The mighty Inca Empire once stretched from northern Ecuador to central Chile and northern Argentina, encompassing at least 12 million people and lasting 300 years. Beginning in around 1200 AD as a tribe from Cusco, this well-organized, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 482 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All and I mean all the people involved were very helpful. This was a very complicated journey with 9 total segments involved. Each segment ran smoothly. Our toe guide Johnny was amongst the best I have ever had. Energetic and knowledgable. Bravo to all involved

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Now thinking about accounting software, what brands or providers have you ever heard of?

Please type all of the brands you know of in the boxes provided. Please type one brand per box. If you do not know any brands please type none in the first box below.


Excellent. Our guide was terrific and for an older couple, the trip was made easy.

We wou led reccomend it to our friends.

Berbara Howard Bellinw

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience, Guide was very informed and attentive to or questions and needs. I feel the 1 day trip is enough to see and feel the experience.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organized, the guide was excellent and very knowledgable, and the sun shone. A must do from Cusco. Try to spend an overnight in Aguascalientes if possible as gives you more time on site.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I absolutely loved the way how seamless everything was. From the pick up form the hotel to the end of the trip, it was absolutely wonderful. Our guide was very knowledgable and very patient with us. We took a ridiculous amount of pictures and never once did the guide complain about taking our pics or when we tend to diverge from the tour. I would highly recommend this tour. Machu Picchu was amazing and beautiful. Pictures truly cannot capture the beauty of this place.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed the tour. Our bus to pick us up from our Hotel was right on time along with the entire trip logistics. The tour guide was great and spoke clearly and provided a great education for the site.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was handled very well. The train ride on the Vistadome was beautiful and the tour guide was amazing and very informative! Incredible experience!!

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Life Changing, Our tour guide Don Hernan was the best!! Highly recommended!!!!!

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fantastic trip to Machu Picchu and back - every transfer was right on time and the explanations we were given were spot on. This trip was absolutely worth the money!

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

Leonidas
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Just amazing! The tour company guides were great! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

Kevin G
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip, amazing! Everything right on time, and no worries, would do it again.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was excellent. Our tour guide was fantastic. He knows his history very well. I highly recommend this tour. Transportation was excellent.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour, very well organized, very helpful and nice staff.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The experience was great. From train ride to hotel pick-up and drop it was all very seamless. i enjoyed myself thoroughly.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I have already recommended this tour to others, just by word of mouth. I was thrilled that my friend and I had an English-speaking tour guide for Machu Picchu all to ourselves!

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I really felt like we got our money's worth with this tour. Our tour guide was superb.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I can't thank you enough for such an amazing trip. The tour, the guide and the experience were extremely professional and informative.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Macchu Picchu is incredible - a must see when in Peru. It did take quite some time to get there, which was very exhausting. But well worth the trek!

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very informative, our guide was very knowledgeable however we never received any free time to go off on our own. That was the only downside to this tour.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Awesome! Everything went very well.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message