Covent Garden is an area of London centered on a popular covered market in the heart of London. Once a monks' convent garden in the 13th century, it quickly developed into a fruit and vegetable market for the city, was redeveloped in 1630 by the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2200 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Albert and Terri
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The best way to see London! We were picked up at out hotel...and had a fabulous tour!,

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a fabulous day for my two granddaughters and me. Michael was great.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Hop On Hop Off bus tour was excellent - allowing us to see London easily. The guides were very informative and made the tour most enjoyable! We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Hop On Hop Off bus tour was excellent - allowing us to see London easily. The guides were very informative and made the tour most enjoyable! We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fab guide, great tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent way to enjoy London

Doing what: Small-Group River Thames Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Unfortunately, I was there the day of the London Marathon so the bus did need to make some route change due to the race. Love the hop on hop off tours !! Great guides...full of information.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was absolutely great, great experience and the drivers and the personnel on the stops were very helpful.
Iris

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great customer service. Loved the bus, very clean and great tour guide.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One of the most fascinating tours. Our tour guide Alana was superb !!! Completely satisfied !!!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour to discover London. Many routes, free walking tours and free river cruise. I recommend to start the tours in the early morning at 8:30 to see as much as you can. I did the green short loop then the walking tour for the guard exchange then river cruise within the red loop.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was an excellent trip. The guide was well informed and amusing. I particularly liked my visit to the Glibe Theatre. The Hop in Hop off bus is the best way to see any big city and is a good way to start your sightseeing

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see London!! The drivers and tour guides were better that great! Recommend taking the yellow line because this one has a live person telling you the sites instead of the red line that is a recording.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Steven was our tour guide on the Yellow Line and he was so funny, helpful and knowledgeable! Two thumbs up for Steven and the Driver! What a team!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Sam our guide was fantastic

Seeing the beat retreat was a special surprise

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved London and using the hop on, hop off buses were a great way to get around.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Using the hop on, hop off buses were great for seeing all the tourist sights.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Perfect for getting a quick overview of all the major tourist attractions. Nice that there was a covered area on upper deck for when it rained. Highly recommend this for every tourist.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour and well worth the time.
Our driver David was so knowledgeable and truly wanted us to love this city.
We were able to get a feel for the city and landmarks we wanted to visit.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great way to see the city, especially if you are short on time. We used the hop-on-hop-off bus, a walking tour and the river tour. The guides were helpful and knowledgeable.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Lyn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic experience, great way to see London

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message