Wander down (to save your legs) through Alfama's steep, narrow, cobblestoned streets and catch a glimpse of the more traditional side of Lisbon before it too is gentrified. Linger in a backstreet cafe along the way and experience some local ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 371 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly enjoyable tour. Full of fascinating facts and history of the city. Perfectly planned with the added bonus of some very tasty treats.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best experience of our life tour guide excellent very caring Nanu and Aluie very good thank you maria renato Montreal Can

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing tour! It covered pretty much every sight I wanted to see and the guide was extremely friendly and informative!! I HIGHLY recommend this tour.

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The electric bikes were a great way to get an overview of the City despite the lack of designated cycle routes. Xavier was a very patient and helpful guide who made the trip fun and informative.

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

Cha
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommend this tour on your first day in Lisbon - gives a great introduction about the city, it's history and it's people. Our guide Catarina was awesome - she was cheerful, her English was the best (compared to 2 other guides we had with Inside Lisbon team).

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. The guide was professional, informative and a nice person. This in spite of the Lisbon hills ! M/M Jerry Puorro

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

I was so jet lagged for this tour as I only had 4 hours sleep after traveling for
21 hours. I think for me I would have preferred the Hop on Hop off bus to go
at my own pace as this tour dragged a bit for me and then they dropped you
off @ the Plaza and I had no idea where i was. I also thought we would see more of the city
but it was more of just a snapshot of a small slice of Lisbon.

Doing what: Lisbon City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lisbon Seven Hills Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Rita, our guide, was great! we had a really good time and she showed us all most important sites in Lisbon in a pleasant walk, always taking care of avoiding the steepest paths. The tour was informative and fun. Will recommend it to friends visiting in the future.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular! Saw so much and the guide was passionate and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Sightseeing Tour and Sintra, Cascais and Estoril Coast Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Deborah gave us a nice overview of beautiful Lisbon and we also stopped for wine and a snack. Good intro!

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Deborah gave us a nice overview of beautiful Lisbon and we also stopped for wine and a snack. Good intro!

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message