Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1227 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Took my parents to the show. They loved it and they saw the orginal Rat Pack pack in the 60's. We had a great time evereyone was very nice and helpful. They actors did a great job. Especially the actor that played Dean Martin.

Doing what: The Rat Pack is Back at the Rio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a great experience -- I'm 7i4 and this was a lifelong dream come true!!

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

They have a professional stage presence and seasoned veterans.
Excellent show.
They even stay after the show for pictures (selfies) with EVERYONE.
Crowd involvement as well
Great price from Viator as well. They were better than the "tickets for tonight's show" kiosks in Vegas.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing. Collected from hotel, once we were there we did the helicopter ride to the bottom of the canyon and had a short boat ride at the bottom. It was so hot at the bottom of the canyon. Once up used the Canyon shuttle to go to Eagle Point and a few other places.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for money, worth getting before you go

Doing what: All-Access Vegas Nightclub Pass Including Pool Parties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Five stars for pure cheese entertainment! It made our Vegas trip from, being serenaded by Elvis next to the Vegas sign and being moved on by the Police to being photographed by other tourists that thought we were part of the act. Just a 3 hour laugh!! Would highly recommend the best Elvis in Vegas

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were a little apprehensive before going, was the vehicle going to be comfortable? was it really only a 2.5 drive to the canyon? Was the guide knowledgeable? Was it worth the expense? Yes to all! It was such an amazing day. Our guide was Andy and he was great. It was a very memorable day for our entire group, which included 4 teenagers. Would definitely recommend to all.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome! Our River guide was Tyler, and he made the tour a memorable one. The water is cold but it balances out in the heat. Be prepare to get wet within 3 minutes of being on the raft!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First thing worth mentioning is the booking date. That's the date you plan to pick up your pass. I highly recommend getting it the day you arrive in case you decide to start the party that night. Plenty of passes for day parties, night clubs, lounges. The passes are legit and were great for bypassing the general line everywhere we went. Be advised to use your pool party passes before noon and your club/lounge passes before midnight for entry. The places reserve the right to not honor them if they're at capacity with people and you may pay the entry fee. The passes don't expire so there's no pressure to do everything on a short Vegas trip. By the time my friends and I each used our fifth pass it already paid for itself.

Doing what: All-Access Vegas Nightclub Pass Including Pool Parties

carolmiller
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip was amazing . We can't praise our guide enough, Jerry - you are awesome !!
He knew our names within minutes and he was full of interesting facts and knowledge .We all found the combination in this trip brilliant , we saw countryside , desert ,local towns like Boulder city and the Hoover dam.
The short helicopter ride was superb and we thoroughly enjoyed our boat trip down the Colorado .
Jerry took us to the best viewing points and the skywalk was worth the extra 30 dollars .
Lunch was good and in a great location.
Overall amazing - best trip ever. Thanks Jerry love Carol Jes James Tom Shaun Jane Jack and Tommy
Thank - you Jerry .

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is so much fun. The tour guide was so cool with a great personality. He was very knowledgeable and just fantastic. We really enjoyed the tour and learning so much of the history of this town.

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was awesome, loved him. He made the tour feel so alive with the dead.

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Totally Vegas. We had a blast with Eddie and the mini concert at the Vegas sign was an unexpected treat that not only made us smile but everyone around as well.
I would fully endorse this tour.
Keep on Taking Care of Business Eddie.....

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message