Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 442 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great food with lots of information. We saw and ate at places that we would never have knownable. Best of all was getting to meet others from the area.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good trip it was a good time love the pool parties!!!!

Doing what: All-Access Vegas Nightclub Pass Including Pool Parties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We really enjoyed this show! They were amazing!!!!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

AurelieS
France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I have chosen this tour because my father, who went to Vegas for the 1st time, is a huge fan of Elvis. Eddie Powers was our guide for this tour, I can tell he has a very impressive knowledge of Elvis' life. He has a great voice too and sang many Elvis' songs. We had so much fun! Thank you so much for the great moments! TCB!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A dream come true! No words can describe this feeling. If you are a petrol head and love your cars 5 stars is not enough for this tour. I rate this a 10 out of 10.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Bite Card is a definite for every time we go to Vegas now!! Saved us so much money!! Half price tickets on 2 shows, and savings on breakfasts and snacks all day! Really was worth every penny. No problem at all in any of the places we used it, even when one of the shows wasn't on the leaflet but just online, absolutely fine. Definitely will be investing again and you only need one for the pair of you so is really worth it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best tour ever! We booked this tour as part of a 50th birthday celebration and Elvis was amazing. Not only did he make us laugh and sing and dance, he gave us an amazing tour of Vegas. His knowledge of Elvis and The King's Vegas is encyclopedic and his delivery fun and entertaining. And his ability to laugh at himself is incredibly endearing. We had an absolute blast and would highly recommend this tour to anybody!!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fascinating museum -- a great way to spend a hot day in Las Vegas.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a hoot and made me a believer. Even the pizza was great.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a very entertaining tour for anyone who is into the paranormal and is visiting Vegas. The tour guides are very knowledgeable about the locations they take you to perform the ghost hunt and you will more than likely run into some paranormal activity.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see old Vegas! Loved Container Park...definitely a fun tour : )

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show was amazing! I want to go back so that I can look at things more carefully so I can figure it out. How does one make a pygmy elephant disappear from the middle of the stage? You will have to go see Penn and Teller to see for yourself.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message