Lisbon  is a city to get lost in, wandering steep, narrow streets lined with tiled buildings, and discovering hidden bars and cafes. Day 1: History, Hills & Local Flavor Start at Rossio and head south into the Baixa district. Wander along ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3203 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide Luigi is very friendly and provided us with as much information about this tour where possible.

Doing what: Sintra and Cascais Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great trip.Very well organized.Our guide was very knowledgeable, personal and entertaining!!!!!!!!!!
Fantastic!
Worth every penny .
Strongly recommend.

Doing what: Small-Group Sintra Royal Palaces Day Trip from Lisbon: Pena Palace, Queluz Palace and Sintra Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was amazing! Book with Pedro for sure! Try to book this preview of the city at the beginning of your trip so you know what cool things you can do for the rest of it. Awesome tour!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour! Good guide, plenty of time at each place, and really liked being in a small group.

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Sophia was terrific. Although many places were closed on Christmas eve, the slendid day and the good company made a wonderful combination. Time passed by very fast and the end of the tour caught us in high spirit and sad at the same time. Thank you.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Nadia was a great informative guide. The locations were spectacular with enough time to spend walking around and taking in the sites. A DO NOT MISS trip.

Doing what: Sintra and Cascais Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide knew everything about the Knights Templar and shared. Castle was unbelievable with time to walk into the tower and explore. First church was truly unique and worth seeing. History buffs have to go on this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Knights Templar Historical Tour from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE. WAS ONLY SLIGHTLY LOST WHEN WE ARRIVED AS WE DID NOT SEE THE DRIVER. HE HOWEVER WAS LOST IN THE CROWD AND WE MET AND ALL WAS OK. HAVE NO COMPLAINS WITH THE SERVICE.

Doing what: Lisbon Airport Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Best tour ever!! We certainly discovered an even more amazing side to Lisbon. Margarida, our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and her delivery was engaging. The food and wine stops were just fabulous as well. The tour was the best value for money. There was only 6 of us on this tour which made it even more special. We all got on very well and even kicked on with a fabulous seafood lunch after the tour had finished. This is a must do in Lisbon if you want to get of the well beaten tourist track and experience Lisbon with a local. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very pleased we booked this tour. Sintra is a must see on any trip to Lisbon, a very special place. Our guide was very knowledgeable and very helpful with any requests we had. Cascais was also great to see and experience. We were also very lucky as there were only 4 of us on this tour so it was virtually like a private tour which made it even more special. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Sintra and Cascais Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Turned up early for transfer. Polite and very careful driver

Doing what: Lisbon Airport Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Waiting for our arrival. Friendly swift transfer to hotel. Took our luggage into the hotel and ensured we were expected.

Doing what: Lisbon Airport Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour on time. Nadia our tour guide was very good, very informative, very pleasant and helpful.

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Took this day trip in February. Little chilly, bring a sweater. Our guide, Pedro, was great. Well organized tour, beautiful scenery, several short stops broke up the driving. Listened to Portegese music during the drive. Went to the Cafe Paris for lunch, one of the best meals I have ever had. I recommend this trip.

Doing what: Sintra and Cascais Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Superb trip and a brilliant guide! A must do if you go to Lisbon!

Doing what: Small-Group Sintra Royal Palaces Day Trip from Lisbon: Pena Palace, Queluz Palace and Sintra Palace

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message