• USD ($)
  • English
Wander down (to save your legs) through Alfama's steep, narrow, cobblestoned streets and catch a glimpse of the more traditional side of Lisbon before it too is gentrified. Linger in a backstreet cafe along the way and experience some local ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 343 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a fun experience. The other people in our group had not ridden a bike in 25 years. They kept falling. Perhaps there needs to be test at the beginning to see if you can actually ride a bike and if you cant perhaps you do a different tour.

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We have taken many tours over the years. This is far and away the best!! Daniel took us all over Lisbon and explained so much of the history and importance of the sites we were seeing. Even stopped for one of the famous tarts. Can't be topped. Thank you Daniel.

Doing what: Private Tour: Best of Lisbon by Sidecar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city, although the city is not designed for bikes as very cobbly but what a brilliant guide in Xavier who was very informative and knowledge and so very helpful. The electric motors certainly came in helpful with some of those hills. Very, very enjoyable tour

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city, although the city is not designed for bikes as very cobbly but what a brilliant guide in Xavier who was very informative and knowledge and so very helpful. The electric motors certainly came in helpful with some of those hills. Very, very enjoyable tour

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Deborah is a new guide and has only given this tour twice yet she was fantastic! This was our favorite day spent in Lisbon, in large part because Deborah was such a great guide. She is bright and knows a lot about the history and art of Lisbon. We learned so much with her. She is a true gem and you are lucky to have her among your staff.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great! Our tour guide Luis? was very knowledgable and very attentive to all who were on the tour. He was great with any bike issues and we saw some amazing sights around Lisbon. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a great way to see the city without getting exhausted climbing the 7 hills! The guides were great and safety on this tour was a top priority. We would highly recommend doing this!

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was absolutely delighted every second of this trip. Our guide Nunu was exceptional ~ his knowledge of Lisbon and its history just added to an already perfect bike ride. Especially discovering little places where the locals go...fabulous! The bikes are so easy to maneuver too!!

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour! Our guide was Nunu and he was great. He was very knowledgeable and provided us with a great experience. Highly recommend this activity when visiting Lisbon!!

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really good ! Be prepared for some adventure downtown (and do not be so concerned about timing). Worty every Dollar/Euro!

Doing what: Small-Group Medieval Lisbon Tour by Segway

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A great introduction to the city, its history and culture, led by a knowledgeable and personable guide. The tour was great value too. The cost included sampling pastries, riding one of Lisbon's rollicking trams, and ended with a wine tasting. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent to get to know Lisbon. 4 hours of easy walking with a very helpful guide Johanna. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Lisbon for the first time.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent to get to know Lisbon. 4 hours of easy walking with a very helpful guide Johanna. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Lisbon for the first time.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message