Portugal is renowned for its wines and fortified port wines. Tours head off from Lisbon to the surrounding vineyards and wineries, where you can see how the wines are made, get a feel for the centuries-old winemaking traditions and, most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 336 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had an almost perfect evening for our walk around the old part of the City, tram ride, food, and Fado. Claudia, our guide, made it especially enjoyable by being informative, enthusiastic, and very good company.

Doing what: Lisbon Sunset Small-Group Walking Tour with Fado Performance

G M J
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great walking tour of Lisbon. The guide Sofia was very informative and enthusiastic about Lisbon. She made the walk fun. It was interesting seeing sites of Lisbon you would normally see as a tourist. The tastings were very good. I would highly recommend this walk.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very fun, and a great way to see Lisbon!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I enjoyed the walking tour very much, tour guide Ines Faria was very knowledgeable about all aspects of lisbon life and food, after the walking tour I even went back to those food and wine shop and did some shopping there

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was a fantastic introduction to Lisbon and the food and wine tastings added to the unique-ness of the tour. Our guide was also fabulous and very informative.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

OMG - loved this tour and truly adored my guide Ines.
It turns out that I was the only guest that showed up for the tour
so it was a very special evening for me and enjoyed the history of the neighborhood,
the sites and the performance. My guide really made this evening very special!
Again - small group tour is better!

Doing what: Lisbon Sunset Small-Group Walking Tour with Fado Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a highlight of our stay in Lisbon! A well informed tour guide and tasty morsels along the way made for a pleasant time for all. Added to this was the very pleasant ferry ride across the bay to a fish restaurant where the locals eat was a great way to end the tour!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Andreia was excellent. She was a font of knowledge and showed us places we would never had found. One of the best tour guides we have ever had in our many trips abroad. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I think this is the best tour we've ever done. The guide was fantastic and we went everywhere within town and tried a bit of everything and also learnt loads about lisbon food and culture. The boat ride at the end along with the complementary seafood and wine was the cherry on top of an already fantastic tour. Much recommended for travellers seeking a bit of everything :)

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Met our guide that morning to find that the tour only had 3 persons; my husband and I and a lady from Australia. Quite surprised that the tour was not cancelled. Our guide Margaritta ( I only got the sound) was excellent. Just 4 of us, walking around the narrow streets, up and down the hills, listening to the stories, eating and drinking. That was my husband's birthday and the highlight was surely the wonderful seafood lunch in a restaurant located on the south bank of the Tagus River! A wonderful tour .

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of our trip highlights. It was very nice to see a Moorish castle in such privacy. The two wineries were very nice yet very different. The wine was great, had to bring some home! The trip along the coast to Sesimbra was very beautiful, we really enjoyed the views. Had a new perspective of Lisbon from across the river. Great tour guide, John, made the trip that much more entertaining and memorable.

Doing what: Arrabida and Sesimbra Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon with Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience, a friendly guide, yummi food and delicious wine :) A nice way to get to know a city.

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was great! Small group of 6, we were able to walk around easily and got to know each other through out the evening. Nina was very helpful and offered lots of recommendations for our trip. A great cultural experience, but know that it is more about fado and it's rich history.

Doing what: Lisbon Sunset Small-Group Walking Tour with Fado Performance

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message