Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 531 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

My daughter and I had a blast on this trip! We almost missed our plane ride home driving back for more of that Hawaii Jerky! Out guide was superb, filled with integrity and spirit. The food choices were as diverse as the places we were taken. THIS was a great time. MUST DO!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A 3 floor Museum full of lots to see and films to watch.Staff very friendly. You are given a paper bracelet to wear and can leave the museum and re enter free that day with the bracelet.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic pilots, plenty of maneuver. Pick-up with a hammer from hotel! Great adventure. Photos and Videos provided.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Fighter Pilot Experience in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Elvis is alive and well, the only real Elvis gave us a fab tour of Vegas - facts, sights and singing! Great fun.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

the tour guides were wonderful. they gave us such a good tour of old Las Vegas with the haunted stories as well. We really enjoyed the trip.

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip! Tour guide was excellent and very informative. Would highly recommend tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Mob Museum is, in my view, one of the most interesting places to visit in Vegas. It is a journey through mob and crime fighting history. Also, a journey through America's, Hollywood's and Vegas it's murky past. The museum is not only educational but also fun and entertaining. Highlights are participating in a police training simulation game, getting yourself photographed in a police lineup and attending mafia hearings. Visiting is highly recommended.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

TERRIFIC!! Andre was great. He took great care of us, made sure we had a good time. would do the tour again.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic team, made the day a dream come true. I'd do it again in a heartbeat, beats any other car experience day hands down!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This has got to be one of the best experiences we as a family have ever had. The Grand Canyon was amazing and the rafting was fabulous fun. Hold on tight though, wear plenty of high factor sun cream and get a hat with a string to hold it on. Your shoes / sandals have to have the toes covered in. They supplied plenty of water and the lunch was a lovely sandwich. Just remember to accept a bottle of water off your guide as you get off the raft as you may have a short wait for the helicopter out in the baking sun.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had such an amazing time on our trip August 13th, 2015. I never write reviews but I just had to put how well we were taken care of on the drive there until we got dropped back off. Our driver Ron was so funny and just the greatest guy. You have to ask for him. The river rafting itself was just a great experience. I had never done anything like that and can't wait to do it again. I will recommend this trip to everyone I know. will be adding photos as soon as I download them.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth it. Highly recommend .

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

LOVED IT!!! staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and just plain nice. I will absolutely do this again.

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an absolutely fabulous way to spend an afternoon in Vegas. Abra, our tour guide was great and the restaurants that we ate in were amazing. Bring your appetite for a great experience. Will certainly look into their dinner tour the next time we are in town. Don't pass this up!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a wild ride! A once in a lifetime bucket list experience. The staff was helpful and informative about what to pack before our departure from home as well as providing a detailed explanation of the events of the day. Our driver was punctual and safe. He also provided drinks and snacks for the ride home. A wonderful experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Jeff is quite the entertainer and the Audience interaction is fabulous..It was the first Las Vegas show for my Grandsons and Niece ages 9-13 and they absolutely loved it. They are still talking about it even today sharing the video with family and friends. Small venue which makes it that much better! Thank you Jeff Civillico!

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at the Flamingo Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Museum Was Very Educational And Interactive. I Really Enjoyed It!

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience!! Our guide, Vicky, was very knowledgeable of the area and Vegas history. All of the samplings were delicious! Great experience!!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time. Everyone at Richard Petty Driving Experience were wonderful, great fun and very customer oriented. We'll be back!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I cant rate this trip highly enough. I can honestly say that from the moment the Pink Cadillac pulled up from the last breath of Eddie...sorry, Elvis singing the birthday boy well man !!!! happy birthday. Eddie gives off so much energy its sometimes unbelievable to think how hot it is or that Eddie may have been doing this all his life. He loves his job and as a consequence we loved him. Thank you Thank you Thank you from all 5 of us for being our king for the night...all that remains for me to say is GET YOUR OWN ELVIS !!!!!.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous tour!!! We thoroughly enjoyed the combination of food tastings, scenic walking tour of downtown streets and businesses, and the very interesting commentary on the history of Downtown Las Vegas. VERY highly recommended.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous. Would do it again. well run and amazing experience

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The instructors were all amazing. They were great guys. The cars were fun to drive and it was a safe environment.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful day with a small group. Really liked the fact that Jeanne stayed with us the entire day, but still allowed us time on our own. She was very knowledgeable and am glad we took the drive out instead of a quicker flight or helicopter to the canyon. Just a great day. West rim is awesome with the helicopter tours.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

theresa a
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Fun!!! awesome time touring Vegas with Eddie!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message