Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 650 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Randy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Lip Smacking Foodie Tour was the best food tour we've taken yet. Host was knowledgable of all the restaurants. He pleasant and funny. The restaurants were some of the best rated on the strip. Definitely will take another tour next time in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Cecilia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I had the best time!! Sean was great!! Love the history he knew about Vegas, I love it so much! I will be do it again soon I hope. Maybe on a warmer night. I highly recommend to people I come across. I get so excited telling them about how much fun I had! I also love the driver. He was also very acknowledged about Vegas.

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

Adam H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

An absolutely amazing experience and highly recommended for anyone visiting Vegas. Elvis Eddie was great, funning and accommodating and his pink Cadillac was sublime. You will have such a great time and you'll be left chanting fuzzy dice, fuzzy dice and get your own Elvis for days to come. All the pre travel/experience communications were precise and easy to follow.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Nicola H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Well worth seeing these guys live, loved the interaction with the audience and the opportunity for photos afterwards.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Vicky, our tour guide, did an excellent job of introducing us to several family-owned restaurants while providing us with an overview of Vegas history and fielding the many spontaneous questions posed by the group. She was obviously quite knowledgeable about food and the region and had detailed knowledge of the various establishments along the tour route. The food was delicious, some was unexpected, the many small bites added up quickly, and everyone agreed they were quite satisfied i.e., full... by the end. We were fortunate to have booked this tour early in our vacation because it gave us the opportunity to return a few days later to revisit some of the stops. This tour provided excellent value for money spent and was a great way to start a Vegas vacation. Don't spend all your time on the strip - there are interesting gems hidden downtown. Take this tour and find out! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Joseph L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great show worth the money

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Beverly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was fabulous! Our guide was wonderful. we had delicious food at every stop. Well worth the price. I highly recommend

Doing what: Las Vegas Strip Afternoon Food Tour

Robert N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We saw the Penn and Teller on Wednesday, Feb. 10. They were deliciously dangerous and funny. There were five of us and we laughed and laughed! Oh, and I was the one whos card-halfs DID NOT MATCH! But, Tellers gold fish illusion was amazing and beautiful, and their trap illusion was edge-of-the-seat riveting!!! The whole show was great!! Not a bad seat in the house and we'd all very much recommend the Penn and Teller Show.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

MARGARET R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great seats, fantastic value.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Adana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

So much information! Too bad it is all crammed in there and nobody was in costume

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Ellen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

If your doing the Grand Canyon tour, this is the way to go for the best experience! The Jeep Tours was awesome....a small group with a great tour guide. Chris was very knowledgeable and managed to get us ahead of a large group of tour buses, so we had hardly any wait at all for the helicopters and shuttles. He accompanied us at the lookout points and gave us a good inside scoop on the history, geography, biology, etc. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Tigg United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an awesome food tour. The food and portions were awesome. I was full after the 3rd stop, with four more tasting left. Vikki was a very informative tour guide. I love that she is native to Las Vegas, (as am I). She displayed a great since of pride in the Downtown area. In addition to the fun filled history lessons, Vikki also gave us insight on the local businesses her in Las Vegas.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The walking tour was amazing. The tour guides were great to have leading us around the Down town area. The restaurants were inviting and presented wonderful and delicious food choices.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Dennis H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great museum it's a mutual for anybody visiting las vegas,very informative.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Rowdy 49 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A really good entertaining show.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Susan S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We loved it! Our tour guide was excellent. I would recommend this tour to all!

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

Jetswdo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent guide, very informative.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

Micheal N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Ride with Elvis through Las Vegas in pink Cadillac was great!! Thanks Elvis we really enjoyed it!! We liked that alone so much that the 30 min private show for us by the sign was really unnecessary ,although we appreciate all the effort that went into it!! We are still laughing about the good time we had!! Just two things I would recommend tweaking, one, a little less chanting and two, lose the joke about the playing with the dice. Otherwise we really enjoyed our time with you and would do it again!!! Great way to see Las Vegas and a little Elvis history!!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was the best thing we did during our week long trip to Vegas, it was such good fun. The tour took around 2 and a half hours and we sang, chanted and laughed the entire time. Eddie is fantastic I cannot recommend this tour highly enough

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

smeghead25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide, Ken, was phenomenal. He had plenty of stories to tell, and interesting facts for every location we passed, and his high spirits made the 3 hour drive fly by. Ken got everyone talking and really set a great mood for what was an amazing tour. The tour itself was also incredible flying down into the Grand Canyon in a helicopter is a fantastic experience, it really helps you grasp the scale of it. The boat ride was fairly short, but as you float back on the current along the Colorado river, INSIDE THE CANYON seriously, its awesome you have plenty of opportunities for awesome photos and to relax while enjoying the view. Keep an eye out for adorable squirrels too! Be warned though, photos don't do the Canyon justice. It really is Grand.

P.S. Definitely spring for the Skywalk it might not look like much, and you can't take your own photos, but its a breath-taking experience nonetheless. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

lorraine.zeringue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

So worth ever penny!! Best time we had all weekend- and we won at the casino's!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

pirates-chest

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Really enjoyed our Food Tour. Learned lots about Downtown Las Vegas and tasted some really great food. Very comfortable and enjoyable day for a walk around downtown Las Vegas. Our last stop was at Container Park and we really enjoyed spending a little time taking in the stores after our tour. Great value for the money we paid.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

melaniepeak1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, great tour guide! However there is no breakfast provided as stated and we didn and #39;t have lunch until 1.45! Eat before you leave. Ask for longer at Guana point, rather than Eagle point. Better views there. Helicopter ride is awesome!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Anne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If you are ever in vegas book this tour....we laughed from start to finish .Elvis even provided umbrellas as unfortunately we drove around in the rain.
this was the highlight of our holiday

We loved fun time Eddie as Elvis ...thank you

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message