• USD ($)
  • English
Lisbon is a dream to explore; just hop on Tram 28 or hire an e-bike to scale the city’s seven hills with ease. If time permits, there’s so much to see outside the city as well, from royal palaces to wild coastlines and mysterious standing stones. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 147 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our trip was great. Our guide from the previous day contacted our guide for this trip to see if he could pick us up at our hotel because we had luggage to bring with us as we were getting off at Obidos and staying there for the night. No problem it was all set. Thanks Tour was great and he know his stuff. He even dropped us off at the castle we were staying at. He went out of his way to accommodate us.

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My tour was on 10/06/2014 and I was the only people who shown up on that day (here i want to point out for those who would like to book the tour, if you were delayed or for some personal reasons can not make it, pls!! let Alex know in advance!). Alex was very nice and knowledge of the historical background. We have walked from the Rossio square to Carmo Convent, the Santa Justa lift, the re-built town and then the Praça do Comércio from that we went to the old town where the Arabic people and moorish used to live. The whole trip took about 2.5 hours. I really enjoyed my time with Alex!

Doing what: Sintra Half-Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour director, Marti, was fun, informative, good driver, and accommodating. Nice trip, comfortable van. Well done.

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was excellent. Our guide Joao was very knowledgeable, personable and well-spoken. The group size of eight guests was perfect. The trip was very well-paced. I highly recommend booking this tour. In future travels, I will keep a lookout for tours run by Viator. Thank you very much for a great tour experience!

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant day visiting three beautiful palaces. The guide was with us for the whole trip. This is definitely a tour worth going when in Lisbon.

Doing what: Small-Group Sintra Royal Palaces Day Trip from Lisbon: Pena Palace, Queluz Palace and Sintra Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very polite and knowledgeable guide . We had an enjoyable day and would not hesitate to recommend this trip to friends.

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had Augustus for a tour driver and director and he was the absolutely best. He told us about Portugal, its history, religion, agriculture and so much more. I have traveled with a lot of tours and this was above and beyond anything I have ever experienced. The tour was wonderful and I would recommend it to everyone. He accommodated us at every turn. He was so knowledgeable. The trip was worth every penny. I would do it again, if I ever came to Lisbon. I would do Viator where ever I could.

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our guide, Marta is a friendly and knowledgeable guide. We enjoy the trip very much. No pressure in rushing for time and Marta does explained the history of each of the places we went. Thank you, Marta.

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our trip was well organized and our guide, Martino, was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Meeting place was central for the trip and the mini bus was comfortable with air-conditioning. Fatima visit was inspirational
and far exceeded what was had anticipated. All in all a well worth, round trip and one that must be taken if visiting Lisbon.

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This trip was amazing! The castles were beautiful! We had a great tour guide!

Doing what: Small-Group Sintra Royal Palaces Day Trip from Lisbon: Pena Palace, Queluz Palace and Sintra Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The guider is good. we are very satisfied this trip.

Doing what: Sintra, Pena Palace and Cascais Half-Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful day with Luis. He was a person you could bond with instantly. It was a rainy and dreary day but he made our trip to Fatima, Obidos, Batalha and Nazare both memorable and sunny. His disposition was such that not a cloud or drop could alter the enjoyment we had. We hope that you extend our grateful appreciation to Luis and thank him for an experience we will never forget. We brought home some Ginja from the Pub he brought us to just to recap the memories. Sante!

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The trip was well guided, very informative...

I woould only like to make two sugestions:

1. The Montserrat Plalais should be included
2. You should start the trip later during the day..maybe from noon on, because the Microclimate in Sintra often causes fog or mist, which reduces the pleasure of the tour...it usually clears up from noon on..

Doing what: Small-Group Sintra Royal Palaces Day Trip from Lisbon: Pena Palace, Queluz Palace and Sintra Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Andy was our guide to Fatima, Nazare and Ovidos. He was the best!!! We really enjoyed out cruise to Portugal, but the guided tour to Fatima was the highlight of the trip. Andy went out of his way to do everything to make it a wonderful experience for us. We will never forget Fatima and the surrounding areas we visited!! We have recommended your company to all the people on the cruise. Many were sorry to have missed seeing the areas Andy escorted us to. Thank you so much Viator and Andy!!! We will use your service again for sure!!! Anna and Don L.

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Andy our guide was knowledgeable and caring to our group. The trip was as described We couldn't have done this on our own in a day. Thank you

Doing what: Fátima, Nazaré and Óbidos Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message