Lisbon ATTRACTIONS See all

Lisbon Zoo (Jardim Zoológico de Lisboa)

Jardim Zoológico, in attractive gardens, has more than 2,000 animals of 300 species. Their theme is nature, animals, and ecology. There are the usual feeding sessions and a children's farm. The gardens also provide shaded picnic areas. There's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 201 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I purchased 3 x 48hr lisboa city cards for travelling around lisbon on the Trams, buses and metro , it was worth every penny, as you did not have to looking for change/ money every time you travel, it also allowed you into certain museum ,which saved so much money , we covered the cost of the ticket in 1 day !
Great value for money !!

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a 48 hour pass and this was very useful. This sightseeing bus had 2 routes and I enjoyed both very much. Saw some amazing places whilst on the bus

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best thing I used when I was in Lisbon. Lots of discounts and free travel. I would recommend the 48hour pass

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth doing to gain an overall view of the city by an informed guide.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Well worth the time. Must do the blue and red tour

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great value! The only complaint was the connectivity of the head-phones :/

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great value and we made the most of the card in the short time we were in Lisbon. We travelled on the underground and overground railways and also got some useful discounts when we went winetating.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

Imelda A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Hop on hop off bus trip was a great introduction to this amazing city

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

The Red Bus Hop-on Hop-off tour was a good way to cover a lot of ground in an efficient manner. The explanations at each site, however, were minimal at best. Next time I would look into other Hop-on Hop-off alternatives that seem to offer better value as they also include metro, bus and tram rides in the price.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was great!! We go to know so well about Lisbon by Hop -on Hop-off tour!! Thanks!!

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a good deal. You can use the trams/buses/metro any number of times as long as your card in valid. It also has free entry/discounts in to some museums/monuments.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Totally worthy! 18 euro for two days in Lisbon. The best bargain and you can see so much. Bus stops are located in good locations so combination of walking and hop on hop off allows you to see Lisbon. They even have a stop close to the airport.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, always do it the first day that we get into a new city.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message