Lima ATTRACTIONS See all

Catedral de Lima

Lima's baroque twin-towered cathedral dominates the city's central Plaza de Armas. The cathedral's elaborate colonial exterior looks intact, but it has suffered plenty of wear and tear over the years from earthquakes since its construction in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 235 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was great. She provided great info and was pretty easy to understand.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The water light show was unbelievable. A must see.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lima Open-Top Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

learned so much! great guide!

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great tour - one of the high lights of our trip and put Lima in a different light. The tour guide, Paula, was wonderful.

Doing what: Small Group Lima Discovery Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Small Group Lima Discovery Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Interesting but tour started 40 minute s late

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Almost like a private tour. Guide not flexible to help arrange additional requests

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My friends and I had an excellent tour giving a good overview of the city especially the historic center. We were able to see a lot in a limited time.My favorite was the main square and the Cathedral. The tour is highly recommended.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

WONDERFUL! what a great way to see the city and learn about the culture. Truly a great experience.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was so lovely! She even even when the extra mile to make sure we were out of the city before the roads were blocked from a student protest that was due to begin at 5pm. I really enjoyed the tour and we saw all of the main sites of Lima.

Doing what: Small Group Lima Discovery Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had great time the tour guide loves the place that she lives in it showed so much as she talked about the city and is history nothing was to much trouble went out of her way

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was a perfect tour. thanks to our tour personnel

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very best city tour ever. Gabriel was a superb guide in every way.

J Browne

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a guide and driver for two of us. We were able to move at our own pace and have our questions answered readily with the ability for give and take on topics of interest. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly and the driver was able to get us into and out of some very congested city spaces. I would certainly recommend this tour to visitors new to Lima.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Georgio our guide was really friendly and knowledgeable and brought everyone on the tour together! Toe covere a good range of places and was worth the money!

Doing what: Small Group Lima Discovery Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message