London ATTRACTIONS See all

Piccadilly Circus

Piccadilly Circus is the meeting place of many of London's most famous roads. Here beautiful Regent Street (shopping heaven), famous Piccadilly (Fortnum and Mason's, The Ritz, the Royal Academy of Art), and cultural Shaftsbury Avenue (theaters, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2870 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

CAATrip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful sample of the highlights of London. Adrian was very personable and extremely knowledgeable. His tour of the British Museum was phenomenal!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Small-Group London Sightseeing Tour Including Guided British Museum Visit, St Paul's Cathedral and Tower of London

Cynthia A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I give a five star rating. It was a wonderful experience! Big Bus London helped us see the tourist destinations with ease.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

W J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent service lots of staff to help at stops for directions. Commentary was good. Thanks to Rebecca for a great changing of the guard walking tour.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Allan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good Value as you get 3 free walking tours and a River cruise as well as the night tour bus included in your 48 hr ticket.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jean F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I took this ride with my 10 year old son on 24th May and all we can both say is that it was truly wonderful, roaming around the streets of London on top of a horse-drawn carriage. We got a whole new perspective on the city being so high up on top of the carriage. The gentleman riding the carriage was funny, informative and full of wonderful little snippets of historic information about the sights and landmarks which we rode around and our guide was very friendly and informative too. It was clear from the hoards of crowds taking photographs of the carriage during our journey that this particular trip should be marketed much more to make it a huge success. Highly recommend to anyone even if you have been to London many, many times as we have!

Doing what: London Victorian Sightseeing Tour in a Horse-Drawn Carriage

Kenneth A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to get to know the city

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Trey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour guides and many stops to select from! At end of tour driver insured we got to train station on time for high speed rail to Paris. Highly recommended!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Allows a terrific overview of the city - great experience.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Kmccoy2045

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour but a lot to do in one day. Adrian, our guide, was super and guided us to the best of all of the sights. Small group so we were able to move around easily.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Small-Group London Sightseeing Tour Including Guided British Museum Visit, St Paul's Cathedral and Tower of London

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It's a great way to get the lay of the land and see the sights! Don't miss the river cruise.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

dizneefreak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

With several different bus tours to choose from, I was very happy with the Big Bus tour. Ease of use, frequent buses so I never waited more than 5 minutes from any stop. The recorded guided info was interesting and gave lots of info.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

ELVIA A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

GREAT AND QUICK LIST OF MUST SEE PLACES ,

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

GinaMarie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was great and it was interesting to see the reactions of other tourists on the streets as we made our way around. There is seating both below and above. By the time we arrived only ten minutes prior to the tour, the above seating was full. They offered to stop half way and switch. The seating below is inside with glass enclosed so you are somewhat protected from the weather. The first impression of the inside is less than positive, but we overlooked the mess. Sit back and enjoy.

Doing what: London Victorian Sightseeing Tour in a Horse-Drawn Carriage

Bloomer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The hop on hop off bus was just great and so easy to get around. It also included to ride the boat on the Thames river and 3 walking tours.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Maria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Even though I had been to London on two earlier occasions, this was still informative and well worth the money

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Premchand K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My experience on this tour was excellent.Safe,it covers alot of ground in one day. I am a very happy happy person after this tour.I have already recommended it to family and friends.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Wirth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver/guide Dave, was fanastic. We gave him a list of places we want to include and he managed to do this and also include a couple of other highlights which we thoroughly enjoyed. Dave was very pleasant and knowledgeable, often telling us interesting facts about London in general. Well worth doing. Thanks Dave,

Margaret and Georgina Abbey Road!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

Bradley K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We would highly recommend this tour for anybody visiting London. This is the best way to see all of London and determine the places you want to see. We recommend riding the tour all the way through then hop off at areas that you like.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Kevin T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide and driver were super friendly and knowledgeable. It was an awesome tour.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Small-Group London Sightseeing Tour Including Guided British Museum Visit, St Paul's Cathedral and Tower of London

Glenda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see London and all of her history. The buses visit all the tourist places.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Alexandria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So glad we did this tour! Got to see all the amazing sights in London and didn't have to walk as much or navigate and pay for the public transportation!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Lindsay R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour gives you a high level view of everything London with lots of stops in all the right places. Buses come every 5-10 minutes so there is barely a wait.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

B.C. W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The bus will bring you at almost every location where there's an attraction, museum or interesting building. Every 5-15 minutes you can hop on.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message