The Sea Life London Aquarium hosts thousands of sea creatures from all over the world in over 65 displays. One of the largest aquariums in Europe, this site features 12 different species of sharks, stingrays, sea scorpions, Cuban crocodiles who ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Orla D
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This Aquarium was really good and there is lots to see. We did the behind the scenes tour and it lasted about 45 mins. It shows you some baby fish and sick fish and other different things. It just explains what goes on behind the scenes with feeding and taking care of the fish etc and you can ask questions. My son who was 10 really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Sea Life London Aquarium: VIP Behind the Scenes Tour

Joelle T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I was a bit doubtful about this tour, as I see zoos and parks or aquariums as prisons for animals, but actually not. i have realized that they take care of these animals as precious being! I really loved the aquarium. i recommend it for people who like to be (sort of ) close to wildlife. You will not be disappointed.I recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Sea Life London Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The exhibition in London Aquarium was great, the acquisition of the ticket via internet was super easy.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Sea Life London Aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

enjoyed my visit at the sea life aquarium and enjoyed it much more with the advanced tickets cause the queue was long

Doing what: Skip the Line: Sea Life London Aquarium

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The behind the scenes tour is a must. Gives much insight into what one sees out front. The aquarium is lovely, but it was sooo busy, that one could not really enjoy the time there to its fullest.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Sea Life London Aquarium

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

Had high expectations of this aquarium, was slightly disappointed as it wasn't as big as I thought. For me the best part of this tour (besides skipping the line, of course) was most definitely the penguins! My boyfriend enjoyed seeing the many giant turtles they had - was a lovely experience overall.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Sea Life London Aquarium

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

The Sea Life London Aquarium is a good place to see specially if you have kids with you. But I do not recommend doing the VIP Behind the Scenes Tour.

Doing what: Sea Life London Aquarium: VIP Behind the Scenes Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2011

Very poor considering this is our Capital Aquarium. I paid extra for no queues but there wasn't one.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Sea Life London Aquarium

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message