• USD ($)
  • English
The swanky beachfront suburb of Miraflores is one of Lima’s most sought-after zip codes. Miraflores is where you’ll find Lima’s best restaurants, shops and hotels, plus the waterfront mansions and high-rise towers of the city’s movers and shakers. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 126 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

I enjoyed the Lima Open-Top Sightseeing Tour. The two guides were informative although the female guide talked very fast in English and with her Spanish accent it was difficult to understand her at times. The male guide was excellent. I think the inside of the bus should have had air conditioning because as the day got hotter, the inside of the bus became hotter also. I thought I purchased the Optional Callao Tour but apparently I did not. It was confusing as to what I originally purchased. Due to the traffic in Lima, it was a good thing I did not purchase the optional Callao tour because we just had enough time to sightsee and get back to the ship on time. We had to take a taxi from the ship to the shopping area. It cost us $30 to take a taxi and $25 to take a taxi back to the ship. It was also confusing where to meet the bus because the shopping area was very large. Fortunately a local policeman helped us.

Doing what: Lima Open-Top Sightseeing Tour with Optional Callao Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Guide was quite knowledgeable. Covered a lot of ground in ine day.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Sandra Vargas was a great guide. Very knowledgeable and personable. Pickup at pre-arranged hotel was right on time and drop off was done at a location that was more convenient for transportaion back to our ship.Great tour for the price.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Everything was great nice guide, nice driver. she was very knowledgeable about lima … the cathedral was my favorite place to visit beside the story of san martin de porres. the way to lima was nice too we went around san isidro by el olivar park really nice town. i have to say that we didn't regret doing this tour was worth it all the way!!! thank you!

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Well worth the money. We saw much of Lima in a short while. We got a lovely sunny day. As it was a Saturday the streets were quieter than normal.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I really enjoyed this tour! I was only in town for 36 hours, so it was a great way to start the morning and capture the highlights. They gave me some good advice for afternoon activity as well. I felt that the pride in their country was apparent, which made the tour and my Lima experience even better.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Sandra was a great tour guide, we enjoyed the chapels and driving through neighborhoods probably should've done a full day tour to see more of the city! The bus was great and Israel was a good driver! Would recommend to folks who have a half day to send exploring!

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The guide arrived on time and she spoke good english. The vehicle was fine and the driver drove safely. The guides knowledge of Lima and the visited sites was good and along with her pleasant disposition made for a pleasant and informative afternoon. Value for money.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Not too long. Great guide. A little rushed in the Historical Center but fast pace is a god pace :)

Doing what: Lima Open-Top Sightseeing Tour with Optional Callao Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was tour bus and walking tour. I was expecting the standard tour arround. We actually did that, but got out and walked the cliffs over the beach, the national plaza and the churches. A very good guide. She spoke incredible english (especially conisdering it was self taught talking to people, watching engish news [with spanish sub-titles] and enlish children's fairy tail [in spanish sub-titles]).

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Interesting tour and knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Hi, we found this tour very good and the tour guide very informative.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was really great. Our tour guide arrived on time. She was very knowledgeable. We were on a comfortable van with 5 other people. We saw the highlights. the time allowed was perfect for what we wanted. Will definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Lima City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message