Covent Garden is an area of London centered on a popular covered market in the heart of London. Once a monks' convent garden in the 13th century, it quickly developed into a fruit and vegetable market for the city, was redeveloped in 1630 by the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2347 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved this tour! We worried it was a little cheesy (such a touristy thing to do) but we would never have been able to see as much of the city as we did without it. Would recommend this to anyone looking for an easy and informational way to get around the city!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very good enjoy it too much

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great way to see the major attractions in London, and to get a good orientation of the locations for each. The tour guide on the yellow route was very good. Had a great sense of humor that kept people engaged and interested.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very guide value for money, a must starting point for someone new to London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

London was great especially the Thames River cruise.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

No problems--our vouchers were immediately recognized and tickets issued. Great way for introductory London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tours. Easy to get on and off and covered all the areas that you need to see. Was extra value with a free river cruise that we enjoyed.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a snag due to customs taking a while so that we missed our accommodations reservations and came by the next day. The office was very flexible sorting out our problems and we had an ideal tour via the bus. The weather was fantastic and the descriptions equipped us with all the details to refine our plans. It was an excellent tour.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well Informed Friendly Staff Available At A Number Of Stops.
Loved The Cruise Staff Too.
Very Good Value For Money.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

this tour was awesome especially since there was a special offer for a extra day,,,, loved the boat ride and the walking tour...would do it again

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour at first was hard to find but when I did it was worth it London is very large and lot to see and this is the best way to see it and you also get a free Thames boat tour and a night tour included which they do not advertise here so an extra bonus.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous! An awesome way to get a taste of London. We had a fantastic guide Shane, he was funny and super knowlegble.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see ALL of London. 4 different lines. Run regularly and highly recommend it.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

For our one day in London, this was the perfect way to see a lot in less time. Also traveling with my mother it was great that we could ride and see. We got off when we wanted and it was easy to get on again.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was an awesome way to see in london a day.
Dean from the cruise was awesome

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We have used this service in other countries and was not disappointed. The bus drivers were always very helpful and the guides on board made it a fun ride.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great bus tour letting you experience a lot of London. Very knowledgeable. Would recommend to everyone.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Get to view all the major attractions in London. The audio guide is very informative.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very enjoyable tour. Was able to visit all the sights we wanted. The running commentary was excellent.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best time in London!

Doing what: Historical Pub Walking Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So easy to use. Buses were clean and drivers so helpful. There are two excellent walking tours including in the price for this attraction! Highly recommend!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the way to see London. I cannot recommend this highly enough! The tour bus guides are knowledgeable, and this method of touring London gives you the flexibility to stop and spend time where you want before hopping onto another bus to the next location. Then at the end of the day, this bus will drop you off right back where you started, not leaving you in a location you have never seen before, wondering how to get from there back to your hotel as other tours do.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message