Lisbon  is a city to get lost in, wandering steep, narrow streets lined with tiled buildings, and discovering hidden bars and cafes. Day 1: History, Hills & Local Flavor Start at Rossio and head south into the Baixa district. Wander along ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3571 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fascinating tour of Sintra, great and knowledgeable Guide and wonderful lunch. Very good value for money !

Doing what: Small-Group Sintra Royal Palaces Day Trip from Lisbon: Pena Palace, Queluz Palace and Sintra Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Margherita was fantastic. Informative and fun, taking you to places you would not normally see or experience. Thank you.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very informative, Pablo taught us so much about Portuguese history!

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was incredible. Our guide Margarita was amazing and we learned so much about the city. The places we went to were local places so it was nice to feel like we were getting an authentic Portugal experience. It was more than worth the money we spent for all of the knowledge and food we got!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We we're totally happy with our tour no faults to talk about...The lunch were delicious and the staff were polite...thank you guys...

Doing what: Óbidos, Nazaré, Fátima and Batalha Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic way to see Lisbon! Our group was kept to our family of 3 which was perfect. David was our guide and was very attentive and ensured we remained safe as well as informed at all times. Nothing too much trouble and no rushing to get to the end. Something my sons and I will never forget, Thank you :0

Doing what: Small-Group Medieval Lisbon Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic way to see Lisbon! Our group was kept to our family of 3 which was perfect. David was our guide and was very attentive and ensured we remained safe as well as informed at all times. Nothing too much trouble and no rushing to get to the end. Something my sons and I will never forget, Thank you :0

Doing what: Small-Group Medieval Lisbon Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic way to see Lisbon! Our group was kept to our family of 3 which was perfect. David was our guide and was very attentive and ensured we remained safe as well as informed at all times. Nothing too much trouble and no rushing to get to the end. Something my sons and I will never forget, Thank you :0

Doing what: Small-Group Medieval Lisbon Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Thank you Katerina for a nice and informative tour. We will be back.

Doing what: Sintra and Cascais Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Martha did an excellent job under very tough conditions. Being a holiday, the square was very crowded and difficult to find group. It rained, and most places were packed due to the 25th April celebrations. Great intro to Lisbon. Thanks Martha

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tiago is a very good, safe, and knowledgeable guide who likes his job and enjoys sharing the sights. He got us to the sites, safe and quickly. This tour takes the full 9 hours.

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyed meeting our guide, Pedro. Great tour! Enjoyed sampling all the fare, including the morning cocktail. Excellent way to experience the city and local culinary delights. Stopped by a cleverly old church. Probably spent too much time at the salted cod place, but that was on us - they gave us big glasses of port so it took a minute to finish!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Sintra is positively magical. A full day (if not two ) in itself. wish I would have skipped Cabo del Roca and Cascais and viewed another site in Sintra instead -perhaps one of the gardens.

Doing what: Private Tour: Sintra, Cabo da Roca and Cascais Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic, had a wonderful time. Very good value and the Tram was great fun. Didn't even have to pay on bus up to castle.

Will defo book with Viator on our next City Break.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Four Routes including Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

great tour, flexibly adjusting to our needs, great guide!

Doing what: Arrábida Natural Park and Sesimbra Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Inside Lisbon gave amazing tours of Lisbon and surrounding destinations. Thanks Viator for arranging my visit.

Doing what: 4-Day Small-Group Portugal Tour: Lisbon, Sintra, Cascais and the Estoril Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was really good. Gave a good oberview of the main attractions and history of places along the way. I found it useful because I was only in Lisbon for two days. I would recommend getting this.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Lisbon Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was my first time in Lisbon great city and this tour was perfect
saw places I wouldn't have found on my own or from a book and got to taste some of the cities delights
My tour guides the 2 Sophia's were very pleasant and I felt very comfortable with them
A real highlight of my visit

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We are glad to book it through Viator: The hotel pick up was very convenient we were glad to have this options. Before we went to the restaurant the guide took us to places we could not find by yourself. The restaurant was in a small alley. There is no way we would dare to find it on our own. We enjoyed the beautiful fado and a delicious meal.

Doing what: Small-Group Lisbon Sightseeing Tour with Fado Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, excellent tour guide. Would do it again.

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent guide and a fun tour. A great way to learn about Lisbon and to get the general lay of the land. We took this tour on our first day and it helped us getting around and enjoying the city for the rest of our time in Lisbon. Well worth the price and highly recommended. Many thanks to Rita our tour guide.

Doing what: Lisbon Guided Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was amazing tour, all 3 palaces are very different architecture and really beautiful, the drive was great and as we were only a small group in a minivan was very comfortable.

Doing what: Small-Group Sintra Royal Palaces Day Trip from Lisbon: Pena Palace, Queluz Palace and Sintra Palace

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message