London ATTRACTIONS See all

Covent Garden

Covent Garden is an area of London centered on a popular covered market in the heart of London. Once a monks' convent garden in the 13th century, it quickly developed into a fruit and vegetable market for the city, was redeveloped in 1630 by the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2654 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

W J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent service lots of staff to help at stops for directions. Commentary was good. Thanks to Rebecca for a great changing of the guard walking tour.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Trey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour guides and many stops to select from! At end of tour driver insured we got to train station on time for high speed rail to Paris. Highly recommended!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Allows a terrific overview of the city - great experience.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It's a great way to get the lay of the land and see the sights! Don't miss the river cruise.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

ELVIA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

GREAT AND QUICK LIST OF MUST SEE PLACES ,

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Maryanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A fantastic day out. Walked through parts of London would never expect to see. Loved the Cockfighter Pub and the different pubs we visited. Would highly recommend this trip to every London visitor

Doing what: Historical Pub Walking Tour of London

Teri9499

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Rue was AWESOME!! She was our guide and was very entertaining, educational and funny! We went to at least 7 different pubs and my daughter and I made a point to try a different ale or 2 at each. This is a great way to see central London and have fun at the same time. The pubs Rue brought us to were beautiful, I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Historical Pub Walking Tour of London

Maria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Even though I had been to London on two earlier occasions, this was still informative and well worth the money

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Premchand K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My experience on this tour was excellent.Safe,it covers alot of ground in one day. I am a very happy happy person after this tour.I have already recommended it to family and friends.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Wirth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver/guide Dave, was fanastic. We gave him a list of places we want to include and he managed to do this and also include a couple of other highlights which we thoroughly enjoyed. Dave was very pleasant and knowledgeable, often telling us interesting facts about London in general. Well worth doing. Thanks Dave,

Margaret and Georgina Abbey Road!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

Bradley K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We would highly recommend this tour for anybody visiting London. This is the best way to see all of London and determine the places you want to see. We recommend riding the tour all the way through then hop off at areas that you like.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

anil4040

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide was very knowledgeable, funny and friendly. The sites were great, fabulous pubs, and lots of significant historical monuments along the way. Overall fantastic experience.

Doing what: Historical Pub Walking Tour of London

Alexandria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So glad we did this tour! Got to see all the amazing sights in London and didn't have to walk as much or navigate and pay for the public transportation!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Lindsay R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour gives you a high level view of everything London with lots of stops in all the right places. Buses come every 5-10 minutes so there is barely a wait.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Tyffanytoh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Easy to find the station...bus driver was friendly....went to all the tourist places....highly recommend.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Mary W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the city. Traffic was outrageous which made the round trip a bit elongated. We found that the quality of the tour greatly depended on the guide.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

kathy s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I used the tour group London tours David Stubbs owns. Our guide Jim was so much fun and very informative. He took us places that regular tours don and #39;t offer. I also had his company pick us up at the airport and return us and Edward our driver was the best.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

jonetta.trued

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was perfect for me and my family, especially since when we redeemed our vouchers for tickets at the downtown office, we also had an opportunity to choose other tours at discounted prices and so maximized our experiences. The girls chose the red tour and went to the London Eye and others that my husband and I did not want to go on. We chose the yellow tour and went to Westminster Abbey and the Tower of London. We all met back at the hotel at the end of the day and talked about our adventures. The live guide on the yellow tours were very good and the electronic guide on the red tour were adequate - sometimes the timing was off because we were stuck in traffic a bit. People who take this tour should know that London traffic is formidable in the late afternoon, so get on early and do as much as you can. Also, they stop admitting people to the Tower at 5 pm although you don't have to leave if you are inside until 5:30. It takes at least 3 hours to see this place. It's huge! It's also where the Crown Jewels are at.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

MBB United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very worthwhile if you take the yellow tour, with the live guide.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Thomas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Everything went very well. Able exchange vouchers for tickets without a hassle.Never had to wait more than a couple of minutes for a bus after we had toured a sight. While on the yellow route the gentleman, providing the commentary handled a rather challenging biking protest with both humor and clas

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Brenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The bus was a super easy way to get around town and get to see everything!!!!!!! We did both the audio busses and th live tour and we learned so much!!!! Take the river cruise as well!!! Doing both made us feel like we saw all sides of the city!!! Really good costumer service as well!!!!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Patty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

People at bus were awesome to work with. A great way to explore first day there because you can here about all the things in the city. I braved the tube to get to Picadilly Circus to join bus and that was way easier than I thought

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message