Covent Garden is an area of London centered on a popular covered market in the heart of London. Once a monks' convent garden in the 13th century, it quickly developed into a fruit and vegetable market for the city, was redeveloped in 1630 by the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2122 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was superb. Everything went as planned.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great way to see the sights when walking isn't all that possible (weather). Driver was very attentive to showing us all the sights of London.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this tour was the best out of every tour that we did with viator we met so many nice people even to locals that it was sad to say goodbye at the end of the night the tour guide was great told lots of information about London as well as the pubs we were in just wasn't enough time we could have kept going

Doing what: Historical Pub Walking Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If u want to see London and u don't have many time, this can work.... Love it....

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Travel around for two days with the Original London sightseeing tour and found them brilliant. Never had to wait long for a bus and all the staff we dealt with were fantastic and very professional, those waiting at each stop and the drivers. We had Denis a couple of times and he was brilliant. Thank you all for making our stay in London so much fun and easy to get around to all of the famous London landmarks. Can highly recommend these guys.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was brilliant great opportunity to see all famous landmarks learn a little of the history and a great way to find your bearings in a wonderful city. Made the rest of the stay easier. Great value for money.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

best ever way to see the Thames as the clipper boats run late into the evening viator passes make life so much easier they are as good as cash

Doing what: Thames Clippers River Roamer: Hop On Hop Off Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was enjoyable but short stay. I think the open top bus was great idea to get to know the most Important places. The Thames cruise was pleasant as well.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was much more than I expected for only two hours. Michael was extremely knowledgeable, sharing many obscure, interesting facts. He happily accommodated my special requests as well as showing me some 'off the beaten path' sites. Thank you, Michael!

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was well worth it.
But when you advertise that you have a certain location for check-in validation and then send us (walking impaired) after releasing the taxi four blocks from Piccadilly Circus, you loose some credibility.

Roland Haertl

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Maria Lourdes L
Philippines

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We enjoy so much your hop on hop off bus tour.. We enjoy sightseeing all the beautiful view in London. We take a lots of picture. Thank you Viator.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message