beginning to the end. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Tournament of Kings at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a good time, enjoyed the show. Our team France won that night, which made it all more fun.

Doing what: Tournament of Kings at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

JessM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This show was extremely fun and entertaining. Be prepared for lots of interactive fun. The food was amazing certainly will be doing it again

Doing what: Tournament of Kings at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome, It felt so real and exciting. The food was delicious and the whole experience was truly fascinating.

Doing what: Tournament of Kings at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino

del

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The show was fantastic, enjoyed it from start to finish.
the Knapps

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

Sian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a real giggle. Non stop jokes, the cast were superb and kept the pace all evening. Food was fine for what it was but we didn't go for the food.

Doing what: Marriage Can Be Murder: A Comedy Murder Mystery Dinner Show at the D Las Vegas

Dina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing show!!! Totally recommend that you attend.

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome show! 90 minutes of amazing acrobatics, diving, dancing and entertainment. We absolutely loved it and would highly recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message