Lisbon ATTRACTIONS See all

Maritime Museum (Museu de Marinha)

Lisbon has a long and proud maritime history. This museum focuses on that long naval history with model ships, nautical instruments and uniforms. Among the armadas of model boats, this museum has gems such as Vasco da Gama's portable wooden altar ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 188 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Worth the money! really super saver. We explored the whole Lisbon on a double decker open top bus.Got on the trains designated which brought us everywhere .Free or discounted entrance fees which really saved us from spending much.I highly suggest buying this.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An excellent way to get to know Lisbon - the city centre and surrounding areas. This allowed us to plan where we wanted to revisit and hop on and off the very regular facilities. Lisbon is a very diverse city and thanks to Viator we able to experience a great deal within a short space of time.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

Unfortunately there were not enough buses on duty. The buses were crowed and so many people being left at stops for lengthy periods that it was not wise to get off the bus. The sights were good and we enjoyed the round trip but I would have preferred to be able to get off the bus at different sites.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent value for money.everybody should make these trips!we give 5 stars out of 5!

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good value and great for getting around the city cannot recommend highly enough.only issue we had was where to exchange out paper copy of our voucher.we went to the main start point by Rossi square where we spoke to a guide who said that we can jump straight on any bus and exchange voucher with the driver!!!!

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

Robert M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

very central location at plaza figuera. also handy for the tram up to the castle which you can get at the other side of the square. didn't have to wait any length of time for the buses. great way to see the majority of the city.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour is the best way to explore the city of Lisbon. The four lines allow you to see the best sites in the city and are very practical. The combination of bus and tram is great, the tram being very typical of Lisbon

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

We booked the 4 in 1 (2 day) ticket. With only one exceptiuon the tours were brilliant. The Purple route, Olisipo, was rather lengthy in distance and lacked interest. Otherwise brilliant, well worth it and excellent value.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

Enjoyed the tour and found the guide to be knowledgeable and informative.

Doing what: Lisbon City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a wonderful way to see ALL of the city and ride on a variety of transports. We used it extensively and enjoyed the narration of the buses and trams which we took by the headphones supplied.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was a nice experience and we really enjoyed the tram portion of the trip.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Upon arrival at the Placa Commercial to begin my tour, none of the operators would acknowledge the validity of my ticket. So my $32 CDN was a TOTAL WASTE, and I had to purchase from another provider in order to use the hop-on-off tour.
I should not have purchased online but done so in person upon arrival in Lisbon.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The routes were great. We took the tours several times.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message