Portugal is renowned for its wines and fortified port wines. Tours head off from Lisbon to the surrounding vineyards and wineries, where you can see how the wines are made, get a feel for the centuries-old winemaking traditions and, most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 343 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed this although there was a lot of uphill walking

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

HMS
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Joana was an experienced, knowledgeable guide who went above and beyond to give us a great 4 hours in Lisbon. Highly recommend this walking tour!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

Ann B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic guide and tour was obliging to our group as we had to speed up tour to finish 30 mins early to get back onto cruise ship. Tour group was slit into two, those going back onto the ship and those land based tourists

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome tour would highly recommend. Great scenery, great wine, and awesome tour guide, Andre. You get away from the big city of Lisbon and get to relax while someone else drives you to around and you drink wine, doesn't get much better than that.

Doing what: Arrabida and Sesimbra Small-Group Day Trip from Lisbon with Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had an almost perfect evening for our walk around the old part of the City, tram ride, food, and Fado. Claudia, our guide, made it especially enjoyable by being informative, enthusiastic, and very good company.

Doing what: Lisbon Sunset Small-Group Walking Tour with Fado Performance

G M J
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great walking tour of Lisbon. The guide Sofia was very informative and enthusiastic about Lisbon. She made the walk fun. It was interesting seeing sites of Lisbon you would normally see as a tourist. The tastings were very good. I would highly recommend this walk.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very fun, and a great way to see Lisbon!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I enjoyed the walking tour very much, tour guide Ines Faria was very knowledgeable about all aspects of lisbon life and food, after the walking tour I even went back to those food and wine shop and did some shopping there

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was a fantastic introduction to Lisbon and the food and wine tastings added to the unique-ness of the tour. Our guide was also fabulous and very informative.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

OMG - loved this tour and truly adored my guide Ines.
It turns out that I was the only guest that showed up for the tour
so it was a very special evening for me and enjoyed the history of the neighborhood,
the sites and the performance. My guide really made this evening very special!
Again - small group tour is better!

Doing what: Lisbon Sunset Small-Group Walking Tour with Fado Performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a highlight of our stay in Lisbon! A well informed tour guide and tasty morsels along the way made for a pleasant time for all. Added to this was the very pleasant ferry ride across the bay to a fish restaurant where the locals eat was a great way to end the tour!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Andreia was excellent. She was a font of knowledge and showed us places we would never had found. One of the best tour guides we have ever had in our many trips abroad. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I think this is the best tour we've ever done. The guide was fantastic and we went everywhere within town and tried a bit of everything and also learnt loads about lisbon food and culture. The boat ride at the end along with the complementary seafood and wine was the cherry on top of an already fantastic tour. Much recommended for travellers seeking a bit of everything :)

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message