Lisbon  is a city to get lost in, wandering steep, narrow streets lined with tiled buildings, and discovering hidden bars and cafes. Day 1: History, Hills & Local Flavor Start at Rossio and head south into the Baixa district. Wander along ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4226 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lorraine W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful day made even more amazing by our very knowledgeable guide, Andre, who also had a great personality and sense of sense of humour. Thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: Sintra and Cascais Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

Pamela J
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easy to find in the airport - clean vehicle - friendly and helpful driver

Doing what: Lisbon Airport Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Marty and Jose were fantastic driver/guides for both tours helping to make both tours very special. Wonderful days for both my wife and I.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: 2-Day Sintra, Cascais, Fatima, Nazare and Obidos Small-Group Day Trips

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was absolutely fabulous! Katrina was the best guide ever - so knowledgeable and passionate about her country and knew the best spots for photographs - an true gem! Sintra and Cascais exceeded my expectations in their outstanding beauty and it was hard to take a poor photograph!
I would highly recommend this tour and particularly this tour guide to anyone and everyone! Many many thanks!

Doing what: Sintra and Cascais Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our hotel was right by a metro stop so transportation was easily accessible. This pass also was a deal in terms of free or discounted admission to area highlights. But be forewarned, the website stated that St. George's Castle was free admission with the card, but we actually only received a discount. Verify first what the website states is free and compare with the tourist sight's actual price.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent transfer. No problems.

Doing what: Lisbon Airport Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent transfer. No problems.

Doing what: Lisbon Airport Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Marta was my fabulous guide on this tour. What a great way to spend my first afternoon in Lisbon. She was so knowledgeable and fun. My small group of five made the atmosphere very personalized and intimate. I highly recommend this tour to anyone coming to Lisbon and the wine tastings and food bites in the different locations gave me great touchstones for my week in Lisbon. Take this tour!

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very, very enjoyable tour. I highly recommend the dolphin cruise! Very friendly and knowledgeable tour guide.

Doing what: Arrábida Natural Park and Sesimbra Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic!!! A must! We had two guides, one for the morning and one in the evening. Both were great and informative.

Doing what: Lisbon Combo: City Walking Tour and Sunset Entertainment with Tapas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful views of the city. A great way to spend an evening in Lisbon.

Doing what: Tagus River Sunset Cruise in Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent. The guide was energetic and informative. The group interacted well and it was very good value as it lasted from 10.30 am until 4.30 pm. Interesting places and food.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

To have Elza as our guide was a treat! This tour has been outstanding, her knowledge of the history and the city were remarkable. Also the way she showed us all, not giving the feeling that this was justher job but really interested and personal!! Chapeau and thank you Elza!! It was GREAT!! We enjoyed the tour AND your company!! This is definite a tour we will recommand to everyone who visits Lisbon. Lisa and Patty

Doing what: Lisbon Walking Tour with Portuguese Wine and Tapas Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Daniel knew all the facts and figures. It was a very special feeling to ride the bike and have so many other tourist taking pictures of us as well. This is really an unique way to explore Lisbon. We combined several Viator tours and it turned out to have been a very good combination and mixture to get a feel and inside of Lisbon. Thank you Daniel. You are a good and careful driver and it was a great and cool experience!! We highly recommend this tour to everyone who wants to have a special way of touring a city! Lisa and Patty

Doing what: Private Tour: Best of Lisbon by Sidecar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour with Yoko our very nice and friendly guide was great! She knew her facts and figures and the history of the city and Portugal. The dinner was not as expected but the show as great! It was nice to have experienced the Fado music. Also the history was Fado was explained very well by Yoko in advance to us and this was really interesting. Lisbon by night was a nice view and we all enjoyed spending a relaxed evening like this and learned a lot more about the Fado and Lisbon. Thank you Yoko! We highly recommend this tour to everyone. Lisa and Patty

Doing what: Small-Group Lisbon Sightseeing Tour with Fado Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lovely trip along the Tagus. Highly rRecommended.

Doing what: Tagus River Sunset Cruise in Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Una de las experiencias mas bonitas de mi vida! Fue todo tan romantico!!

Doing what: Tagus River Sunset Cruise in Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

cost actually included two different routes. We were unable to do both due to time restrictions as we were cruise passengers. We have used these viatour hop on - hop off tours several times. They are always worth the money. A good overview of the destination which gives options if you have time to take advantage of the transport and some special inclusions they offer.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide for Sintra and Cascais was really good, as were the tours.

Doing what: Best Lisbon Super Saver: 2-Day Lisbon Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings, and Sintra and Cascais Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent service with friendly and helpful driver.

Doing what: Lisbon Airport Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent service with friendly and helpful driver.

Doing what: Lisbon Airport Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Super duper choice... Covers the entire city. Loved it.

Doing what: Best Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was very well organized, interesting and a lot of fun. Our tour guide Dani was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Lisbon Sunset Small-Group Walking Tour with Fado Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great tour and a very good tour guide

Doing what: Sintra and Cascais Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Simon was our french guide. We discovered the old part of lisbon and had a funny and interesting time..super trip and super guide

Doing what: Small-Group Lisbon Sightseeing Tour by Segway with Food Tastings

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message