• USD ($)
  • English
Wander down (to save your legs) through Alfama's steep, narrow, cobblestoned streets and catch a glimpse of the more traditional side of Lisbon before it too is gentrified. Linger in a backstreet cafe along the way and experience some local ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 339 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a fun experience. The other people in our group had not ridden a bike in 25 years. They kept falling. Perhaps there needs to be test at the beginning to see if you can actually ride a bike and if you cant perhaps you do a different tour.

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We have taken many tours over the years. This is far and away the best!! Daniel took us all over Lisbon and explained so much of the history and importance of the sites we were seeing. Even stopped for one of the famous tarts. Can't be topped. Thank you Daniel.

Doing what: Private Tour: Best of Lisbon by Sidecar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city, although the city is not designed for bikes as very cobbly but what a brilliant guide in Xavier who was very informative and knowledge and so very helpful. The electric motors certainly came in helpful with some of those hills. Very, very enjoyable tour

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see the city, although the city is not designed for bikes as very cobbly but what a brilliant guide in Xavier who was very informative and knowledge and so very helpful. The electric motors certainly came in helpful with some of those hills. Very, very enjoyable tour

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Deborah is a new guide and has only given this tour twice yet she was fantastic! This was our favorite day spent in Lisbon, in large part because Deborah was such a great guide. She is bright and knows a lot about the history and art of Lisbon. We learned so much with her. She is a true gem and you are lucky to have her among your staff.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great! Our tour guide Luis? was very knowledgable and very attentive to all who were on the tour. He was great with any bike issues and we saw some amazing sights around Lisbon. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a great way to see the city without getting exhausted climbing the 7 hills! The guides were great and safety on this tour was a top priority. We would highly recommend doing this!

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A great introduction to the city, its history and culture, led by a knowledgeable and personable guide. The tour was great value too. The cost included sampling pastries, riding one of Lisbon's rollicking trams, and ended with a wine tasting. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent to get to know Lisbon. 4 hours of easy walking with a very helpful guide Johanna. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Lisbon for the first time.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent to get to know Lisbon. 4 hours of easy walking with a very helpful guide Johanna. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Lisbon for the first time.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was one of the highlights of our trip! Benjamin, our guide, was really enthusiastic and very informative!! Bikes are easy to get the hang of, and we loved seeing all the hidden areas of the city.

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The guide was excellent. Very knowledgable.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

There is quite a lot tucked into this tour! I hit almost all of the landmarks I wished to see in this afternoon, and since it was my first day in Lisbon, it was perfect to have additional background and general idea of locations so I could revisit if I wished. Our guide was very good and I was impressed with his knowledge of the locations and the languages to be able to tell us the story in 3 languages. Definitely a valuable experience!

Doing what: Lisbon City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message