The Las Vegas Strip is an All-American road show, home to the most famous hotels and casinos in Las Vegas. With famous spots like Paris, Treasure Island, the Venetian, Bellagio, Caesar’s Palace and the MGM Grand, it’s no wonder that the strip is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 93 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We enjoyed our day Every thing was well organised ie flowers ,pick up from hotel and photographs photos were on line within 2 days DVD was given to us on the day

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We found this to be a very professional service we were contacted by email to confirm all the details and on the morning of the wedding we were telephoned in our hotel room to inform us that the driver was on his way. He turned up well on time and took us to the office to register the wedding where he waited for us then took us to the special memories chapel. He was very polite and courteous. It was everything and more as it was advertised. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a different wedding

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was woth it, Surprised my husband with a renewal for a anniversary, the limo Driver was awesome , white ultra stretch limo, the mnister was excellent, truely unforgettale my husband cried thru the whole thing. love it ! high reccomend this !

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had such an amazing day - limo transport - luxury, the venue is quaint, we wanted to do something completely different to renew our vows and it was certainly that. The minister was brilliant, the photographer at the venue very good and accommodating. We went on a photo tour afterwards which was brilliant as they take you to various locations for the pictures so you get to experience even more of Las Vegas. Highly recommended

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent package Elvis was excellent and covered the service very well. Songs were great.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Valley of Fire Wedding by Private Limousine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience. Staff lovely! Wedding good fun and flowers were gorgeous!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was perfect !!! The chapel respected the couple of requests we had and provide us an outstanding service.We warmly recommend the Valley of Fire Wedding by private Limousine.

Doing what: Valley of Fire Wedding by Private Limousine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everybody was very nice. A person from the tour company called us to make the arrangements. The driver also called us to make sure we had the schedule and the right place to be picked up. He was very nice and gave us some tips about places to visit. As we had requested, the minister spoke in Spanish. He was kind and respectful. We loved our wedding, only the two of us, but happy to finally tie the knot. I recommend it if you want something simple and willing to enjoy the moment.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Amazing time. ONE in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a lovely vow renewal for our 10th wedding anniversary. The staff, photographer, driver and minister were all lovely and made our day very special. The chapel was gorgeous and they all took time to get to know a little bit about us and make the service special for us. It was a very special day and we will remember it fondly. My husband was sceptical about renewing our vows this way but was delighted with the service and with the chapel and all the staff. Thank you for making it so special!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I was really nervous about booking online but everything was great. Pics and dvd were good. Got 98 pics instead of 36. Great limo drivers.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wow! We booked our wedding online approx. 6 weeks before we planned to arrive in Vegas. We were contacted by Viator to confirm arrangements with regard to what time we wanted to get married and type of flowers etc. All correspondence was usually answered within a couple of days. . On arrival in Vegas we rang the day before the wedding to confirm all was ok, and it was confirmed all booked and what time we'd be picked up. We were informed the limo driver would call us 30min prior to pick up, which he did. We first went to the marriage bureau to collect licence, where we had to wait in line for approx. 20 min, but all this had been factored into the day, so now delays occurred. We were taken to the airport/heliport, the area we sat is had large comfy sofas and was fairly quiet on our arrival so very relaxing. We met with our photographer and minister who introduced themselves, then met with the pilot and took off. There were amazing views from the air and an landed in the Canyon. When we arrived another helicopter was taking off and we were in this area of the Canyon on our own which was lovely (I assume this is all part of the plan). We said our vows in the canyon and colarado river as a backdrop...wow. Our photographer Bobby made us feel relaxed and took some amazing photos, we had some champagne and a few more photos and then it was time to flyback. We booked the limo tour which was great, Bobby recommended a couple of locations and we were very pleased with the outcome. We were provided with a lovely sponge and cream wedding cake a bottle of champagne in the limo on return and even got to keep the champagne flutes as a special momento. Given that we'd arranged it all on the internet we couldn't believe how well everything went and all was well planned. We had an amazing time and the photographer, pilot and minister made us feel at ease and assisted us to have a wonderful day. We are so glad we chose this as our wedding, it truly was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Wedding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic Fun.
Really well done and organised.
We renewed our vows with Elvis presiding.
Either for vow renewals or a wedding consider this, and Elvis just has to be part of it.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We renewed our vows 8 years to the day of our original wedding and it was an amazing day. The staff were wonderful and the service was very special and moving. Elvis capped off the day. I would highy recommend this to anyone thinking of doing it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message