There are countless ways to say “I do” in Las Vegas, land of extravagance. Want a helicopter wedding? No problem. Looking for a spectacular outdoor setting? Easy. In a hurry, on a budget and don’t want to get out of your car? Not an issue. The  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 103 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

really emotional experience. Staff were excellent - a brilliant day

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great experience. Very professional and lots of fun.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

p.j.hatton
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an amazing day, and everything ran smoothly. It really was a perfect wedding day!
We were picked up from the hotel in the limo, and taken to the the marriage bureau. The limo waited for us with the 2 guests and after we were done, we were taken to the helicopter office. We then had to wait for the photographer and minister to arrive, signed some paperwork and watched a short safety video. After which we went on to have a fantastic helicopter ride before taking our vows in a really quiet and serene part of the grand canyon. Everyone involved really helped make the day lovely. The minister Jim was really enthusiastic and bubbly , and made us feel special even though he does ceremonies all the time. The photographer Bobby took excellent photos and Steve who flew the helicopter was really friendly and informative. We flew over the grand Canyon and even over the strip at the end . We were then picked up in the limo again and given a wedding cake , champagne and 2 glasses. It was a perfect day and even better than we could have imagined.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Wedding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time!!! Limo driver was very friendly and attentive. Photographer was awesome. Minister was nice and friendly. It was just my husband and I. but Viator had the entire production down from beginning to end. Wonderful Experience. I wouldn't change a thing! Recommend for sure !!!

Doing what: Valley of Fire Wedding by Private Limousine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

unforgotten memories! staff was very nice and helpful, pastor with sense of humor and driver - a true gentleman!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

After 23 years we decided to tie the knot with an Elvis wedding in Vegas. It was awesome ! So well organised and very professional. With a 7 ft Elvis singing to us we had a blast. ! A big thank you to Jack our limo driver for great photos outside the chapel. Such a friendly and nice guy. A great way to end our 3 week holiday in the states and some fantastic photos to show our friends and family.
Peter and Kerrie Brisbane Australia

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Staff made the day, we had a fabulous experience and everything was arranged for us, far better than we had expected, we can thoroughly recommend the Drive Up Wedding

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had a beautiful day and would highly recommend to anyone coming to Vegas to get married. The staff were fantastic and couldn't do enough to make sure everything was just how we wanted it. Thankyou for making our special day even more special :)

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Sheryl T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was one of the highlights of out trip, the team there made our 30th anniversary vow renewal a great day. From the contact staff( we were dealing with Levi, who was great) to the limo driver, and one of my favourites the photographer Abe, who was funny and professional all at the same time(dissapointed that we didnt have money to give him a tip as we went with minimal possessions) and most of all Elvis(brendon) who does a great job. It was over very quickly maybe as we had no guests and only doing a renewal, anyway way quicker than our first wedding! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We enjoyed our day Every thing was well organised ie flowers ,pick up from hotel and photographs photos were on line within 2 days DVD was given to us on the day

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We found this to be a very professional service we were contacted by email to confirm all the details and on the morning of the wedding we were telephoned in our hotel room to inform us that the driver was on his way. He turned up well on time and took us to the office to register the wedding where he waited for us then took us to the special memories chapel. He was very polite and courteous. It was everything and more as it was advertised. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a different wedding

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was woth it, Surprised my husband with a renewal for a anniversary, the limo Driver was awesome , white ultra stretch limo, the mnister was excellent, truely unforgettale my husband cried thru the whole thing. love it ! high reccomend this !

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had such an amazing day - limo transport - luxury, the venue is quaint, we wanted to do something completely different to renew our vows and it was certainly that. The minister was brilliant, the photographer at the venue very good and accommodating. We went on a photo tour afterwards which was brilliant as they take you to various locations for the pictures so you get to experience even more of Las Vegas. Highly recommended

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent package Elvis was excellent and covered the service very well. Songs were great.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Valley of Fire Wedding by Private Limousine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience. Staff lovely! Wedding good fun and flowers were gorgeous!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was perfect !!! The chapel respected the couple of requests we had and provide us an outstanding service.We warmly recommend the Valley of Fire Wedding by private Limousine.

Doing what: Valley of Fire Wedding by Private Limousine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everybody was very nice. A person from the tour company called us to make the arrangements. The driver also called us to make sure we had the schedule and the right place to be picked up. He was very nice and gave us some tips about places to visit. As we had requested, the minister spoke in Spanish. He was kind and respectful. We loved our wedding, only the two of us, but happy to finally tie the knot. I recommend it if you want something simple and willing to enjoy the moment.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Amazing time. ONE in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a lovely vow renewal for our 10th wedding anniversary. The staff, photographer, driver and minister were all lovely and made our day very special. The chapel was gorgeous and they all took time to get to know a little bit about us and make the service special for us. It was a very special day and we will remember it fondly. My husband was sceptical about renewing our vows this way but was delighted with the service and with the chapel and all the staff. Thank you for making it so special!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I was really nervous about booking online but everything was great. Pics and dvd were good. Got 98 pics instead of 36. Great limo drivers.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wow! We booked our wedding online approx. 6 weeks before we planned to arrive in Vegas. We were contacted by Viator to confirm arrangements with regard to what time we wanted to get married and type of flowers etc. All correspondence was usually answered within a couple of days. . On arrival in Vegas we rang the day before the wedding to confirm all was ok, and it was confirmed all booked and what time we'd be picked up. We were informed the limo driver would call us 30min prior to pick up, which he did. We first went to the marriage bureau to collect licence, where we had to wait in line for approx. 20 min, but all this had been factored into the day, so now delays occurred. We were taken to the airport/heliport, the area we sat is had large comfy sofas and was fairly quiet on our arrival so very relaxing. We met with our photographer and minister who introduced themselves, then met with the pilot and took off. There were amazing views from the air and an landed in the Canyon. When we arrived another helicopter was taking off and we were in this area of the Canyon on our own which was lovely (I assume this is all part of the plan). We said our vows in the canyon and colarado river as a backdrop...wow. Our photographer Bobby made us feel relaxed and took some amazing photos, we had some champagne and a few more photos and then it was time to flyback. We booked the limo tour which was great, Bobby recommended a couple of locations and we were very pleased with the outcome. We were provided with a lovely sponge and cream wedding cake a bottle of champagne in the limo on return and even got to keep the champagne flutes as a special momento. Given that we'd arranged it all on the internet we couldn't believe how well everything went and all was well planned. We had an amazing time and the photographer, pilot and minister made us feel at ease and assisted us to have a wonderful day. We are so glad we chose this as our wedding, it truly was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Wedding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic Fun.
Really well done and organised.
We renewed our vows with Elvis presiding.
Either for vow renewals or a wedding consider this, and Elvis just has to be part of it.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We renewed our vows 8 years to the day of our original wedding and it was an amazing day. The staff were wonderful and the service was very special and moving. Elvis capped off the day. I would highy recommend this to anyone thinking of doing it.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message