Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 485 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

vix
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Staff brilliant, safety first. Husband loved it.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day racing. Instructors nice and friendly.... pedal to the metal is the only way!!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing tour. Came out of Caesars Palace and there was the King in his fantastic pink cadillac. We had a great night out. Eddie made us feel very special. Laughed so much. Every thing about the tour was great. Our private performance at the Las Vegas sign was excellant.
Superb value, best night ever. Thank you Eddie

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great show. Tip the host to get a table at the front.

Doing what: The Rat Pack is Back at the Rio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Eddie Powers was awesome. We enjoyed the whole experience.
We have told everyone about it and thayt its soo worth it.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a must do! Staff is friendly, knowledgable, and really good at what they do -- which is teach you how to run a bull sizer or excavator. My husband was grinning from ear to ear the entire time -- he became a kid again instantly -- and that smile stayed with him the entire day.

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What more is there to say than simply it was Penn and Teller?

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was really beyond expectation. This is something that is a must do when in Vegas.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was fantastic. Well organised, friendly people. Amazing scenery and a lot of fun. I would highly recommend it...

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing trip, highly recommend the company we went the guide was fantastic! The tour was out of the world an value for money was an understatement!
Trip of a lifetime!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is an excellent tour around the city with a well informed Elvis. He had a great tour planned for us, and we were NOT Disappointed. Excellent Value for money.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Took my parents to the show. They loved it and they saw the orginal Rat Pack pack in the 60's. We had a great time evereyone was very nice and helpful. They actors did a great job. Especially the actor that played Dean Martin.

Doing what: The Rat Pack is Back at the Rio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a great experience -- I'm 7i4 and this was a lifelong dream come true!!

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

They have a professional stage presence and seasoned veterans.
Excellent show.
They even stay after the show for pictures (selfies) with EVERYONE.
Crowd involvement as well
Great price from Viator as well. They were better than the "tickets for tonight's show" kiosks in Vegas.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message