Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

There are countless ways to say “I do” in Las Vegas, land of extravagance. Want a helicopter wedding? No problem. Looking for a spectacular outdoor setting? Easy. In a hurry, on a budget and don’t want to get out of your car? Not an issue. The  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 108 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

bpmdhumphris1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic! We did this for our 20th wedding anniversary it was a bucket list thing, we loved it we laughed and had so much fun, make sure you buy the DVD it was hillarious

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Donald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a blast. Everyone was super nice and we got some great photos.....way easier than a Starbucks drive-thru and they didn't mess up the order. Only regret is not getting a photo of us doing a burnout in the drive-thru

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Carlito M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had an amazing and memorable ceremony.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Diana R

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic day, 6 of us went 5 dressed as Elvis and the bride as Marilyn Monroe. Only negative was the abrupt end as the photographer let the guests know we were about to exit he shut the door behind us and that was that.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Arthur V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

lovely ...would do it again

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

ali k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

really emotional experience. Staff were excellent - a brilliant day

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

mooshla

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great experience. Very professional and lots of fun.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

p.j.hatton United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an amazing day, and everything ran smoothly. It really was a perfect wedding day!
We were picked up from the hotel in the limo, and taken to the the marriage bureau. The limo waited for us with the 2 guests and after we were done, we were taken to the helicopter office. We then had to wait for the photographer and minister to arrive, signed some paperwork and watched a short safety video. After which we went on to have a fantastic helicopter ride before taking our vows in a really quiet and serene part of the grand canyon. Everyone involved really helped make the day lovely. The minister Jim was really enthusiastic and bubbly , and made us feel special even though he does ceremonies all the time. The photographer Bobby took excellent photos and Steve who flew the helicopter was really friendly and informative. We flew over the grand Canyon and even over the strip at the end . We were then picked up in the limo again and given a wedding cake , champagne and 2 glasses. It was a perfect day and even better than we could have imagined.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Wedding

Stacey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time!!! Limo driver was very friendly and attentive. Photographer was awesome. Minister was nice and friendly. It was just my husband and I. but Viator had the entire production down from beginning to end. Wonderful Experience. I wouldn't change a thing! Recommend for sure !!!

Doing what: Valley of Fire Wedding by Private Limousine

Lukasz G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

unforgotten memories! staff was very nice and helpful, pastor with sense of humor and driver - a true gentleman!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

Kerrie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

After 23 years we decided to tie the knot with an Elvis wedding in Vegas. It was awesome ! So well organised and very professional. With a 7 ft Elvis singing to us we had a blast. ! A big thank you to Jack our limo driver for great photos outside the chapel. Such a friendly and nice guy. A great way to end our 3 week holiday in the states and some fantastic photos to show our friends and family.
Peter and Kerrie Brisbane Australia

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

David K

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Staff made the day, we had a fabulous experience and everything was arranged for us, far better than we had expected, we can thoroughly recommend the Drive Up Wedding

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Kimberly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Jodie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had a beautiful day and would highly recommend to anyone coming to Vegas to get married. The staff were fantastic and couldn't do enough to make sure everything was just how we wanted it. Thankyou for making our special day even more special :)

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Sheryl T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was one of the highlights of out trip, the team there made our 30th anniversary vow renewal a great day. From the contact staff( we were dealing with Levi, who was great) to the limo driver, and one of my favourites the photographer Abe, who was funny and professional all at the same time(dissapointed that we didnt have money to give him a tip as we went with minimal possessions) and most of all Elvis(brendon) who does a great job. It was over very quickly maybe as we had no guests and only doing a renewal, anyway way quicker than our first wedding! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Linnette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We enjoyed our day Every thing was well organised ie flowers ,pick up from hotel and photographs photos were on line within 2 days DVD was given to us on the day

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We found this to be a very professional service we were contacted by email to confirm all the details and on the morning of the wedding we were telephoned in our hotel room to inform us that the driver was on his way. He turned up well on time and took us to the office to register the wedding where he waited for us then took us to the special memories chapel. He was very polite and courteous. It was everything and more as it was advertised. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a different wedding

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Lana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was woth it, Surprised my husband with a renewal for a anniversary, the limo Driver was awesome , white ultra stretch limo, the mnister was excellent, truely unforgettale my husband cried thru the whole thing. love it ! high reccomend this !

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

Lisa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had such an amazing day - limo transport - luxury, the venue is quaint, we wanted to do something completely different to renew our vows and it was certainly that. The minister was brilliant, the photographer at the venue very good and accommodating. We went on a photo tour afterwards which was brilliant as they take you to various locations for the pictures so you get to experience even more of Las Vegas. Highly recommended

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

MICHAEL C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent package Elvis was excellent and covered the service very well. Songs were great.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Debra P

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Valley of Fire Wedding by Private Limousine

Hayley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience. Staff lovely! Wedding good fun and flowers were gorgeous!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Fanny V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was perfect !!! The chapel respected the couple of requests we had and provide us an outstanding service.We warmly recommend the Valley of Fire Wedding by private Limousine.

Doing what: Valley of Fire Wedding by Private Limousine

Marly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everybody was very nice. A person from the tour company called us to make the arrangements. The driver also called us to make sure we had the schedule and the right place to be picked up. He was very nice and gave us some tips about places to visit. As we had requested, the minister spoke in Spanish. He was kind and respectful. We loved our wedding, only the two of us, but happy to finally tie the knot. I recommend it if you want something simple and willing to enjoy the moment.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

carina b

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Amazing time. ONE in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message