Eating and drinking is done with a passion in Lisbon, from the local bars selling tots of port and the cafés offering breakfast of bica (espresso) or galão – coffee served with lashings of milk in a tall glass – and pastel de nata  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 55 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We did this tour our first evening in Lisbon and enjoyed it thoroughly. This tour was a wonderful way to get introduced to the central area of Lisbon and to sample various foods, wines, and liquors. We went to several establishments, we would have never entered on our own. Andre,our guide, was knowledgable and pleasant. The group was small, from several different countries and very compatible. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

George is a wonderful tour guide. Friendly, knowledgeable and courtesy. We had a wonderful time on a Segway especially with the up and down hilsl and narrow streets in Lisbon.

Doing what: Small-Group Lisbon Sightseeing Tour by Segway with Food Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour!! We had a small group of 7 people plus the guide André, and it was absolutely amazing. We were taken around the city centre to taste the delicious wines and have small bites. The guide was giving us a lot of information in a perfect English. To me it was the highlight of my trip to Lisbon. Recommended!

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

Jill D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to travel around a new city. We saw so much and so easily. Had coffee and pastries at a cafe overlooking Lisbon that we would never have found on our own. Great guide.

Doing what: Small-Group Lisbon Sightseeing Tour by Segway with Food Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide,sorry but i forgot her name,brought us to beautiful places.At night Lisbon is even more beautiful!Fado singers were amazing and the whole evening was great!

Doing what: Small-Group Lisbon Sightseeing Tour with Fado Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent
Not to miss when in Lisbon
Should be done as soon as you get to Lisbon
The best way to visit Lisbon and know what to consume and where to consume
Great Guide

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had an amazing time on the Segway tour and would recommend it to anyone going to Lisbon! Jorge was a fantastic guide who clearly knew a lot about Lisbon's history and food. The guys were really patient and helpful as they taught us how to ride and then made sure we had a great afternoon. Loved it

Doing what: Small-Group Lisbon Sightseeing Tour by Segway with Food Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really well organized and fun way of seeing Lisbon. Would strongly recommend.

Doing what: Small-Group Lisbon Sightseeing Tour by Segway with Food Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really enjoyed the tour. Great introduction to Lisbon's food and wine. Marta was a fantastic guide!

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the perfect tour for me. I was only in Lisbon for 2 nights and in the first place it gave me an overview of Lisbon and then the Fado element was superb. Great singing, great musicians and great food. So all that adds up to great value for money. Thank you. I will be being people to Lisbon in the future and will definitely use this tour. The guide was also terrific. So a great evening.

Doing what: Small-Group Lisbon Sightseeing Tour with Fado Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The group was 16 persons, but it was really a fantastic tour. The guide Claudia was highly professional. We'd visited a lot of interesting places, got a lot of information on the taste and traditions of Portugals. It was really a walk tour in one of the beautiful part of Lisbon.
.
.

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were in Lisbon for four days, and this tour gave us some good insights as to where to go for meals while in town. Nadia was informative and engaging, and she made us feel very welcome in her town. We sampled some excellent food and wine, while strolling through the Chiado district at a leisurely pace. The tour doesn't offer a large quantity of food, so we were still hungry for dinner afterwards, but no complaints. We left with a greater appreciation for the local fare.

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was fantastic. She was knowledge about geology (important in Lisbon, history, art and foods at a deep level.

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Goncalo our guide was great. Lisbon has steep hills and many cobblestones. This was a great way to see all of the central area and save your feet! Tasted all the Portuguese classics and got to see beautiful vantage points. Traffic was a little crazy that day but Goncalo paid attention to safety and was never an issue. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Lisbon Sightseeing Tour by Segway with Food Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I really enjoyed this tour. It gave a great insight to Lisbon and its history. It also was very informative of the different foods and wines of the different regions. I would do this tour again.

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message