Covent Garden is an area of London centered on a popular covered market in the heart of London. Once a monks' convent garden in the 13th century, it quickly developed into a fruit and vegetable market for the city, was redeveloped in 1630 by the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1951 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent on all counts

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Commentary was excellent and all of the tourist sites were covered.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the best thing you can do if you only have a short time in London. Loved every minute of it. It's very organised and has convenient stops. There is a bus you can take regularly when you decide to hop off at one stop to visit as well. You never have to wait long.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour to see the city quick and easily!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was great. Just had a hard time finding the location to pick up the tickets

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very complete tour of London. The only thing is that most of the buses where full and there was no place to sit outside which is the best way too see everything.
The river cruise is also very complete and interesting. The boats are very bigg so everyone can be outside if desired

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good. An excellent overview of the city

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. Great commentary and the kids commentary was fabulous for our nine year old. Superb overview of the city and really gave us our bearings for the next five days in London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a very good way to see London and we enjoyed the walking tour very pleased we booked this.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Hop-On-Hop Off was a very convenient way to get around the city and see the sights! So pleased we purchased the tickets from Viator before we left for our trip!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed our day in London using your buses to carry us between landmark sites. We found it easy to hop on and off and to find the bus stops we needed. We never had to wait long for a bus to appear. We had excellent live commentary on our journey from Westminster Bridge to the Tower, and again on the ferry on our trip up the river. 2 disappointments... we exchanged our voucher with Steve near your information office. However although I had 2 children with me (7 and 8 yrs) he did not tell me that I should collect the childrens' packs from the office,so I was disappointed, although fortunately I hadn't mentioned them to the children.Nor were we given a map of the bus routes. (A fellow passenger passed one to us on the bus.) Maybe we will do better next time.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The Hop-on Hop-off sightseeing tour was well worth the cost. You see the highlights of the city and enough information that you can decide where you want to spend more time.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message