Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 525 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings I would recommend to anyone. Our tour guides Angie and Reuban are GREAT! Very imformative of the history and activity in the area. Seemed like we had known them forever. Anyone interested in the paranormal, The Pioneer Saloon will not disappoint! A lot of energy.-Becky and Scott

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Magnificent, wonderful, surreal experience. Eddie ( Elvis) promised us the VIP treatment, and the experience lived up to all expectations, and beyond!!..Will never forget dancing to our personal Elvis performance, in 80 degree sunshine under the `Welcome to Las Vegas` sign, pure MAGIC!!! Driving along Las Vegas Boulevard in a pink cadillac,singing to Elvis music with Eddie at the wheel was also amazing. Highly recommend this experience. Eddie was extremely entertaining and attentive. The perfect way to end our holiday. Also, Eddie very kindly bought my camera to our hotel, which he found in the car. Thank you Eddie.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My dealing with this company have been nothing short of perfect. They are reliable, punctual, competitive and deliver exactly what they. I would highly recommend them to any potential visitor to the Canyon and as for our Tour Guide, Robert, who was knowledgeable, friendly and most helpful. Well worth the experience and all I can say is go with them.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a great time working with the big dig equipment!

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great trip and I would highly recommend it to anyone going to Vegas.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I don't think my friends and I have had so much fun in an evening. Would recommend this tour to our friends.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My mates and I had a great day out on the race track.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

You need a sense of humour for this tour but I would highly recommend! We had a fabulous time with Elvis who didn't take himself too seriously. Beautiful Cadillac which is clearly loved. The highlight for us was the private concert at the "Welcome to Vegas" sign. Dual carriage way did not dampen our enthusiasm. Well done Eddie/Elvis. You made our trip to Vegas!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic, an experience that I`ll remember for ever. I booked this tour as a 50th birthday present to myself (I`m a big Elvis fan but my husband isn`t so I knew he wouldn`t book it for me!) and it was the best present I had. Even my husband agreed it was fantastic. We were made to feel really special from the moment we were picked up at the hotel until the moment we were dropped off. The car is amazing and Elvis/ Eddie is a great guy who gave us his full attention throughout the tour despite being occasionally asked for photos etc by other people. He sang Happy Birthday to me next to the `Welcome to Las Vegas` sign and also performed an Elvis song that I had mentioned had been part of our wedding music, very personal touches. It is also a great way of seeing the different areas of Vegas. I can`t rate this highly enough whether you`re an Elvis fan or not........just do it! Thank you Eddie.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If I could award 6 (or even 7) stars, then I would do so. 'Eddie' (or we prefer to just call him 'E'), was absolute class. He was there to pick us up in his pink cadillac (and what a car it is), complete with the 'fuzzy dice'. Eddie was fantastic in his Elvis attire (as were myself, my wife and one of our friends). He took us to the 'Welcome to Las Vegas' sign and proceeded to then serenade us with a number of Elvis songs (we were the backing singers) - much to the amusement of many toutists, who were also there. We then drove down the Strip to the Westgate Hotel (former Hilton where Elvis played his concerts), for Eddie to show us and explain about the memorabilia on show. A trip then to the various Wedding chapels (again to much amusement from various tourists) - and all finished off with numerous Elvis songs in the Pink Cadillac, as well as some gifts and a signed photo of the man himself - Eddie that is , and no my wife won't be your Teddy bear :-) . A fantastic night and probably our most meorable from our entire trip. Would we recommend it ? Most certainly, and if we return to Vegas next year then we will need new Elvis costumes as Eddie will be our first trip to book. Thanks again Eddie - you made our entire trip the most meorable we have had in a long long time.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a Fantastic time!! Singing dancing and a bunch of laughter.
Eddie was so much fun he gives you the full Elvis experience a
Plus for our Vegas trip I highly recommend this the car was classic
and very comfortable!! Thanks so much and see you next year!!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Debbie was outstanding. The best tour guide we have ever had on the many tours we have been on around the world. She had so many fun facts as we drove from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon. She gave us so many informative facts about the land and its vegetation, mountain ranges, and towns. She was willing to share her life in Nevada. Debbie also was our photographer for many of our photos. Her sense of when to be quiet and let us absorb the information. She allowed time for questions. She made our day trip wonderful.

The helicopter ride was a real highlight of the trip. We had never been on a helicopter so very fearful. Would recommend it to everyone.

The boat ride offered even more information from the Navaho Indian tour guide. Young man was so nice and confident. I felt very secure.

The glass bridge was not included but we were offered time to experience it as well. Another exhilarating experience to walk out and look down to the bottom of the canyon. We had many photos taken and purchased them all.

Short stop at the Hoover Dam was perfect. Again Debbie knew so much about the Dam and by that time I knew she had to be very tired but still provided the same excitement about this information.

When we return to Vegas I will tour again but only with Debbie.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a fabulous way to spend an evening!! If you are looking for something other than being stuck on the strip and enjoy learning about the darker side of Las Vegas and maybe having a paranormal experience, then this tour is a fun way to go. A very fun evening to explore a small town filled with tons of ghost stories.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a real fun time!! My mom and I decided to go find some ghosts and get out of the city for a night. The ride to the town was fairly quick and once we got there we had a chance to explore the saloon which has been there for over 100 years. Very cool that it's older than my mom. We then were taken around the tiny town and was told stories about the miners that inhabited there and got to see the tiny shacks they lived in. Makes me appreciate my room all the more. It was a definitely fun time and I'm glad we went.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message