Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 685 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Shari H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was my first food tour, and it was great. Vicki was very knowledgeable about each place we visited. She gave us a brief history of the area we were in as well. So I got a history lesson, as well as, some great food. Thanks Vicki.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

beckycastle66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the best tour. There were 5 in our group and we have never laughed so much. Elvis was great. A lot of fun. We laughed, sang along, and had a great time. The concert at the Las Vegas sign was great. We would do it again!!!!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Blaine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very informative on the history of Las Vegas. Various stops on restaurants were all excellent. All the food was excellent and a wide variety - many items we would not have tried on our own. We returned the next few days to try the restaurants again and shop in the Container Park. Our guide Vicki was great!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

SHEILA R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

really interesting museum enjoyed it very much would definitely recommend it

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Betty B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide Vicky was excellent. She shared a lot of history of Las Vegas as we walked around. She chose great places to eat at. It was my second time to do this trip. I really love this tour.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Chap N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Dennis M. Was a terrific tour guide! He was very knowledgeable about the history of Las Vegas and tried to keep us informed our whole ride. The only disappointing feature if the trip was that we couldn and #39;t always hear what he was saying due to technical difficulties with his PA system.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Eva N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great way to spend an afternoon in Vegas. Guide was very informative and food was great. Get the drinks!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Corina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide Vickie was very knowledgable. We enjoyed her enthusiasm for her community. She showed us a different side of downtown Las Vegas. Our group talked about going down there more next year, especially to eat!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Brenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Although the weather wasn't wonderful we had a great time.. Our driver was courteous and very informative. The Jeep was very comfortable. Would recommend going down to the river for the boat trip as you get another perspective of the canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

stanley k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My family had a wonderful time with this company.
In particular, the van driver Ron is an excellent and thoughtful driver. My children slept well during the driving back home due to Ron's gentle yet fast driving.
The service of Miranda ? the waitress at the Denny's breakfast equal to that of 5 star hotel restaurant. She warmed the milk for coffee and tea, poached eggs for our request.
The Raft crew, Andrew was also very much experienced to handle the first timer tourists.

Highly recommended! We will try again sometime.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Kathleen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Donald was very polite and professional and took up to some very upscale restaurants. The food at each restaurant was amazing and plenty of food. By the end you can't eat another morsel. Well worth the money. We did the afternoon strip tour but if we had time we would have definitely tried the other two tours as well. Donald is also very knowledgeable on all the good restaurants to eat at on the strip as well as downtown.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Dianne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was wonderful - everything was well done and planned and the guides were terrific

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Alice P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Elvis was great and really knew the history of the Strip and the King himself! We really enjoyed ourselves and loved having everyone be jealous since we were riding with the King!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

trailblazers61

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A MUST DO IF YOU GO TO VEGAS !! The whole experience was overwhelming as Elvis goes above and beyond to make your experience a great one . From your own personal concert to a history scenic tour in the pink cadallic is a must. Elvis is ALIVE.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Shari H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I really enjoyed this show. The pairing of magic and humor was great. Both men were absolutely comical. Magic was mind-blowing.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Judy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Despite the horrible heat, my family all had a great time. Our Pink Jeep tour guide, Richard, provided everything we needed to prevent heat stroke. It was 110 degrees in the shade at the bottom of the Canyon. The OJ, water, and cool compresses were greatly appreciated!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

David E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow what a trip. Our guide, Don was superb and had a brilliant personality. I would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

steven s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

the tour was great....the tour was educational , informative, and delicious!! dont eat before you go....

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

simonewoolgar25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing show. More than I expected. Loved it. Made our las vegas trip worth going

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The night life was great. It was my first time in Las Vegas and it will not be my last.

Doing what: All-Access Vegas Nightclub Pass Including Pool Parties

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show with a great deal of audience participation. Funny and amazing. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Rick T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I learned so much history regarding the beginnings of the Mafia and its involvement in so many aspects of our society today. I recommend it highly when your in LV.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Dharmesh P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show but the tickets are cheaper if you buy them directly at the box office located in the Hotel that the show is being held. Make sure to get out as soon as the show ends because penn and teller wait outside to give autographs and meet people but the line forms fast.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

melaniemeaden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant show, really enjoyed

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message