• USD ($)
  • English
Insider's Guide to Liverpool

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Beatles fans come from across the universe to pay tribute to the Fab Four at Liverpool’s Beatles Story. From the Cavern Club to Abbey Road, this incredibly popular museum tells the story of Liverpool’s four most famous sons, their music, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 305 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

A good overview, but only as an introduction to the real landmarks. I wish I would have done the Fab4 taxi tour. I read online that those tours are great and worth the money.

Doing what: The Beatles Story Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had a fabulous day. Everything went well. Loved the Beatle story and the Magical Mystery tour. Trains were on time. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Beatles and Liverpool Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was a great tour, tour guide was awesome

Doing what: Beatles Evening Tour of Central London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

For a Beatles fan this is an ultimate tour. The tour guide on the Magical Mystery Tour bus was extremely knowledgeable, entertaining and easy to talk to. We were really impressed with Liverpool , great museums , being in the Cavern Club is surreal.

Doing what: Beatles and Liverpool Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

it was so good to be there.

Doing what: The Beatles Story Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a great tour! The guide was very informative and answered all our questions in great detail. She took us places that we would never be able to find on our own. Well worth the time and money.

Doing what: Beatles Evening Tour of Central London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great to do to get an overall view and stop at the sites that are of particular interest. Drivers very friendly

Doing what: Liverpool City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed our tour very much. It was such an affordable, easy way to get an overview of the city. We took it around twice. The first time we just stayed on picking spots to hop off the second time around. Excellent day. Thanks.

Doing what: Liverpool City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

There is not a strong enough superlative to convey my pleasure -- but, "perfect" is as close as it gets.

Doing what: Beatles and Liverpool Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, only one issue , it stops at 5pm not 8 like others do

Doing what: Liverpool City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

MThe train ride rolling through the English countryside was spectacular. Liverpool Is a shoppers Paradise,with lots of stores and places to shop. The Waterfront was great and the Beatles Museum was a great start to our Liverpool outing. The bus tour was fun informative and a picture takers paradise! It was a long day but one of the highlights of our trip to London.

Doing what: Beatles and Liverpool Rail Day Trip from London

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We were the only people on this tour this day, so we were sent off from the rail station by the local trip staff. We were given all the tickets we needed and a map and good directions for how to get around Liverpool. The Beatles Museum and a trip to the Cavern Club makes this exciting. On the Magical Mystery Tour bus you see Penny Lane, Strawberry Fields, and houses of the guys.

Doing what: Beatles and Liverpool Rail Day Trip from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Incredible tour; extremely knowledgeable guide. Even if you are not a die hard fan, you will enjoy it.
Highly recommend!

Doing what: Beatles Evening Tour of Central London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour and guide

Doing what: Beatles Evening Tour of Central London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message