Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 433 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a hoot and made me a believer. Even the pizza was great.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a very entertaining tour for anyone who is into the paranormal and is visiting Vegas. The tour guides are very knowledgeable about the locations they take you to perform the ghost hunt and you will more than likely run into some paranormal activity.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see old Vegas! Loved Container Park...definitely a fun tour : )

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was amazing! I want to go back so that I can look at things more carefully so I can figure it out. How does one make a pygmy elephant disappear from the middle of the stage? You will have to go see Penn and Teller to see for yourself.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome! We had a great day, with four other tour members on a very personal tour with many highlights. Our guide, Jerry was very knowledgeable and got the balance right by keeping us informed and making sure we got the most out of our day with some amazing views, great photos and great tips. Only one couple in our tour did the Skywalk - they enjoyed it, but said the helicopter and water views meant it wasn't really worth the extra cost?

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour guide and driver... we had such a fun time. Was awesome to see such a real part of history...!!
Lots of excellent information was shared... very knowledgeable guides.. fabulous.. would definitely recommend to anyone and go again if I ever have the opportunity.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was awesome. Our Tour Guide Ken was exceptional.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was awesome. Our tour guide was great and very helpful. The helicopter ride was crazy. So organized and unique

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience!
The instructors and all support employees were very professional and enthusiastic.
Nicely organized and well thought out tasks for the Excavator.
I really enjoyed myself and Highly recommend it for anyone.

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Funny and intelligent, they actually tell you how they do the tricks throughout the show, though you still don't see how they do it or almost, I caught Teller moving the rabbit. They also debunk spirtualists, ghost whisperers, etc in an amusing way. If you aren't aware of their strong Libertarian interests or are against libertarians you won't like how they tell you to think for yourself. I heard some people complaining after the show. No complaints here - I wish I could see them once a week!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, great tour guide, comfy jeep.
Would def. recommend

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My wife absolutely had a blast. The best 65th birthday present ever!

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

You really cant underestimate how much fun this will be - it is totally worth it and I would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message