Lisbon ATTRACTIONS See all

Oceanário de Lisboa

The modern beating heart of Lisbon now lies in the Parque das Nacoes, the brainchild of Spanish architect Santiago Calatrava that was constructed for the 100th World Expo in 1998. Calatrava’s reshaping of the city’s formerly dilapidated waterfront ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 107 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyed my day getting an overview of Lisbon and what it had to offer. Unfortunately couldn't make use of the second day as not enough time. After reading the reviews on here was pleased I was made aware that you must pick up the tickets from the central kiosk before trying to get on the tram or buses as this meant it was a smooth transaction with no problems. Straight on the tram when we arrived and then timed it perfectly for one of the buses. Did not hop off but just toured around and enjoyed. Really pleased.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although it rained a fair bit, it did not dampen our enjoyment, we just loved the river cruise and can highly recommend it

Doing what: Lisbon River Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everything went well. The tour bus was always regular and drivers were friendly

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We have a good time sitting in the Bus for the entire trip and listening to the audio which is vey informative. We get to see all the attractions under this Tour without having to walk much. This is a must if anyone were to visit Lisbon.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We have a good time sitting in the Bus for the entire trip and listening to the audio which is vey informative. We get to see all the attractions under this Tour without having to walk much. This is a must if anyone were to visit Lisbon.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is one of the best ways to see the beautiful city! When we arrived to Lisbon we were very tired from an overnight flight but we were able to hop on and ride around on the different lines of this tour to explore the city and relax. Best way to figure out what to explore!

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour,if you have a couple of days in Lisbon it will take you everywhere that is worth to see.Although the price of the tour is very good you can save a little more if you book online in advance.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour,if you have a couple of days in Lisbon it will take you everywhere that is worth to see.Although the price of the tour is very good you can save a little more if you book online in advance.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to get an overview of the entire city.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was wonderful - and also doing the tram was fun.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

everething was perfect

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Hop-On Hop-off was great! When we travel we typically use the Hop-on Hop-off to get to know the city. We learn about the history, the lay-out of the town and make plans based on what we've seen. I have to give the Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off high marks for its audio ear plugs. The plugs worked great! We could hear very easily and the information matched up with the site. On this trip we also went to London and Barcelona. Their Hop-on Hop-off audio ear plugs were terrible which made the ride disappointing. Good job!

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message