Wander down (to save your legs) through Alfama's steep, narrow, cobblestoned streets and catch a glimpse of the more traditional side of Lisbon before it too is gentrified. Linger in a backstreet cafe along the way and experience some local ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 367 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly enjoyable tour. Full of fascinating facts and history of the city. Perfectly planned with the added bonus of some very tasty treats.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

I was so jet lagged for this tour as I only had 4 hours sleep after traveling for
21 hours. I think for me I would have preferred the Hop on Hop off bus to go
at my own pace as this tour dragged a bit for me and then they dropped you
off @ the Plaza and I had no idea where i was. I also thought we would see more of the city
but it was more of just a snapshot of a small slice of Lisbon.

Doing what: Lisbon City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Rita, our guide, was great! we had a really good time and she showed us all most important sites in Lisbon in a pleasant walk, always taking care of avoiding the steepest paths. The tour was informative and fun. Will recommend it to friends visiting in the future.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular! Saw so much and the guide was passionate and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Sightseeing Tour and Sintra, Cascais and Estoril Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Deborah gave us a nice overview of beautiful Lisbon and we also stopped for wine and a snack. Good intro!

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Deborah gave us a nice overview of beautiful Lisbon and we also stopped for wine and a snack. Good intro!

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice tour.

Doing what: Lisbon City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best walking tour I have ever been on. Tour guide was very nice. Tour touched many interesting sights. We even tasted a portugese pastry from a local pastry shop and enjoyed a sample of local wine and sausage.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The walk was informative and a good start to get to know Lisbon. The guide was nice and pleasent. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Carla our guide and Ricardo are driver were fabulous. We got an excellent overview of Lisbon and my husband is handicapped and they were very helpful with him.

Doing what: Private Tour: Lisbon Sightseeing

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message