Lisbon ATTRACTIONS See all

Lisbon Zoo (Jardim Zoológico de Lisboa)

Jardim Zoológico, in attractive gardens, has more than 2,000 animals of 300 species. Their theme is nature, animals, and ecology. There are the usual feeding sessions and a children's farm. The gardens also provide shaded picnic areas. There's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 225 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

fantastic very good i highly recommended thanks one more time Viator

Edwin

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was our greatest value tour as we were able to get around to so many sites in Lisbon during the 48 hr ticket. This was a such a good overview of the city and we recommend it to any travellers.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Could have been better. Head phone connection for my husbands set did not work. Lots of traffic so slow progress. Sometimes not much or minimal information about where we were.
On plus side lots of stops. We visited Belem tower. Then took bus further on to visit Maritime museum. Well worth a stop.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Gerry
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

As represented!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Brilliant for the free travel. Disgraceful that I had to wait for over 50 minutes to collect the card at the tourist information place where there should have been a separate queue for collection of cards. Disappointed that the Grey Line bus tours were not included or reduced in price as they lasted for 2 days and not 1 as was the case with Yellow bus.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Very disappointing compared to other major Cities in the World Paris, London, Sydney etc very little information via the audio and most of the connections where broken!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

awesome tour! we really enjoy the sites. The map was very helpfull and customer service was good, thank you.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had this trip booked for the 18th March but didn't suit so asked to change it to 17th,there was no problem,Your representatives could not have been nicer and we enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Quite good value

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Quite good value

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great tour - the only downside was the quality of the sound with the earphones. Many of the sound points were not working. You had to move from seat to seat to find one that worked, which was fine as it was January and it was not too busy. But great value for money and Lisbon was really lovely.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

it was a great way to see the city with limited time.
the ear buds were not great for listening.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Red route was extremely interesting but the blue route was a long drag stuck in numerous tragic jams.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

M A W
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Collected card at the airport and used it on the metro to get to hotel and about Lisbon on first morning. Benefited from discounts on the hop on/hop off bus and the Hillside Tram tour. So far so good. Was really finding the card to be a bonus when I unfortunately fell victim to a pickpocket who thought it would be a good idea to open my bag and take my purse. Next time I won't keep my card in my purse.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message