Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 503 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you have 3 hours to spare in Las Vegas you HAVE to book this Private Limousine Tour with Elvis. It was the craziest and funniest thing we have ever done. "Elvis" has a great personality and voice We had a private concert with him too under the Welcome to Las Vegas sign!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything about this tour was fantastic!! We'll run, very pleasant guides, and a terrific adventure. It was worth every penny!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well, what can I say! If you are not prepared to have fun and join in, this is not for you.
However, if you are looking for entertainment, a good laugh and a little history about Elvis in Vegas, this is a must. Good humour, decent singing and a very worth while experience, though not so sure about the 'Fluffy Dice'. Give it a go, its fun!! Tony UK.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I'd say I at least broke even and definitely had some good convenience by getting this pass. It was great to just walk into Tao without waiting in line or paying anything extra excluding drinks of course...wow they get more expensive every visit. Definitely read the restrictions and call ahead for each venue so you aren't disapointed. Most of the pool parties are valid on Saturday The great thing is that the passes are still valid with what we didn't use, so I'll get more use next time I visit.

Doing what: All-Access Vegas Nightclub Pass Including Pool Parties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the early start. Great limo driver, great pilot and great guide on the boat too. Beautiful views and a wonderful experience!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour and Colorado River Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

absolute first class journey through a different world to the one we know breath taking

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Vicki was a great guide, could tell she enjoyed her work. Food was good and the tour opened our eyes to the many things you can do and see in old Las Vegas. because of her on our next trip we will spend an evening eating and playing in that part of town.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My granddaughter and I had a brilliant time on our trip was everything we expected and more. It was all on time and the guide was super. I would recommend this trip to friends and family.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wow! Just wow! Awesome day, full of fun!
Defo recommend! Views were amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! The best way to see the canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

From the moment Eddie alias Elvis arrived to pick us up from outside our hotel lobby in his 1957 Pink Cadillac opened the car doors to help us into the car, the fun commenced. We did not stop laughing. What a joy to hear Eddie sing all the Great Elvis songs along with the whacking fuzzy dice. Eddie was fantastic in his Elvis costume. We were driven to the original 'Welcome to Las Vegas' sign to have our own little private concert. Two in our group were getting married, Eddie serenaded them to Love Me Tender. Many onlookers stopped to wave, shout out and cheer. We then proceeded to drive down the Strip to the Westgate Hotel former Hilton where Elvis played his come back concerts, for Eddie to show us and explain about the memorabilia on show. A trip then to the various Wedding chapels we even had one women get out of her car in the traffic to take a photo, we were at stopped at lights. Still singing numerous Elvis songs in the Pink Cadillac. We were dropped back at the Hotel and were given some memorabilia gifts fuzzy dice, Elvis glasses and a signed photo of the man himself, Eddie alias The One the only Elvis. A fantastic tour, certainly different and most memorable. Would we recommend it ? Yes book this trip you will not be disappointed. We certainly will not forget the tour. Thank you Eddie 10/10. xx

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was absolutely wonderful! She was very excited and knowledgeable about downtown Las Vegas. Lots of food tasting! We would do this tour again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Vegas was Amazing and the Bite Card was so worth it!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

awesome show. the guys may have been there for 17 years but there show was faultless and mind blowing. loved the nice touch of them meeting all the fans after the show in the lobby

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The pink Cadillac tour was worth the money. The Elvis impersonator (Mr Powers) was very knowledgable about Elvis and Las Vegas. We had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour, Elvis was a really nice guy we enjoyed it as much as our tour to the Grand Canyon!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was absolutely amazing, best new fun place in the city. You walk away with a giant smile. Skip the tables for a few hours, go to Dig This you will not regret it. If you ever wondered what it was like to run a piece of heavy equipment go to Dig This. You will be amazed how good you are in a few short minutes and you get to dig a hole, fill it in, move stuff around, you will not be disappointed.

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money but just wish they had a few more places to eat from

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an amazing time. This is the only real way to see and experience Vegas. The King was a true King and took great care of us. We were a family from the UK celebrating 3 birthdays. Our personal concert by the King will be a lasting memory. We had so much fun and so many laughs! A must do treat. get your own Elvis!!!!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Buying one for my boyfriend and I to use was an absolute bargain! Really easy to use, made us go places we might not ordinarily have done....this is a must buy!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great show full of entertainment and magic!
Great view from the Mezzanine area - would have love to of been able to afford the floor seats as there is far more interaction with both Penn and Teller. But still a great night and a great Vegas show!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message