Covent Garden is an area of London centered on a popular covered market in the heart of London. Once a monks' convent garden in the 13th century, it quickly developed into a fruit and vegetable market for the city, was redeveloped in 1630 by the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1931 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I found this trip quick but a great way to see some of the London sights.

Doing what: Thames Clippers River Roamer: Hop On Hop Off Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have been to England several times and this was the first time we used this Hop-on Hop-off service.
We enjoyed it so much and will plan on doing it again on our next trip. We learned so much more than we ever expects. The river tour was fantastic, but it was kind of hard to find the correct boat from across the river on the ferris wheel side. We had to stop and ask directions 3 times. It would be best to give a street address on where to pick up the boat so we can put it in our gps and walk to it without having to ask how to find the exact spot. That was our only complaint and the rest was great and we had perfect weather-what a gift!! Thank you for this tour!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easily the best way to get a run down on this fabulous City. Great value for money

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you have only 2-3 days in London, this is a perfect way to gain an overview of the city with entertaining tour guides. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had only one day to see the sights and this was perfect!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is a must for a 1st Time visitor and even for a 2nd visit after 20 years!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get a bite of everything to see.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get around and see a lot of things

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see London on the first day of a trip.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message