• USD ($)
  • English
Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1189 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A day not to be missed this was the highlight of our trip to Vegas. Be prepared to get wet, and take in some spectacular views. It was a wonderful experience and one I would certainly do again. Also be prepared for a long day but please don't be put off by this!!! The waterfall was amazing. As someone has said previously the heavier the boat the wetter you get! Ron our driver was excellent. Rapids ranging from 2 to 7 its a white knuckle ride so hold on. I took my waterproof camera and got some great shots but trying to hold on and hold the camera was somewhat difficult at times. If your ever in Vegas this trip is a must do!!!!!!!
Thank you to all for the amazing experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The rafting trip was superb! Our boat driver (Juan) was great and gave us his best trip through the rapids and down the rest of the Colorado. I would love to do it again.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an amazing trip! The guides were great! They were were friendly and made this trip so much fun!! We hiked up to waterfalls! Stopped along the way for lunch and stopped to let people jump off cliff! The view was breathtaking! This is an awesome way to see the Grand Canyon!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very friendly staff a good fun afternoon instructors always pushing you to go faster unlike on a track day in England where there usually telling you to slow down. Only downside is cab fare is a bit pricey around fifty dollars each way from the strip.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip was absolutely amazing and the staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience on this tour. The highlights were definitely stopping at Hoover Dam, the helicopter ride and our incredible multilingual tour guide Tom. The only criticism I would give is that at times, it was a little confusing during the self-directed parts of the tour such as during the walk to the boat ride. Alas, this is still undoubtedly the best tour I have ever been on and the views from the lunch stop are spectacular.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience on this tour. The highlights were definitely stopping at Hoover Dam, the helicopter ride and our incredible multilingual tour guide Tom. The only criticism I would give is that at times, it was a little confusing during the self-directed parts of the tour such as during the walk to the boat ride. Alas, this is still undoubtedly the best tour I have ever been on and the views from the lunch stop are spectacular.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a fantastic tour as many of the reviews have said before. After doing some research we have found this was the best way to tour the Colorado River. Ron was on time and waiting for us in a clean air conditioned passenger van. Ted, our Haulipai tour guide was excellent on the river. Must do.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Didn't get to use it many times but good value and may get to use again.

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was awesome! I would do it again next time I go back, so worth it!

Doing what: Las Vegas Pool Party Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing trip! There were 6 folks in our group and our guide "Jergen" gave us the VIP treatment. He made sure we had little to no wait for any of the attractions. The helicopter into the Canyon was nothing less than breathtaking and the boat ride was very enjoyable!!!!!! Our boat guide made effort to take pictures of all on the boat from a very unique angle to ensure great scenery. AWESOME TRIP worth every cent!!!!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

OMG this show is awesome! I enjoyed the audience participation and he kept your attention the entire time. Jeff Civillico is the BEST! He can juggle anything

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I really enjoyed his act and will go back to see the show again. Jeff is an amazing juggler and awesome entertainer.

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This show was so much fun. Great seats, great entertainment a lot of interaction with the audience.. even my husband was able to be a part of the show. So fun and great!

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Jeff was hysterical. He is definitely a one of a kind act. Absolutely all about entertaining adults and children alike. He caters to the children, but throws in subtle comedy for the adults. Extremely fun with juggling combos you've never seen - and probably will never see- again. He interacts with the audience and makes sure everyone is enjoying themselves.

Doing what: Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action at The Quad

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message