Covent Garden is an area of London centered on a popular covered market in the heart of London. Once a monks' convent garden in the 13th century, it quickly developed into a fruit and vegetable market for the city, was redeveloped in 1630 by the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1821 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

i really enjoyed this tour good value. found it hard to understand booking proccedare took me over two hours to book you should make it easyer to follow , i'm not very good on a computer but i find most sites a lot easyer to follow than yours .

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant. Staff at every stop selling tickets. No delays in setting down and picking passengers

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had the best time - saw London sights and met a new friend -
I am making a habit of doing this tour in every place it is available - economical overview of important sights and good information.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I booked this tour at the last minute and I was glad I did. The Hop on Hop bus allowed us to navigate the city easier and saved us a lot of walking. The three free walking tours that came with the ticket was an added bonus. They even told us that we could take the tours the day after our tickets expired. This was our second Hop on Hop off tour and I would highly recommend this as a way to familiarize yourself with a new city.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus was much more convenient than the Paris one. Great way to get around.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good tour; well organized; hits all of the major attractions!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our family arrived in London early morning on June 15th from the US. Our hotel rooms would not be available until later in the afternoon, I had booked the Original London Sightseeing Hop-on Hop-off Tour through Viator for June 15th. We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel and we were within walking distance to a Blue route bus stop in which we could exchange our paper voucher for our tickets at this location. We were offered an additional day for a really good price, but we did not accept which I regret because the tour was great. We were able to get onto the Blue route bus at this location but since we were wanting the live guide, we were able to ride the Blue route and hop-off and hop-on to the Yellow route with the live guide. We were able to get seats on top of the open air bus which was great. The weather was a little cool with a sprinkle of rain but the live guide was great and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the many sights of London and made some great pictures. We were able to hop back on to the Blue route which one of the stops was near our hotel. We enjoyed our first day in London, thanks to Viator. We would highly recommend this tour through Viator, easy to book on line ahead of time and easy to exchange paper voucher for ticket and great sightseeing tour of London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Only had one day in London so did Changing of the Guard Walking Tour, River Cruise, part of Bus Tour, made the most of the day. Some of the bus pick up points were hard to find. Good value overall.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We highly recommend this, it was very easy to use and you can in result see a lot In a few days. Worth the money. We had a 24 hr pass but didn't use the boat tickets.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent, only way to see London. Would recommend this.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Get to see most all the London sites either from the bus or get off and explore those you choose to see more closely.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The hop on hop off bus allowed us to see a great deal in one day. Fun and cheerful guides on the English speaking bus route.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Made it easy to see all of the sights.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message