Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 459 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was interesting and the guide was very informative and sweet.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed the show, some great tricks and some that were mind boggling! And you can meet Penn and Teller in the foyer afterwards!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We bought this as we wanted to do Madame Tussaud's and the CSI Expereince, and this worked out the best value. We also took the gondola ride at the Venetian that was a fun bonus, but we were most surprised by the hop on hop off tour bus. We weren't going to bother with this but wanted to get to the north outlet village so took the bus, and as it turns out it was one of the best days out! Great view of all the sights on the strip, interesting information from the guides and great fun! Real value for money.

Doing what: Vegas Attraction Passport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Brilliant. Very interesting and you also get to take a mugshot photo.
Easy to get to and very near the Fremont Shops.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was an awesome tour! Ron our guide from Las Vegas was the best guide we have ever had. The raft trip was exciting and the water was cold.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lee our tour guide and Ruben our driver were excellent. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. From Lee's constant stories and information to Ruben's personal proof of ghosts more proof than we have ever seen and he is more than happy to share it with you. Van was comfortable and roomy. Most importantly they made my Wife feel very important and special as well since she is an amateur ghost hunter herself. Thanks guys, you both were great and made our vacation just that much more enjoyable! Good times!
Darren and Jennifer
Castaic, CA

Doing what: Ghost Hunt in Goodsprings from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Lee our tour guide and Ruben our driver were excellent. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. From Lee's constant stories and information to Ruben's personal proof of ghosts more proof than we have ever seen and he is more than happy to share it with you. Van was comfortable and roomy. Most importantly they made my Wife feel very important and special as well since she is an amateur ghost hunter herself. Thanks guys, you both were great and made our vacation just that much more enjoyable! Good times!
Darren and Jennifer
Castaic, CA

Doing what: Haunted Vegas Tour and Ghost Hunt

Lisette M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This Tour was a Birthday present from my sisters. From start to finish we laughed. Elvis is a real charmer, the songs were great. We loved the personal serenade and photo shoot at Welcome to Las Vegas sign. I think my Husband may have enjoyed it a little more than me and I am the Elvis fan. I would definitely recommend this tour to any fans.

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent trip, driver to the rafting company was amazing, I did get a bit cold on the river as the water was freezing but other wise amazing trip!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Eddie was amazing! We laughed the whole time, a definate highlight of our trip to Vegas and made seeing the welcome to vegas sign such a memorable one, highly recommend this tour :

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic day out and great adventure. Would highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great food with lots of information. We saw and ate at places that we would never have knownable. Best of all was getting to meet others from the area.

Doing what: Downtown Las Vegas Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good trip it was a good time love the pool parties!!!!

Doing what: All-Access Vegas Nightclub Pass Including Pool Parties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We really enjoyed this show! They were amazing!!!!

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

AurelieS
France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I have chosen this tour because my father, who went to Vegas for the 1st time, is a huge fan of Elvis. Eddie Powers was our guide for this tour, I can tell he has a very impressive knowledge of Elvis' life. He has a great voice too and sang many Elvis' songs. We had so much fun! Thank you so much for the great moments! TCB!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A dream come true! No words can describe this feeling. If you are a petrol head and love your cars 5 stars is not enough for this tour. I rate this a 10 out of 10.

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great deal! Love that it lasts for a year and that you can use it over and over again. Retailers in Vegas were very familiar with it and we had no problems at all. We used it once at Cabo Wabo and the savings were enough to pay for the card.

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Bite Card is a definite for every time we go to Vegas now!! Saved us so much money!! Half price tickets on 2 shows, and savings on breakfasts and snacks all day! Really was worth every penny. No problem at all in any of the places we used it, even when one of the shows wasn't on the leaflet but just online, absolutely fine. Definitely will be investing again and you only need one for the pair of you so is really worth it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best tour ever! We booked this tour as part of a 50th birthday celebration and Elvis was amazing. Not only did he make us laugh and sing and dance, he gave us an amazing tour of Vegas. His knowledge of Elvis and The King's Vegas is encyclopedic and his delivery fun and entertaining. And his ability to laugh at himself is incredibly endearing. We had an absolute blast and would highly recommend this tour to anybody!!

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fascinating museum -- a great way to spend a hot day in Las Vegas.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Bought this as a birthday present for my husband. He was SO excited when I told him what he was doing. Greeted upon arrival by a friendly staff. Safety review and off they went to the machines. The instructors were out in the field with them the entire time. Everyone had headsets to communicate. He had so much fun moving dirt and tires ...digging holes. Graduation certificate at the end. There was a place for me to go out to the field so I could watch and video. The smile on his face said it all. Highly recommend !!! They also called a cab for us when finished to run us back to our hotel on the strip.

Doing what: Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing showmanship and incredible magic tricks. Penn and Teller even stayed behind after the show to take pictures with fans.

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Do not miss this show, great location fantastic show....

Doing what: Penn and Teller at the Rio Suite Hotel and Casino

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message