There are countless ways to say “I do” in Las Vegas, land of extravagance. Want a helicopter wedding? No problem. Looking for a spectacular outdoor setting? Easy. In a hurry, on a budget and don’t want to get out of your car? Not an issue. The  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 97 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Staff made the day, we had a fabulous experience and everything was arranged for us, far better than we had expected, we can thoroughly recommend the Drive Up Wedding

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had a beautiful day and would highly recommend to anyone coming to Vegas to get married. The staff were fantastic and couldn't do enough to make sure everything was just how we wanted it. Thankyou for making our special day even more special :)

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Sheryl T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was one of the highlights of out trip, the team there made our 30th anniversary vow renewal a great day. From the contact staff( we were dealing with Levi, who was great) to the limo driver, and one of my favourites the photographer Abe, who was funny and professional all at the same time(dissapointed that we didnt have money to give him a tip as we went with minimal possessions) and most of all Elvis(brendon) who does a great job. It was over very quickly maybe as we had no guests and only doing a renewal, anyway way quicker than our first wedding! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We enjoyed our day Every thing was well organised ie flowers ,pick up from hotel and photographs photos were on line within 2 days DVD was given to us on the day

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We found this to be a very professional service we were contacted by email to confirm all the details and on the morning of the wedding we were telephoned in our hotel room to inform us that the driver was on his way. He turned up well on time and took us to the office to register the wedding where he waited for us then took us to the special memories chapel. He was very polite and courteous. It was everything and more as it was advertised. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a different wedding

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was woth it, Surprised my husband with a renewal for a anniversary, the limo Driver was awesome , white ultra stretch limo, the mnister was excellent, truely unforgettale my husband cried thru the whole thing. love it ! high reccomend this !

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had such an amazing day - limo transport - luxury, the venue is quaint, we wanted to do something completely different to renew our vows and it was certainly that. The minister was brilliant, the photographer at the venue very good and accommodating. We went on a photo tour afterwards which was brilliant as they take you to various locations for the pictures so you get to experience even more of Las Vegas. Highly recommended

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent package Elvis was excellent and covered the service very well. Songs were great.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Valley of Fire Wedding by Private Limousine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience. Staff lovely! Wedding good fun and flowers were gorgeous!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was perfect !!! The chapel respected the couple of requests we had and provide us an outstanding service.We warmly recommend the Valley of Fire Wedding by private Limousine.

Doing what: Valley of Fire Wedding by Private Limousine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everybody was very nice. A person from the tour company called us to make the arrangements. The driver also called us to make sure we had the schedule and the right place to be picked up. He was very nice and gave us some tips about places to visit. As we had requested, the minister spoke in Spanish. He was kind and respectful. We loved our wedding, only the two of us, but happy to finally tie the knot. I recommend it if you want something simple and willing to enjoy the moment.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Amazing time. ONE in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a lovely vow renewal for our 10th wedding anniversary. The staff, photographer, driver and minister were all lovely and made our day very special. The chapel was gorgeous and they all took time to get to know a little bit about us and make the service special for us. It was a very special day and we will remember it fondly. My husband was sceptical about renewing our vows this way but was delighted with the service and with the chapel and all the staff. Thank you for making it so special!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message