Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 611 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ashleigh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great show, excellent seats!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Rich P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a great time seeing, tasting and hearing about the culture of downtown Vegas. Highly recommend this.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Stuart W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This is the way to go. Clubs that costed 30, 40, and 50 to get in. With this card we got in for FREE. Well worth the price. Didn't get to use all the cards so next time in Vegas I can still use the other cards.

Doing what: All-Access Vegas Nightclub Pass Including Pool Parties

Mark E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great night very funny well worth going if you can
Tickets a lot cheaper than on the night
Slight disappointment was the night club was shut when we came out !

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

jean d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Guide Bobby was great had an excellent knowledge of mob history and the pizza for dinner was good

Doing what: The Vegas Mob Tour

j.zauha

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great variety of food and great food. Things I would never have tried on my own, and enjoyed getting to try new things. Wonderful way to see and experience the restaurants on the strip.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Terri B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour! Don was professional and fun. Very knowledgeable about the area, places visited and the food!

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Alvyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Pick up from pick up point was on time, VERY flexible with timing, especially when one is early. We got to see the other cars in the other garages to take pics. The driving was EXCELLENT, I felt safe and secure in the vehicles, especially after the instructor showed me the cars.

Point of Improvement: Not much really, could do with the times of laps of the customer would be nice, but that's just me.

Thanks guys, you made my experience memorable.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Joyce D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Awesome tour. Food picks were great and plentiful. Vickie was very informative. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Richelle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We really enjoyed seeing so many historical place and the tastings were a good amount. We wished we hadn't eaten breakfast before the tour. Everything was yummy!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Dennis N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very informative and entertaining!

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

Moshe S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great act, and both Penn and Teller stuck around after the show to meet and take pictures with the audience!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

L L T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very enjoyable experience and we were pleasantly surprised to be able to meet them after.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

GARY M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fun experience nice guy. Enjoyed it

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Anthony W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic - they were great!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

kmurphy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The tour was great! Learned things I never knew about Las Vegas and the food was great. I had never heard of any of the restaurants since they are not part of the Fremont Street Experience and they were all great - even the Juice Bar :

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

jecarr78

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Definitely worth the time and money. Great show even if you don and #39;t like magic. They are charming and funny and it was a great night.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great card used it all over Vegas saved a fortune

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

Hubert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

One of the best trips we ever made! Our driver/guide Susan started pointing out the schedule for the day, as we had quite an international group of 11, and some guests had booked also the skywalk, so we would partially split up after the heli flights. During the drive she gave us information about possible stops and a lot of background information about life in Nevada and Arizona, very interesting. The Helicopter flight down the Canyon was of course the highlight, the boat trip on the Colorado river was a bit short however. After the helicopter took us back to the top of the West Rim, Susan was around again and gave us tips about where to look and where to walk so we would be safe. On the drive back to Las Vegas, she respected our wish to doze a bit, so we would stiull have enough energy for the night! We loved it. Don't forget to confirm your hotel by calling the evening before you want to be picked up though, i nearly forgot!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic selection of tastings. Interesting area and great guide. Will definitely do this again.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

LindaTMK United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is a must-see attraction. There is so much to see so plan on spending at least several hours there. Parking is 5.00. And you can leave your car there snd stroll down to Fremont street just a few blocks away. A great experience.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Karan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The tour visited four restaurants, All were of the highest caliber, and the food and service were excellent! We were treated to the best Mexican, Greek, and Spanish tapas restaurants, and got a behind the scenes tour of a chocolate factory right in the middle of the Las Vegas Strip. Donald provided a wonderful tour with lots of insider information on each restaurant and their specialty dishes. And we got a complimentary art tour as well! He was incredibly well informed. I highly recommend doing this tour early in your visit, to get a great overview of Las Vegas food.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

paul s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Probably the best afternoon I have ever had on holiday.......................
Viva Las Vegas, great entertainment, great fun, Eddie made the mother in law feel special
on her 80th birthday. had great pleasure in shouting Get your own Elvis to the surrounding
crowds that we attracted. well worth doing

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

mark p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great time! will repeat.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Fighter Pilot Experience in Las Vegas

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a blast. The history lesson alone was worth it. Make sure you take plenty of pictures you never know what you will get.

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message