Portugal is renowned for its wines and fortified port wines. Tours head off from Lisbon to the surrounding vineyards and wineries, where you can see how the wines are made, get a feel for the centuries-old winemaking traditions and, most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 476 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We did this tour yesterday April 18, 2015 with Margarita and it was fantastic. She was really good, knew her history well and took us to places we would not have got to otherwise. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Pedro our guide was brilliant, great small group of six, excellent way to experience the City for the first time...lots of information...life, history, traditions....sampling local fare, even a ferry ride across the Tegus River....terrific introduction to eclectic Lisbon! Hugely helpful answering every question and making it fun too!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My wife and I enjoyed this tour. The drive was scenic and the driver, Andre', was fun and informative. Both wineries had great selections. While we prefer red, the white was pretty good. We ended up buying a few bottles of each.

Doing what: Arrabida and Sesimbra Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon with Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My wife and I enjoyed this tour. The drive was scenic and the driver, Andre', was fun and informative. Both wineries had great selections. While we prefer red, the white was pretty good. We ended up buying a few bottles of each.

Doing what: Arrabida and Sesimbra Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon with Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were five girls from Iceland who took this tour, accompanied by very nice two couples from the states. We can highly recommend this trip. Just the right amount of everything, information, food, drinks, walking. Fun, informative, great way to get an introduction to this fantastic city.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

Stella
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Extremely well planned walking route, covering the major sights of Lisbon. The pace was good and the number of stops for food and drink were perfect. Guide was a lovely lady and very knowledgable.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Pedro was a knowledgeable and enthusiastic guide. The Fado performances were excellent. All in all a great walking tour through neighborhoods of Mouraria, Grasso and Alfama.

Doing what: Lisbon Sunset Small-Group Walking Tour with Fado Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

From the start , our guide Margarita made us feel welcome. The route took in less touristic sights and experiences. Our group gelled very well and it was a great introduction to Lisbon. Highly recommend

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was very nice, we strolled around in a beautiful sunny day which was very enjoyable. I know Lisbon very well as I have been living here for the past 3 years, nevertheless Margarita took us in a couple of corners I had not been yet and she told us many things about the history which was interesting to know. I would recommend this tour if you want to get a glance to parts of the city that you would not be able to find on your own and learn more about this spectacular place.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best way to see lisbon!!! We had a fantastic tour with Andrea! There were only 4 of us on the tour and Andrea made us feel like old friends within minutes! Everything was so well organised and Andrea brought us to fabulous places for our tastings! Highly recommend xx

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great food and walking tour! I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide was great. She recommended a great meal at the end of the tour that was one of our best.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Interesting and passionate guide who not only took us to multiple stops for delicious food and wine, but added other recommendations oldest bookshop in the world, best gelato in Lisbon, etc. to make it fun and informative.

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide, Sofia, did a excellent job. Very informative in a relaxed manner. For me the highlight was Alex's Grapes and Bites. What Alex doesn't know about Portuguese wine isn't worth knowing.

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Lisbon Small-Group Gourmet Portuguese Food and Wine Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message