Las Vegas is the home to the wildest extravaganza of magical, musical shows and showgirls! See the most spectacular shows on the Strip, from the latest Cirque du Soleil spectacle, to the aquatic dream world of La Reve , where performers ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2379 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

What an amazing performance! By far the best i have ever attended. Would definitely watch it again! Breathtaking!

Doing what: Michael Jackson ONE by Cirque du Soleil® at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I booked 2 shows through viator.com and was surprised that i got good seats. Thanks Viator!

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Everything we heard it was.

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I absolutely love this show, no matter how many times I watch it, it always feels like I'm watching it for the first time. The Oldies but Goodies show"

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

#1 show, I would most definitely recommend this show. Awesome, awesome, awesome Mahalo

Doing what: JERSEY BOYS at Paris Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Motown - An Era That Lives On”

One of the most enjoyable hour and half shows you will see.
Having read the reviews in anticipation, these 4 guys with their charismatic personalities, did not disappoint.
Like music? Like Motown? Then you will thoroughly enjoy Human Nature.
A show not to miss.

Doing what: Human Nature: The Motown Show at The Venetian Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It's like a mixture between Rocky Horror Picture show, burlesque show and cirque du soleil. Funny, stunning and raunchy. Loved it.

Doing what: Absinthe at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The additional Cirque elements have added perfectly to the mystery of the show. Great performance, great staging. All-in-all a really good show.

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This show was simply awesome. Criss Angel is so cool. I was surprised at how much was going on in the show. I actually already knew the show would be great but it surpassed my expatiation! A Vegas must see!

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Criss Angel show was fun and entertaining! The theater was very beautiful. The grand illusion had me amazed. Customer service was wonderful!

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I've seen Criss Angels shows on T.V. but the experience seeing him live is phenomenal. I highly recommend this show

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved the atmosphere from the moment I walked in. The stage was unbelievable and the show was great. We were on the edge of our seat the whole time. This show is a must see in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I wasn't sure what to expect since I'm not familiar with him, however, I really had an enjoyable time. It was funny and entertaining and of course full of illusions.

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I thought the show was captivating and amazing. It was also some comedy as well. Criss Angel gave a great performance

Doing what: Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message