Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 513 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Museum Was Very Educational And Interactive. I Really Enjoyed It!

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience!! Our guide, Vicky, was very knowledgeable of the area and Vegas history. All of the samplings were delicious! Great experience!!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time. Everyone at Richard Petty Driving Experience were wonderful, great fun and very customer oriented. We'll be back!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I cant rate this trip highly enough. I can honestly say that from the moment the Pink Cadillac pulled up from the last breath of Eddie...sorry, Elvis singing the birthday boy well man !!!! happy birthday. Eddie gives off so much energy its sometimes unbelievable to think how hot it is or that Eddie may have been doing this all his life. He loves his job and as a consequence we loved him. Thank you Thank you Thank you from all 5 of us for being our king for the night...all that remains for me to say is GET YOUR OWN ELVIS !!!!!.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous tour!!! We thoroughly enjoyed the combination of food tastings, scenic walking tour of downtown streets and businesses, and the very interesting commentary on the history of Downtown Las Vegas. VERY highly recommended.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous. Would do it again. well run and amazing experience

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The instructors were all amazing. They were great guys. The cars were fun to drive and it was a safe environment.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful day with a small group. Really liked the fact that Jeanne stayed with us the entire day, but still allowed us time on our own. She was very knowledgeable and am glad we took the drive out instead of a quicker flight or helicopter to the canyon. Just a great day. West rim is awesome with the helicopter tours.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

theresa a
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Fun!!! awesome time touring Vegas with Eddie!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun, thrilling, scary, VERY WET, relaxing, and scenic - all in one! Not much we DIDN'T love about our full-day white water rafting trip on the Colorado river. Our driver to/from Las Vegas (Ron!) was amazing (how the heck he has the ability to be so enthusiastic and social at 4am is beyond me!).

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you have 3 hours to spare in Las Vegas you HAVE to book this Private Limousine Tour with Elvis. It was the craziest and funniest thing we have ever done. "Elvis" has a great personality and voice We had a private concert with him too under the Welcome to Las Vegas sign!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything about this tour was fantastic!! We'll run, very pleasant guides, and a terrific adventure. It was worth every penny!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well, what can I say! If you are not prepared to have fun and join in, this is not for you.
However, if you are looking for entertainment, a good laugh and a little history about Elvis in Vegas, this is a must. Good humour, decent singing and a very worth while experience, though not so sure about the 'Fluffy Dice'. Give it a go, its fun!! Tony UK.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I'd say I at least broke even and definitely had some good convenience by getting this pass. It was great to just walk into Tao without waiting in line or paying anything extra excluding drinks of course...wow they get more expensive every visit. Definitely read the restrictions and call ahead for each venue so you aren't disapointed. Most of the pool parties are valid on Saturday The great thing is that the passes are still valid with what we didn't use, so I'll get more use next time I visit.

Doing what: All-Access Vegas Nightclub Pass Including Pool Parties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the early start. Great limo driver, great pilot and great guide on the boat too. Beautiful views and a wonderful experience!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour and Colorado River Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

absolute first class journey through a different world to the one we know breath taking

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Vicki was a great guide, could tell she enjoyed her work. Food was good and the tour opened our eyes to the many things you can do and see in old Las Vegas. because of her on our next trip we will spend an evening eating and playing in that part of town.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My granddaughter and I had a brilliant time on our trip was everything we expected and more. It was all on time and the guide was super. I would recommend this trip to friends and family.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wow! Just wow! Awesome day, full of fun!
Defo recommend! Views were amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! The best way to see the canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

From the moment Eddie alias Elvis arrived to pick us up from outside our hotel lobby in his 1957 Pink Cadillac opened the car doors to help us into the car, the fun commenced. We did not stop laughing. What a joy to hear Eddie sing all the Great Elvis songs along with the whacking fuzzy dice. Eddie was fantastic in his Elvis costume. We were driven to the original 'Welcome to Las Vegas' sign to have our own little private concert. Two in our group were getting married, Eddie serenaded them to Love Me Tender. Many onlookers stopped to wave, shout out and cheer. We then proceeded to drive down the Strip to the Westgate Hotel former Hilton where Elvis played his come back concerts, for Eddie to show us and explain about the memorabilia on show. A trip then to the various Wedding chapels we even had one women get out of her car in the traffic to take a photo, we were at stopped at lights. Still singing numerous Elvis songs in the Pink Cadillac. We were dropped back at the Hotel and were given some memorabilia gifts fuzzy dice, Elvis glasses and a signed photo of the man himself, Eddie alias The One the only Elvis. A fantastic tour, certainly different and most memorable. Would we recommend it ? Yes book this trip you will not be disappointed. We certainly will not forget the tour. Thank you Eddie 10/10. xx

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was absolutely wonderful! She was very excited and knowledgeable about downtown Las Vegas. Lots of food tasting! We would do this tour again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Vegas was Amazing and the Bite Card was so worth it!!

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message