• USD ($)
  • English

Lisbon ATTRACTIONS See all

Lisbon Zoo (Jardim Zoológico de Lisboa)

Jardim Zoológico, in attractive gardens, has more than 2,000 animals of 300 species. Their theme is nature, animals, and ecology. There are the usual feeding sessions and a children's farm. The gardens also provide shaded picnic areas. There's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 140 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lisbon Card a great bonus for a great city

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy city to navigate. Enjoyed using a variety of means of transportation including tge old streetcars. Charmng city with friendly, helpful people. Card gave us access to the important sites in the city and discount on side trip to Sintra.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

There is so much to see and do in Lisbon. This seems to be the best way to get to more sights. Easy and convenient and a great value.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This card was great value, purchased a 72 hr card and used it extensively, bus, tram, metro ,trains to Sintra and Cascais and discount on various museums, wouldn't have been without it! Great city! Lots to do and see at very reasonable prices.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Bus timing could be better.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The card is the best way to see Lisbon and other surrounding sites, especially Sintra and Belem for thee amazing experience of custard pastry

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2014

The Lisboa City Card was good value for travelling around and about in the City, and also out to Cascais and Sintra. Most of the places that we gained entry "for free" were fairly low priced admissions anyway - just 10-20% off the rest or a deduction of 2 Euros. We were disappointed with the Open Top bus tours - we went with the official one (City Sightseeing Portugal) on both routes and the audio information was very poor and minimal - lots of repetitive music which we did not appreciate at all! In general, we thought that the City did not sell itself very well - it clearly has a very intreresting history and the tourist agencies could really do much better. We base these comments on other similar breaks that we have been on in recent years (Rome, Madrid, Malta, Barcelona).

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was very good. Tour guide was very nice, bus was on time. And the tickets sellers were very friendly.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had an extra day in Lisbon after arriving early for a Douro River trip with Vantage. Your airport pick up and the Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour worked very well. Your service is outstanding and easy to use.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Lisbon is a great city with a very pleasant atmosphere. The use of the Lisboacard made the citytrip very easy. Your own hop-on-hop-off with all buses, tramways (a must in Lissabon especially nr 28), metro and trains to Cascais (or Estoril very nearby) and Sintra (a must-do as well). The card also offers many free or reduced price entrances to musea. Could not see all I wanted to see, so will certainly be back again!

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic lots of traffic but it is a great tour.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great Card to have in Lisbon. The use of the transportation systems alone made it a great value, plus the free entries and discounted entries to many museums were very helpful too. We averaged three museums per day.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great Card to have in Lisbon. The use of the transportation systems alone made it a great value, plus the free entries and discounted entries to many museums were very helpful too. We averaged three museums per day.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Tour was best and covered almost 100% of the site seeing spots.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Good way to get a bit of history and sites of parts of Lisbon.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message