Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 632 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was the best thing we did during our week long trip to Vegas, it was such good fun. The tour took around 2 and a half hours and we sang, chanted and laughed the entire time. Eddie is fantastic I cannot recommend this tour highly enough

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

smeghead25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide, Ken, was phenomenal. He had plenty of stories to tell, and interesting facts for every location we passed, and his high spirits made the 3 hour drive fly by. Ken got everyone talking and really set a great mood for what was an amazing tour. The tour itself was also incredible flying down into the Grand Canyon in a helicopter is a fantastic experience, it really helps you grasp the scale of it. The boat ride was fairly short, but as you float back on the current along the Colorado river, INSIDE THE CANYON seriously, its awesome you have plenty of opportunities for awesome photos and to relax while enjoying the view. Keep an eye out for adorable squirrels too! Be warned though, photos don't do the Canyon justice. It really is Grand.

P.S. Definitely spring for the Skywalk it might not look like much, and you can't take your own photos, but its a breath-taking experience nonetheless. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

lorraine.zeringue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

So worth ever penny!! Best time we had all weekend- and we won at the casino's!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

pirates-chest

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Really enjoyed our Food Tour. Learned lots about Downtown Las Vegas and tasted some really great food. Very comfortable and enjoyable day for a walk around downtown Las Vegas. Our last stop was at Container Park and we really enjoyed spending a little time taking in the stores after our tour. Great value for the money we paid.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

melaniepeak1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, great tour guide! However there is no breakfast provided as stated and we didn and #39;t have lunch until 1.45! Eat before you leave. Ask for longer at Guana point, rather than Eagle point. Better views there. Helicopter ride is awesome!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Anne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If you are ever in vegas book this tour....we laughed from start to finish .Elvis even provided umbrellas as unfortunately we drove around in the rain.
this was the highlight of our holiday

We loved fun time Eddie as Elvis ...thank you

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

michael b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Had a excellent time learning all the history.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Caroline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great show containing things which continue to amaze us! Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Eric A Lambert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

As a history buff, I found this tour absolutely fascinating. It was fast moving and never dull. I will attend again when in the Las Vegas area.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Nancy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was very fun and informative, we heard many interesting ghost stories and got to play with our ghost hunting equipment and go to some scary looking spots in the dark, spooky fun!!!!

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

Russell B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A very interesting show, with the chance to go up on stage before the show starts to see some of the props. Be wary of the venue - it is quite a long walk over a flyover to get to the Rio, and getting a taxi would take a while due to the very high volume of traffic in Vegas!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Anne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a fab tour we went to several restaurants which were all good and ended up at a chocolate factory a small one where we had samples and a tour everyone was friendly and the tour guide very friendly recommend for solo traveller but there were a few couples

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Alfred P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was the experience of a lifetime. The views were spectacular and the rafting was fun and exciting. This is a must do trip to get a fantastic view of the canyon and it's beautiful waterfalls.
I highly recommend this trip for a great adventure.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Casey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I have to say this trip was a lot of fun, but that comes with some caveats. We had someone severely injured on our trip. They went over the front of the boat, and were hit by the propeller of the boat. The person has care flighted out of the bottom of the canyon and put us an 1.5 hours behind schedule. That all being said.....the trip was not only eventful but was beautiful and fun. The local guides really teach you about the canyon, and the rapids are a lot of fun. Basically, you are cramming a typical 3 day trip into 1 full day because the boats you are on are powered by propellors and not oars. I plan on doing it again.

An another note, make sure that the people you bring with you on your trip that actually want to be there. Another boat in our group had some really small kids that were scared to death of the rapids so the guides had to take it easy. This can really buzzkill the fun of the others in your boat. Make sure if you bring kids, they are adventurous and not afraid of getting very wet and cold. And it is a rough ride, so this trip is not for the faint of heart.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Had a great experience Penn and Teller were great we even met them after the show which was a bonus

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

dmess109 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

lots of great discounts! worth it!!!! got discount tickets to shows and the hoover dam tour w/lake mead tour. some real great spots to eat as well. plus it is good for up to a year.

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

Sarah j L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our food tour was wonderful! Guide was very knowledgable and well connected with the community. Learned so much about the history of the area and enjoyed lots of great food.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Phil S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Smooth as silk.

Just booked and picked the tickets up from the theatre box office with the reference number.

Would definitly use Viator again

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

shelley s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

it was cool to see all that stuff about gangs and killing.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

dg.owen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Not laughed this much in years. This was a great start to our Vegas holiday. Eddie was very attentive and we had a fantastic fun time. Sitting under the Las Vegas sign whilst watching a mini Elvis concert was a lasting memory. Had a good tour of Elvis related places. Be willing to join in the fun and you will have a great time. Thanks Eddie

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Pacenza Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

a must see

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Andrea W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wow what a show, it is a deffinate must do if you're in Vegas. You where left wandering after every illusion. Great entertainment and then after the show both Penn and Teller stand outside the theatre to allow you to take a picture with them, or get something signed, they are both so attention too they don't leave until everyone has got the picture they want.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Carol S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic fun, breathtaking scenery and you WILL get VERY wet! Tips - wear fast drying clothing like dri-fit so you don't get cold and wear suncream as you wont notice the sun when you are soaking wet. I burnt my knees!! You need good shoes to climb up to the waterfall, I wore trainers which were fine. A Go Pro camera is a good way to film your experience on a head strap - we didn't wear helmets so head strap is fine but the chest strap filmed the floor as you lean forward going into the rapids. Priceless experience - Joseph captained our boat and Ron was our driver - both very nice. We also took the helicopter out of the Canyon which was a nice treat at the end of the ride just about dried off by then!. Don't forget a waterproof camera!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message