Baia Formosa translates to “beautiful bay,” a fitting name for this scenic city in eastern Rio Grande do Norte, bordering the nearby state of Paraíba. It is a well-known South American surfing spot with areas for both beginning and advanced ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3205 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: 48-hour Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Walking tour guide Sofia was excellent and so too Louis for next trip. They are an added value dimension for a great trip

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: 2-Day Lisbon Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings, and Sintra and Cascais Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very convenient afterall long journey.

Doing what: Lisbon Airport Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed this tour as it gave us the opportunity on our first day there to explore many neighbourhoods in Lisbon and experience some excellent food and drinks in small places we would not have otherwise visited. Our tour guide was very good and very well informed. One change I would suggest is to remove the ferry crossing to the other side of the river. The restaurant there was good, but in our view, the time would have been better spent exploring more in Lisbon.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour and great tour guide. She was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Sintra and Cascais Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide and great trip!

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very interesting tour and enthusiastic tour guide.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a wonderful and enthusiastic guide. She loved questions and responded to any ideas or thoughts even though they may have not been clearly on topic. What a great day of learning and sharing.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful sites. Our tour guide was very professional and friendly.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: 2-Day Sintra, Cascais, Fatima, Nazare and Obidos Small-Group Day Trips

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I purchased 3 x 48hr lisboa city cards for travelling around lisbon on the Trams, buses and metro , it was worth every penny, as you did not have to looking for change/ money every time you travel, it also allowed you into certain museum ,which saved so much money , we covered the cost of the ticket in 1 day !
Great value for money !!

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Sintra and Cascais were fantastic and the tour guide was great. Would highly recommend both the tour and tour guide. Be forewarned however, The road/path to Sintra is as steep as the streets in Lisbon. There is a bus to take you to the castle if you'd like but there is still a steep driveway you'd need to walk up after getting off the bus. My friend and I walked the path along with the guide. It's OK if you take it slow!

Doing what: Sintra and Cascais Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I highly recommend this tour. Our tour guide Andrea was awesome. Very pleasant and eager to answer questions. Our group only consisted of 4 people, down from the usual 8 that would normally go, so the van was even extra roomy and comfortable. Evora is a must see just for the Chapel Of Bones. They were renovating it at the time of our visit so it took away a little of the "Awe" as workers worked along the inside walls but still was very enjoyable. The town is charming with nice restaraunts and shops. You have some free time to walk around, have lunch ,or shop. Andrea gave us the choice of doing lunch alone or going with her which i thought was a nice gesture. We went on our own but in hindsight i wish we had gone with her. Great tour and Great tour guide.

Doing what: Small-Group Évora Day Trip from Lisbon with Olive Oil Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An excellent way to discover the different areas in the city with some historic facts and local stories thrown in. Good variety of inclusive food and drink over the enjoyable four hours. The tour guide was superb, knowledgeable, polite and helpful. Fantastic value for money.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Sintra is a lovely city with plenty of quaint restaurants that serve delicious food, wine and pastries at very reasonable prices. The Palace is a fascinating piece of Portugal history. Be prepared to walk up a rather steep hill.

Doing what: Sintra and Cascais Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message