There are countless ways to say “I do” in Las Vegas, land of extravagance. Want a helicopter wedding? No problem. Looking for a spectacular outdoor setting? Easy. In a hurry, on a budget and don’t want to get out of your car? Not an issue. The  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 85 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everybody was very nice. A person from the tour company called us to make the arrangements. The driver also called us to make sure we had the schedule and the right place to be picked up. He was very nice and gave us some tips about places to visit. As we had requested, the minister spoke in Spanish. He was kind and respectful. We loved our wedding, only the two of us, but happy to finally tie the knot. I recommend it if you want something simple and willing to enjoy the moment.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Amazing time. ONE in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a lovely vow renewal for our 10th wedding anniversary. The staff, photographer, driver and minister were all lovely and made our day very special. The chapel was gorgeous and they all took time to get to know a little bit about us and make the service special for us. It was a very special day and we will remember it fondly. My husband was sceptical about renewing our vows this way but was delighted with the service and with the chapel and all the staff. Thank you for making it so special!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I was really nervous about booking online but everything was great. Pics and dvd were good. Got 98 pics instead of 36. Great limo drivers.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wow! We booked our wedding online approx. 6 weeks before we planned to arrive in Vegas. We were contacted by Viator to confirm arrangements with regard to what time we wanted to get married and type of flowers etc. All correspondence was usually answered within a couple of days. . On arrival in Vegas we rang the day before the wedding to confirm all was ok, and it was confirmed all booked and what time we'd be picked up. We were informed the limo driver would call us 30min prior to pick up, which he did. We first went to the marriage bureau to collect licence, where we had to wait in line for approx. 20 min, but all this had been factored into the day, so now delays occurred. We were taken to the airport/heliport, the area we sat is had large comfy sofas and was fairly quiet on our arrival so very relaxing. We met with our photographer and minister who introduced themselves, then met with the pilot and took off. There were amazing views from the air and an landed in the Canyon. When we arrived another helicopter was taking off and we were in this area of the Canyon on our own which was lovely (I assume this is all part of the plan). We said our vows in the canyon and colarado river as a backdrop...wow. Our photographer Bobby made us feel relaxed and took some amazing photos, we had some champagne and a few more photos and then it was time to flyback. We booked the limo tour which was great, Bobby recommended a couple of locations and we were very pleased with the outcome. We were provided with a lovely sponge and cream wedding cake a bottle of champagne in the limo on return and even got to keep the champagne flutes as a special momento. Given that we'd arranged it all on the internet we couldn't believe how well everything went and all was well planned. We had an amazing time and the photographer, pilot and minister made us feel at ease and assisted us to have a wonderful day. We are so glad we chose this as our wedding, it truly was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Wedding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic Fun.
Really well done and organised.
We renewed our vows with Elvis presiding.
Either for vow renewals or a wedding consider this, and Elvis just has to be part of it.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We renewed our vows 8 years to the day of our original wedding and it was an amazing day. The staff were wonderful and the service was very special and moving. Elvis capped off the day. I would highy recommend this to anyone thinking of doing it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was the funniest experience of my life! I had booked it as a suprise for my husband who had been going on about it for months, with me saying no 'it's tacky'. A fantastic, funny and tackiest time of the trip and I am so glad I done it! (Brendan Paul) aka Elvis made it! Ask for him to be ur Elvis!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a beautiful wedding night. The lighting outside was amazing and made it look just like historical times. The minister was very engaged keeping everyone entertained and interested. It was a great sermon and we loved it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We loved the minister he was very traditional and provided so much more entertainment than we expected. We had a great wedding and a super fun evening.The flowers were so special.Thanks for a giving us the best wedding.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was absolutely perfect from start to finish! I can't think of one bad thing to say. Highly recommend. Very well organized!

Doing what: Valley of Fire Wedding by Private Limousine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Me encantó todo! El fotógrafo todo un profesional y el chofer encantador! Fue una experiencia inolvidable. Gracias!

Doing what: Valley of Fire Wedding by Private Limousine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a blast! Very professional. We were so pleased. The minister was wonderful, spoke beautifully and thoughtfully. My husband, a minister, was pleasantly surprised by the ceremony. The photographer and videographer were professional, yet fun to work with! The limo driver was on time and very patient. We couldn't have asked for better. All made our day very special.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

waykow
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was a great experience, in spite of the incredible heat. It was a terrific stay in a 5 star hotel and a classy wedding.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Sarnie
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were in Las Vegas to renew our wedding vows on our 20th Wedding Anniversary. After months of trolling the internet this was the best value by far. Everything went smoothly. We were picked up in a limo, the renewal ceremony was lovely, photos fantastic (the DVD was cringe material, but then who likes hearing/seeing themselves on the big screen!! Lol). A link to the ceremony was posted on the internet so our family and friends back in New Zealand were able to share it with us. Thanks to the team at "A Special Memory Wedding Chapel" for making our day so special. It was wonderful, a day we will never forget! :-) xxx

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message