Welcome to fabulous Las Vegas! Let the sparkling glitz of the casinos and shows entice you to lose yourself in the wild neon nightlife, and unleash your inner cowboy/girl on the Grand Canyon. Whatever you chose, here's an overview of suggested ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1203 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for money, worth getting before you go

Doing what: All-Access Vegas Nightclub Pass Including Pool Parties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Five stars for pure cheese entertainment! It made our Vegas trip from, being serenaded by Elvis next to the Vegas sign and being moved on by the Police to being photographed by other tourists that thought we were part of the act. Just a 3 hour laugh!! Would highly recommend the best Elvis in Vegas

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were a little apprehensive before going, was the vehicle going to be comfortable? was it really only a 2.5 drive to the canyon? Was the guide knowledgeable? Was it worth the expense? Yes to all! It was such an amazing day. Our guide was Andy and he was great. It was a very memorable day for our entire group, which included 4 teenagers. Would definitely recommend to all.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome! Our River guide was Tyler, and he made the tour a memorable one. The water is cold but it balances out in the heat. Be prepare to get wet within 3 minutes of being on the raft!

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First thing worth mentioning is the booking date. That's the date you plan to pick up your pass. I highly recommend getting it the day you arrive in case you decide to start the party that night. Plenty of passes for day parties, night clubs, lounges. The passes are legit and were great for bypassing the general line everywhere we went. Be advised to use your pool party passes before noon and your club/lounge passes before midnight for entry. The places reserve the right to not honor them if they're at capacity with people and you may pay the entry fee. The passes don't expire so there's no pressure to do everything on a short Vegas trip. By the time my friends and I each used our fifth pass it already paid for itself.

Doing what: All-Access Vegas Nightclub Pass Including Pool Parties

carolmiller
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip was amazing . We can't praise our guide enough, Jerry - you are awesome !!
He knew our names within minutes and he was full of interesting facts and knowledge .We all found the combination in this trip brilliant , we saw countryside , desert ,local towns like Boulder city and the Hoover dam.
The short helicopter ride was superb and we thoroughly enjoyed our boat trip down the Colorado .
Jerry took us to the best viewing points and the skywalk was worth the extra 30 dollars .
Lunch was good and in a great location.
Overall amazing - best trip ever. Thanks Jerry love Carol Jes James Tom Shaun Jane Jack and Tommy
Thank - you Jerry .

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Totally Vegas. We had a blast with Eddie and the mini concert at the Vegas sign was an unexpected treat that not only made us smile but everyone around as well.
I would fully endorse this tour.
Keep on Taking Care of Business Eddie.....

Doing what: Private Pink Cadillac Tour of Las Vegas with Elvis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

W went to the comedy club at the Riviera! The comedy show was one of the best ever! We got 60 percent off of our tickets which made it even better.

Doing what: Las Vegas Bite Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Worth every cent and more! That doesn't even include the passes that I still have that can be used in the future. I can't think of a better way to try out multiple clubs and events in Vegas without paying full freight.

Doing what: All-Access Vegas Nightclub Pass Including Pool Parties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organised and definitely value for money. Could not recommend this highly enough!

Doing what: American Muscle Car Challenge at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good the dean Martin guy was an absolute double of the legend! Great show would recommend

Doing what: The Rat Pack is Back at the Rio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great guide, great fun, great scenery. Great way to see the Grand Canyon from the inside.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful day from pick up to drop off - our van driver was great - the tour service from the reservation was great and the rafting guide Cassius was outstanding. We had a group in the raft that loved to get wet and he was an expert guide on "riding" the rapids. The stops they made at the falls, lunch, and to swim were all beautiful places. We could not have been more impressed by the entire trip. To top it all off you have a short but beautiful tour of the Grand Canyon via helicopter ride to the top!! I would recommend to anyone who wants to see the beauty of the canyon along with the thrill of some great whitewater rafting.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A day not to be missed this was the highlight of our trip to Vegas. Be prepared to get wet, and take in some spectacular views. It was a wonderful experience and one I would certainly do again. Also be prepared for a long day but please don't be put off by this!!! The waterfall was amazing. As someone has said previously the heavier the boat the wetter you get! Ron our driver was excellent. Rapids ranging from 2 to 7 its a white knuckle ride so hold on. I took my waterproof camera and got some great shots but trying to hold on and hold the camera was somewhat difficult at times. If your ever in Vegas this trip is a must do!!!!!!!
Thank you to all for the amazing experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Trip from Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message