The swanky beachfront suburb of Miraflores is in one of Lima’s most sought-after zip codes. Miraflores is where you’ll find Lima’s best restaurants, shops and hotels, plus the waterfront mansions and high-rise towers of the city’s movers and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 170 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A comprehensive tour of the city with an excellent and informative guide who seemed to know so much depth of knowledge about the capital and history in general. Thoroughly recommended

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved the tour. Had a great day on Jan. 2nd.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great tour and the guide was excellent. Very knowledgable and answered questions. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was ok

Much better than a cruise tour

The Guide was ok. But had done the tour too often

However it is a big city and if you are short on time, a great option

Enjoy

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was ok

Much better than a cruise tour

The Guide was ok. But had done the tour too often

However it is a big city and if you are short on time, a great option

Enjoy

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was ok

Much better than a cruise tour

The Guide was ok. But had done the tour too often

However it is a big city and if you are short on time, a great option

Enjoy

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Informative tour guide

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Informative tour guide

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great way to see the city and see what places you want to explore more. We did this tour our first night and we were to able to see what we wanted to visit and what places we didn't! The Water district is absolutely amazing and definitely a must see while in Lima!!!!!!!

Doing what: Lima Open-Top Sightseeing Tour with Optional Callao Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Experienced Guide

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfeito,excelente guia !

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

As I was the only person on the afternoon tour, I had a private tour. The guide was very knowledgeable on the tour through the Cathedral, and her English was good. Although I was the only guest, she was thorough, and I did not feel rushed. She gave me plenty of time to take photos. The Convento was also interesting. These, however, were the only two stops except for the Love Park in Miraflores, which is only a couple of blocks from my hotel. I would have liked perhaps more stops and more of an orientation to the city-- its history and pointing out the various museums, things to do, good shopping, etc.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very well organized. Informative and interesting.
Only minus is the speakers system. You could not hear guide while sitting in the back of the bus.

Doing what: Lima Open-Top Sightseeing Tour with Optional Callao Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message