On any trip to London, it's important to celebrity spot. Especially if Robert Pattinson or The Queen are in town. But if they prove to be camera-shy you'll find them more co-operative at Madame Tussauds, in fact, I bet they'll hang out with you for ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 33 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I really didn't know what to expect from Madame Tussauds but I was completely blown away. The wax works were great but the highlights for me were the Chamber of Horrors and the Marvel 4D experoence. Skiping the line was also great. We had to queue for approx 15 minutes but there were people there queuing for hours!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Madame tussauds was great fun, We visit with my wife and two daughters who were talking pictures will all the figures and just having a good time. Even though we had skip the line tikets, our line was kind of long, maybe 30/35 minutes wait. but no comparisson with the regular lines to get tickets on site. Do get skip the line to avoid waiting hours in the regular lines!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London

Ange
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

You must visit Madame Tussauds in London. It is a great half day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London

Dawid D
Namibia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Even if you have 'skip the lines' tickets, the queues are very long during the holiday season. We arrived early - 15 minutes before opening time - and there were already a long queue. Still, this type of ticket helps! Madame Tussauds is good. Especially if you have children. They know the characters etc. Do not forget your camera!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We all had a great day out visiting Madame Tussauds. The skip the line tickets were definitely worth having, still a line but shorter and seemed to move quickly.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is my third time to Madame Tussauds which I first saw in 1965. It just gets better and better. Viator are cheaper and you go straight to the head of the line. We have booked lots of London attractions through Viator and everything has been cheaper and easier. they Are a 10/10 reliable company. Thank you Viator.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Madame Tussauds was an absolute blast. We didn't know what to expect and had even been told that it wasn't worth it but I would recommend a visit for sure!!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We really enjoyed this and would definitely recommend going. Madame Tussauds is a real treat and the interactive ride and 4D experiences are fantastic.

It's a good idea to pick the 9am-11am session though, even with our Skip the Line entry there was still a shortish wait.
However, when we left around 11am the "Skip the Line" entry area had a massive line of people!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London

herbie2448
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Well worth having tickets before you get there as the lines can be time consuming. We will be organising more of these Skip the Line tickets in other cities. Madame Tussauds was a great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We spent a nice time at Madame Tussauds. We enjoyed taking pictures there.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great tour would recommend it whilst in London. Madame Tussauds is great!!!

Doing what: Madame Tussauds and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

we loved madame tussauds they are so real looking you had to look twice and loved the 4d super heros set up really well to take your own photos.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

When you are tired of all the sightseeing, this is a perfect place to forget how tired you are and have a lots of fun!!! After you see and take photo of all the wax celebrities...you end you tour in a scream house (really scary I admit I screamed :-)) and on the spirit of London tour...

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Had a great day on the Thames well worth the trip and did Madame Tussauds the next day it was well worth the money

Doing what: Madame Tussauds and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Simply no reason to buy only the ticket for Madame Tussauds. You get a cruise on the Thames for less than 2 euros!!

Doing what: Madame Tussauds and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message