• USD ($)
  • English
Since it was officially opened on New Year's Eve 1999 (as part of the millennial celebrations), the London Eye has become one of London's most popular attractions. It has 32 sealed 'pod' capsules, fitting a total of 800 people, revolving on a huge ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 443 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Only way to go! Was on the Eye within 5 minutes of picking up tickets!

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best way to go on the Lonfon Eye

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wow, what a view, and on a Thursday late afternoon, despite the crowds we four were part of a group of just six in ouro Eye car....People at Fast Track desk were polite and answered all questions well.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best views ever from the Eye.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was nice to be able to skip the long line and just jump on the eye. The day we were there there were lots of people and the lines were long. Definitely worth the extra money to be able to skip the line.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So glad I bought this in advanced because the line to get on was pretty long. Kinda wasn't expecting a line to pick up tickets though, that line was longer than the one to get on the eye. All in all, amazing views and definitely worth going on.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I have been on the London Eye before, but this is the way to do it! Only 10 people which was lovely. Just be sure to buy the extra glass of chanpagne at the desk before you go up because you can't do it from the server.
I will comment on a bit of mix up. We arrived on time for the day we booked. But, our names were not on the list. They accepted the Viatour voucher but we had to reserve a different day and time which confused our tour scheduling since we had so much else booked.

Doing what: London Eye: Champagne Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A 15 minute wait was far superior to others waiting up to 1 1/2 hours to get on the Eye.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was Great! We lucked out with the weather in England. Big fluffy clouds and blue sky. We could see for miles. All of London was on display from the Eye. Skipping the line saved us hours of unnessary waiting. So glad we had these tickets. Thanks Viator. You're the best!

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth purchasing the Skip the Line Tickets if you don't want to waste hours waiting to go on the Eye. Great views and a must for a tourist in London.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour
Booking was easy and collecting tickets at venue was simple with the voucher
Staff were courteous and friendly and the views from the London Eye were fantastic

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Pleasantly surprised when we picked up our tickets as we had access to a short 4D experience and fast track to the eye. No waiting at all!!

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

Teresa W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Skipped the line to go up the London Eye and the views are amazing.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

JulieT
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The queue was enormous....and we received looks of envy when we waltzed up and jumped to the front of the line. We really did get a birds eye view of London, and each carriage was not overcrowded.

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great experience and a must do in London. It was easy to pick up our tickets avoiding the lines of people. The views of London from 'The Eye' are spectacular. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message