There are countless ways to say “I do” in Las Vegas, land of extravagance. Want a helicopter wedding? No problem. Looking for a spectacular outdoor setting? Easy. In a hurry, on a budget and don’t want to get out of your car? Not an issue. The  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 115 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marty United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved it!!!! I was nervous. It was my first marriage and my first trip to Vegas. Everyone at the chapel was very nice. The minister was extra special. She was awesome. The photographer....my pictures are so beautiful!!! Beautiful chapel!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Lindsay W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had a lovely wedding. The limo driver was amazing and treated us well, he let us know he was on his way to pick us up and as we were quick in the court house he took us on a tour of downtown Las Vegas before driving us to the chapel. The ceremony was lovely and quaint and unique. Very happy!

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

llouie09

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

THEY DID A GREAT JOB. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Lone I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It's not easy to plan your special day when you are planning to get married in a different contry and a city you never been before. We did alot of researtch, and ended up with the limo packed from A wedding chapel in Las Vegas. For us this was just what we where looking for, when it was only me and my fioncewho was going to be present for the big event. From day one the comunication with the chapel has been amazing, and the lovely Schoena was very patient with me and all my cuestions. The response was very helpful and fast, and she made me my dream bridal bouquet just by my wishes over e-mail. The wedding was more than we dared to hope for, and the day was more than perfect. We got married by the Bellagio fountains with the lovely pastor JC Chevalme gave us the dream seremony. Our love goes altso to Hannah Erdecyi, our photogrepher and witness. Se gave us hundreds of perfect memories from our special day, and was a really welcome part of our day. We got the pictures alreaddy the next day, and was no problem to get them on a memory stick in stead of the cd We bought the flash drive ourself. To come all the way from Normay and to plan your wedding in USA, witch you visit for the first time, A wedding chapel in Las Veags is the perfect place to go. Thank you! 3

Doing what: Las Vegas Limousine Wedding Ceremony

Viktoriya K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely loved my wedding. Everyone was very nice and the pictures came out great. For 185 we got limo, pictures, DVD and bouquet of roses. Highly recommended.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Ky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wonderful service. Better then I expected.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

bpmdhumphris1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic! We did this for our 20th wedding anniversary it was a bucket list thing, we loved it we laughed and had so much fun, make sure you buy the DVD it was hillarious

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Juliebag

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent so enjoyable. An easy relaxed wedding no fuss, no bother. The driver for the chapel was lovely so sweet. Staff really helpful and met every request making our special day perfect we picked the mid range range package which gave us everything we wanted.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Donald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a blast. Everyone was super nice and we got some great photos.....way easier than a Starbucks drive-thru and they didn't mess up the order. Only regret is not getting a photo of us doing a burnout in the drive-thru

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Carlito M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had an amazing and memorable ceremony.

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Diana R

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic day, 6 of us went 5 dressed as Elvis and the bride as Marilyn Monroe. Only negative was the abrupt end as the photographer let the guests know we were about to exit he shut the door behind us and that was that.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Arthur V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

lovely ...would do it again

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

ali k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

really emotional experience. Staff were excellent - a brilliant day

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

mooshla

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great experience. Very professional and lots of fun.

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

p.j.hatton United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an amazing day, and everything ran smoothly. It really was a perfect wedding day!
We were picked up from the hotel in the limo, and taken to the the marriage bureau. The limo waited for us with the 2 guests and after we were done, we were taken to the helicopter office. We then had to wait for the photographer and minister to arrive, signed some paperwork and watched a short safety video. After which we went on to have a fantastic helicopter ride before taking our vows in a really quiet and serene part of the grand canyon. Everyone involved really helped make the day lovely. The minister Jim was really enthusiastic and bubbly , and made us feel special even though he does ceremonies all the time. The photographer Bobby took excellent photos and Steve who flew the helicopter was really friendly and informative. We flew over the grand Canyon and even over the strip at the end . We were then picked up in the limo again and given a wedding cake , champagne and 2 glasses. It was a perfect day and even better than we could have imagined.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Wedding

Stacey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time!!! Limo driver was very friendly and attentive. Photographer was awesome. Minister was nice and friendly. It was just my husband and I. but Viator had the entire production down from beginning to end. Wonderful Experience. I wouldn't change a thing! Recommend for sure !!!

Doing what: Valley of Fire Wedding by Private Limousine

Lukasz G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

unforgotten memories! staff was very nice and helpful, pastor with sense of humor and driver - a true gentleman!

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at the Graceland Wedding Chapel

Kerrie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

After 23 years we decided to tie the knot with an Elvis wedding in Vegas. It was awesome ! So well organised and very professional. With a 7 ft Elvis singing to us we had a blast. ! A big thank you to Jack our limo driver for great photos outside the chapel. Such a friendly and nice guy. A great way to end our 3 week holiday in the states and some fantastic photos to show our friends and family.
Peter and Kerrie Brisbane Australia

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

David K

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Staff made the day, we had a fabulous experience and everything was arranged for us, far better than we had expected, we can thoroughly recommend the Drive Up Wedding

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Kimberly M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Jodie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had a beautiful day and would highly recommend to anyone coming to Vegas to get married. The staff were fantastic and couldn't do enough to make sure everything was just how we wanted it. Thankyou for making our special day even more special :)

Doing what: Las Vegas Wedding at A Special Memory Wedding Chapel

Sheryl T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was one of the highlights of out trip, the team there made our 30th anniversary vow renewal a great day. From the contact staff( we were dealing with Levi, who was great) to the limo driver, and one of my favourites the photographer Abe, who was funny and professional all at the same time(dissapointed that we didnt have money to give him a tip as we went with minimal possessions) and most of all Elvis(brendon) who does a great job. It was over very quickly maybe as we had no guests and only doing a renewal, anyway way quicker than our first wedding! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Linnette N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We enjoyed our day Every thing was well organised ie flowers ,pick up from hotel and photographs photos were on line within 2 days DVD was given to us on the day

Doing what: Elvis Wedding at Graceland Wedding Chapel

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We found this to be a very professional service we were contacted by email to confirm all the details and on the morning of the wedding we were telephoned in our hotel room to inform us that the driver was on his way. He turned up well on time and took us to the office to register the wedding where he waited for us then took us to the special memories chapel. He was very polite and courteous. It was everything and more as it was advertised. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a different wedding

Doing what: World Famous Drive-up Wedding in Las Vegas

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message