• USD ($)
  • English
Lisbon  is a city to get lost in, wandering steep, narrow streets lined with tiled buildings, and discovering hidden bars and cafes. Day 1: History, Hills & Local Flavor Start at Rossio and head south into the Baixa district. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2305 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

There were four of us on this tour and we all agreed it was absolutely wonderful! Margarita was our guide and she was so fun and informative!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lisbon Card a great bonus for a great city

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is an excellent tour. Daniel knows a great deal of Lisbon history and explains it well and in an interesting way. His English is very good.

Doing what: Private Tour: Best of Lisbon by Sidecar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic tour. Goncales was a fab guide and spoke very good English. Boat was clean and comfortable. Only downside it took a while to find where to get on boat as Viator did not give an exact address or contact details for tour operator

Doing what: Tagus River Sunset Cruise in Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy city to navigate. Enjoyed using a variety of means of transportation including tge old streetcars. Charmng city with friendly, helpful people. Card gave us access to the important sites in the city and discount on side trip to Sintra.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour and the guide was friendly and helpful and had lots of interesting information about Portugal and the places we visited. The tour covers a lot of area from Fatima to the seaside to a medieval town - even though it was all day it just flew by. We would have liked a little more time in Obidos but there are of course limits to what you can do in a day!

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Augustino and Martino were marvelous in in engaging the group on both tours. Not only from a historical perspective but also in discussions of Portuguese daily life and culture. Martino even went out of his way for me to visit a former business associate I hadn't seen in 15 years. Richard Beckwith President and Treasurer Hiiltown Pork Inc. USA.....I also made many new friends from all over the world on these tours!!

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: 2-Day Sintra, Cascais, Fatima, Nazare and Obidos Small-Group Day Trips

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

How guide Sofia was just amazing. People on the tour were from all over the world. The money is so so worth it as you get to taste so much good food!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Andy our guide was knowledgeable and caring to our group. The trip was as described We couldn't have done this on our own in a day. Thank you

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My husband, two boys (16 and 8), and I took the 2-day super saver tour. Nadia was our tour guide for both days and she was wonderful. Nadia was very patient, helpful, and knowledgeable about Portuguese history and the sites we visited. We never felt rushed and enjoyed every moment of our tours. I was very impressed by how much we were able to see in two days. This was our first trip to Portugal and it was a very happy and memorable time for our family. Since we only had one week to see as much as possible, these tours really helped us accomplish our mission.

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: 2-Day Sintra, Cascais, Fatima, Nazare and Obidos Small-Group Day Trips

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic, must visit, guide was excellent and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Sintra Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Luis is tooooo lovely. Trip is fantastic!! Can't finder a better way to tour Lisbon, especially if you only have 1 day! This is the only way! Company should offer more such type of products (convertible car with super nice guide) in other destinations

Doing what: Private Tour: Lisbon and Sintra Sightseeing Tour by Convertible Beetle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I really enjoyed this tour and highly recommend it. It was very informative and fun. Our guild was top notch. She new all about the Lisbon. She was also very knowledgeable about the food and wine. It was very personal and a great experience. I would do this tour again.

Doing what: Small-Group Évora Day Trip from Lisbon with Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I really enjoyed this tour. It gave a great insight to Lisbon and its history. It also was very informative of the different foods and wines of the different regions. I would do this tour again.

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message