Covent Garden is an area of London centered on a popular covered market in the heart of London. Once a monks' convent garden in the 13th century, it quickly developed into a fruit and vegetable market for the city, was redeveloped in 1630 by the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2088 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent!!! Was amazing.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This a way to run a tour....A person at every spot. Great Tour!!! Nice people!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were very pleased with our tour; all tours with guides were very knowledgeable about places we visited. It is definitely the best way to go if you are in London for a short time. It gave us a good overview of what to see so that when we were on our own we weren't running around trying to find places. Great job.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great! Loved David!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city and get around without the hassle. We did the hop on hop off the first day we arrived and it was a great introduction to the city. We just stayed on the bus for the entire loop. The next day we did it again but knew where and when we wanted to get off/on. Definitely a great deal for a large exciting city.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent two hour two. A wonderful way to begin a visit to London.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Got to London and found the ticket lady for the tour and got on the bus and had a good time. Tour guides knew what they where taking about and were very interesting to listen too.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent way to see a tremendous amount of London

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Essential to see everything in a day, plan two free days if you want to get your money worth of this since its good for 2 consecutive days. Great way to discover the city!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is the first time our teenage boys have been to London. We were only down from Scotland for the weekend to see the Falcons NFL game so using the bus was an absolutely brilliant way to get a 'snap shot' of central London. We were very lucky with the weather and would recommend it to anyone!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Your grifts were great, I would recommend the tour to anyone!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

first class service and really worth the money - so good for seeing all the sights when not able to walk too far!!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Once again Great tour. We did a double (4 hour) and saw everything we set out to see and do. Our personal guide/driver was excellent!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Our guide/driver really knew his stuff and took us around all the greatest sites! We even saw the changing of the guard.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message