Lisbon ATTRACTIONS See all

Lisbon Zoo (Jardim Zoológico de Lisboa)

Jardim Zoológico, in attractive gardens, has more than 2,000 animals of 300 species. Their theme is nature, animals, and ecology. There are the usual feeding sessions and a children's farm. The gardens also provide shaded picnic areas. There's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 73 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Birte M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Sehr gut! Oft Vergünstigungen, manchmal sogar freier Eiontritt!

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Maria Laura C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We enjoyed every minute of the two day and #39;s tour around Lisbon. The great thing about the hop-on hop-off bus is you can get off whenever you find interesting location and then continue your trip. There were plenty of breath taking views to take in. We really enjoyed the experience!

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cascais Line

Liz H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

This is a useful card, but you need to plan your day carefully to make the most of its offerings. Great on public transport, but sometimes the half price tickets for 65 plus, were cheaper than using the discount card.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Reinhard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was a perfect way to get first impressions of Lisbon. Very reliable Service and João prooved to be an extremely knowledgeable and pleasant guide.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

T Y

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Trams and Lisbon Story well worth doing.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

mats

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Pretty good.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Well worth getting the Lisbon City Card.Covers all your transport needs, very easy and convenient not having to find change all the time.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

richard s

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

Useful

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Federiv

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The best value ever! We managed to combine the Belem Tower, the Monastery of Jeronimos, a return trip on Tram 28 in the same day! Not to mention the fact that all the public transport was included that day! All in all the best value ever and... No queues for us!!

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

MIchael M

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Enjoyed the zoo, the HOHO bus audio was very limited in information.

Doing what: Lisbon Zoo Entrance Ticket Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Steven E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent value for money. Would recommend getting this card if going to Lisbon.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Hannah T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great value.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Louise M D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Purchasing the three-day card was well worth the money. Between the museum discounts, bus rides, train, and metro, the card paid for itself. The metro is clean, generally on schedule, and easy to use. I would strongly recommend purchasing this card.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

patricia_s01

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Not sure we got the full value of the card. A 24 hour metro pass is only 6 Euro. The discount at places was nice but not sure enough to get the value worth. I think if you can plan every hour and see as much as possible it would be a good value.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Yevgeniy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

we had a great time

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Helena A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

was to nice to go anyware and don't need to pay nothing and have discount on museums.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

james l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

this card is excellent value for money.The highlight of our trip was a visit by train from casa sodre to the pretty town of Cascais

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

valerie d

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Good to do and to see Lisbon . We just used the card for the public transports, I think we should have done some museums or other activities afterworse because it costed us more looking at it afterwords.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Sandra Mary T

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Very good value for money. The drivers and kiosk staff were very helpful. Would definitely do it again

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour with Optional Cascais Line

artmama

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our hotel was right by a metro stop so transportation was easily accessible. This pass also was a deal in terms of free or discounted admission to area highlights. But be forewarned, the website stated that St. George's Castle was free admission with the card, but we actually only received a discount. Verify first what the website states is free and compare with the tourist sight's actual price.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Malcolm T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic card, make sure you get one it's well worth it. Great for the buses, trains, trams and metro and plenty of other uses and discounts to lots of attractions - you can't use it enough! Make sure you take the train from the main train station at Rossio to Sintra to see the palaces, castle and a lovely village.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

James B

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We used the card for discounts at many museums and for extensive use of bus, underground and tram transit. Lisbon has many great museums. Sintra is a must see! We were not to enthralled with the restaurants. Our best meals were really at an Indian Restaurant and a wine bar.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Nicolae C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was really good!

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

DrJill65

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved it. It was perfect for helping us get oriented to the city and to make full use of the metro system.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message