Lisbon  is a city to get lost in, wandering steep, narrow streets lined with tiled buildings, and discovering hidden bars and cafes. Day 1: History, Hills & Local Flavor Start at Rossio and head south into the Baixa district. Wander along ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2877 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was excellent. The coach ride was comfortable and the guide was friendly. It was a lovely day !

Doing what: Fátima and the Sanctuary Basilica Half Day Tour from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Definitely worth doing! Lisbon is certainly a beautiful city and really got to see it with this particular tour. So easy and convenient.

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pick-up was on time and very comfortable. Will use Viator again

Doing what: Lisbon Airport Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The guide was very informative and and a wonderful trip

Doing what: Lisbon Super Saver: 2-Day Sintra, Cascais, Fatima, Nazare and Obidos Small-Group Day Trips

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was a fantastic introduction to Lisbon and the food and wine tastings added to the unique-ness of the tour. Our guide was also fabulous and very informative.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended, it was a great tour and our tourguide Andre was very pleasant and very knowledgeable, could have used a little more time in Fatima. Overall it was wonderful and the food at a local restaurant that our tour guide Andre recommended was great,

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I enjoyed the walking tour very much, tour guide Ines Faria was very knowledgeable about all aspects of lisbon life and food, after the walking tour I even went back to those food and wine shop and did some shopping there

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very fun, and a great way to see Lisbon!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I loved this day trip. Augusto was our guide and he was very nice. The day was relaxing and I enjoyed a lot. My favorite visit was Nazare... beautiful village. I highly recommend this trip!

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

As promised they were waiting for me @ the airport, even
though I missed my connecting flight I called them and
it was "no problem".

Doing what: Lisbon Airport Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I truly LOVED this trip - Pedro was the best guide ever as he took us
to his favorite place for lunch and it was amazing! The small group
tours are so much better as the guide can make the experience more
personal and show you off the beaten track adventures.

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Love the small group tours as this was another highlight for me. Our guide Arthur
and the driver really went out of their way to make one and all comfortable and explained
all of the sights and stories behind the historic sites. The palaces and art we saw on this tour
were truly breathtaking.

Doing what: Small-Group Sintra Royal Palaces Day Trip from Lisbon: Pena Palace, Queluz Palace and Sintra Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

OMG - loved this tour and truly adored my guide Ines.
It turns out that I was the only guest that showed up for the tour
so it was a very special evening for me and enjoyed the history of the neighborhood,
the sites and the performance. My guide really made this evening very special!
Again - small group tour is better!

Doing what: Lisbon Sunset Small-Group Walking Tour with Fado Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My driver was waiting for me for my 4:50am pick-up and
I arrived in no time for my 6:30am boarding time.

Doing what: Lisbon Airport Private Arrival Transfer

Doug Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a highlight of our short stay in Lisbon, despite the fact my wife had her wallet stolen from her backpack. In fact I would say it's an essential for anyone staying in Lisbon for more than a couple of days. We were told that Walt Disney based his castle in part on Sintra, well he failed to do it justice. It's a fairy tale, but it's real. The mountain setting is gorgeous too.
The tour was greatly enhanced by our charming, informative, funny and attentive multilingual guide, Francisco

Doing what: Small-Group Sintra Royal Palaces Day Trip from Lisbon: Pena Palace, Queluz Palace and Sintra Palace

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message