Lisbon ATTRACTIONS See all

Oceanário de Lisboa

The modern beating heart of Lisbon now lies in the Parque das Nacoes, the brainchild of Spanish architect Santiago Calatrava that was constructed for the 100th World Expo in 1998. Calatrava’s reshaping of the city’s formerly dilapidated waterfront ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 121 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An excellent way to get to know Lisbon - the city centre and surrounding areas. This allowed us to plan where we wanted to revisit and hop on and off the very regular facilities. Lisbon is a very diverse city and thanks to Viator we able to experience a great deal within a short space of time.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Worth the money! really super saver. We explored the whole Lisbon on a double decker open top bus.Got on the trains designated which brought us everywhere .Free or discounted entrance fees which really saved us from spending much.I highly suggest buying this.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour is the best way to explore the city of Lisbon. The four lines allow you to see the best sites in the city and are very practical. The combination of bus and tram is great, the tram being very typical of Lisbon

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

Robert M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

very central location at plaza figuera. also handy for the tram up to the castle which you can get at the other side of the square. didn't have to wait any length of time for the buses. great way to see the majority of the city.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good value and great for getting around the city cannot recommend highly enough.only issue we had was where to exchange out paper copy of our voucher.we went to the main start point by Rossi square where we spoke to a guide who said that we can jump straight on any bus and exchange voucher with the driver!!!!

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent value for money.everybody should make these trips!we give 5 stars out of 5!

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a wonderful way to see ALL of the city and ride on a variety of transports. We used it extensively and enjoyed the narration of the buses and trams which we took by the headphones supplied.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the best way to see hilly, spread-out Lisbon! Having the 48-hour ticket also allowed us to take the famous Tram 28 from the beautiful (a la Buenos Aires) cemetery, which was a highlight. It was definitely a plus to have tickets beforehand so we could just hop on once we found the nearest stop with the help of our hotel concierge.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The routes were great. We took the tours several times.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyed my day getting an overview of Lisbon and what it had to offer. Unfortunately couldn't make use of the second day as not enough time. After reading the reviews on here was pleased I was made aware that you must pick up the tickets from the central kiosk before trying to get on the tram or buses as this meant it was a smooth transaction with no problems. Straight on the tram when we arrived and then timed it perfectly for one of the buses. Did not hop off but just toured around and enjoyed. Really pleased.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although it rained a fair bit, it did not dampen our enjoyment, we just loved the river cruise and can highly recommend it

Doing what: Lisbon River Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everything went well. The tour bus was always regular and drivers were friendly

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We have a good time sitting in the Bus for the entire trip and listening to the audio which is vey informative. We get to see all the attractions under this Tour without having to walk much. This is a must if anyone were to visit Lisbon.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message