The swanky beachfront suburb of Miraflores is in one of Lima’s most sought-after zip codes. Miraflores is where you’ll find Lima’s best restaurants, shops and hotels, plus the waterfront mansions and high-rise towers of the city’s movers and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 188 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was great. She provided great info and was pretty easy to understand.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The water light show was unbelievable. A must see.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lima Open-Top Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

learned so much! great guide!

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Interesting but tour started 40 minute s late

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Almost like a private tour. Guide not flexible to help arrange additional requests

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

This tour was good, a nice brief look at a few things in Lima. We went in low season so we were the only people on it .

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My friends and I had an excellent tour giving a good overview of the city especially the historic center. We were able to see a lot in a limited time.My favorite was the main square and the Cathedral. The tour is highly recommended.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

WONDERFUL! what a great way to see the city and learn about the culture. Truly a great experience.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had great time the tour guide loves the place that she lives in it showed so much as she talked about the city and is history nothing was to much trouble went out of her way

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was a perfect tour. thanks to our tour personnel

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very best city tour ever. Gabriel was a superb guide in every way.

J Browne

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a guide and driver for two of us. We were able to move at our own pace and have our questions answered readily with the ability for give and take on topics of interest. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly and the driver was able to get us into and out of some very congested city spaces. I would certainly recommend this tour to visitors new to Lima.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent afternoon with Elena and lovely driver. They both went above and beyond to help me see Lima through their eyes. It is beautiful city with many unique sites. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

this tour gave a nice overview of Lima and since we had noone else on the tour, a little freedom to see what we wanted.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good way to see Lima, good guide on the bus. Only hiccup was that the listing specifically said you could use an electronic voucher on your phone but the tour operator would only accept a printout. In the end we were able to email the voucher to her using the wifi at the larcomar.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lima Open-Top Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message