Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 424 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, great tour guide, comfy jeep.
Would def. recommend

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My wife absolutely had a blast. The best 65th birthday present ever!

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

You really cant underestimate how much fun this will be - it is totally worth it and I would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was absolutely hilariously brilliant. Our Elvis Eddie was full of energy and laughter from the beginning and has us all smiling as he pulled up in his Pink Cadillac. It was raining the day of our tour but Eddie still made sure he put on a good show at the Las Vegas sign. He supplied us all with umbrellas and Strawberry Mohitos MOJOs while he serenaded us at the sign. It must have truly been a sight for all passers by seeing us 4 and Elvis dancing about in the rain. Truly brilliant! Just want to Thank you Viators and Eddie personally for making our first morning in Vegas very memorable. Brilliant!!!!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome day!! I booked this for my hubby and he had a ball and I was able to stay and watch as a spectator. Would highly recommend A+++++++++++++++++

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good value for money. My initial outlay reimbursed after first purchase.

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was awesome!!! The tour guide was very knowledgeable and personable...your could tell she loved her job!!! I would take this tour again.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings I would recommend to anyone. Our tour guides Angie and Reuban are GREAT! Very imformative of the history and activity in the area. Seemed like we had known them forever. Anyone interested in the paranormal, The Pioneer Saloon will not disappoint! A lot of energy.-Becky and Scott

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Magnificent, wonderful, surreal experience. Eddie ( Elvis) promised us the VIP treatment, and the experience lived up to all expectations, and beyond!!..Will never forget dancing to our personal Elvis performance, in 80 degree sunshine under the `Welcome to Las Vegas` sign, pure MAGIC!!! Driving along Las Vegas Boulevard in a pink cadillac,singing to Elvis music with Eddie at the wheel was also amazing. Highly recommend this experience. Eddie was extremely entertaining and attentive. The perfect way to end our holiday. Also, Eddie very kindly bought my camera to our hotel, which he found in the car. Thank you Eddie.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My dealing with this company have been nothing short of perfect. They are reliable, punctual, competitive and deliver exactly what they. I would highly recommend them to any potential visitor to the Canyon and as for our Tour Guide, Robert, who was knowledgeable, friendly and most helpful. Well worth the experience and all I can say is go with them.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a great time working with the big dig equipment!

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great trip and I would highly recommend it to anyone going to Vegas.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I don't think my friends and I have had so much fun in an evening. Would recommend this tour to our friends.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My mates and I had a great day out on the race track.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

You need a sense of humour for this tour but I would highly recommend! We had a fabulous time with Elvis who didn't take himself too seriously. Beautiful Cadillac which is clearly loved. The highlight for us was the private concert at the "Welcome to Vegas" sign. Dual carriage way did not dampen our enthusiasm. Well done Eddie/Elvis. You made our trip to Vegas!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message