London ATTRACTIONS See all

Piccadilly Circus

Piccadilly Circus is the meeting place of many of London's most famous roads. Here beautiful Regent Street (shopping heaven), famous Piccadilly (Fortnum and Mason's, The Ritz, the Royal Academy of Art), and cultural Shaftsbury Avenue (theaters, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2492 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a wonderful experience! I dont usually bother writing reviews, but I am so pleased with this, and I wanted to share. 1 Very well-organized 2 Takes you to all of the best places 3 Funny and entertaining tour guides 4 All the staff bus drivers, information center, phone calls were very patient, friendly, and helpful. I highly recommend this! You can go at your own pace and the bus stops are easy to find perfect for first-timers.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

We did this tour the day after traveling from Boston. Being jet-lagged we stayed on the bus getting a good overview of the city, many wonderful sites to see. We got off at the Tower Pier and took a boat down the Thames to Westminster Pier. I liked the options available for different routes and flexibility of getting on and off if you wanted. Guide very knowledgeable in pointing out points of interest.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Easy and professional

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

We took the Red Line tour on our arrival in London to get an overview of the city. This was very helpful with our other tours coming up. We do this in most large cities we visit to get acquainted when first arriving.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent walking tour guide to changing of guard and jack the ripper.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent live commentary on the bus - guide was excellent!
Best way to see the whole city in a few hours and then go from there.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A little puzzled with finding where to start the trip - used Marble Arch eventually. Excellent live commentary. Went right round first time, then got on again after lunch and went for the river cruise. Very good value.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best tour ever! Our guide was knowledgeable, funny and enthusiastic. I learned a lot and had a blast. Now that I am back in the States, I am re-watching every episode of Sherlock and loving it even more than the first time. I will definitely do another Viator tour on my next visit to London, my most favorite city in the world!! Thank you.

Doing what: Sherlock Holmes Film Location Tour in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great way to get an overall view of London. We were able to take three of the routes and saw lots of interesting sites around London. Would definitely recommend this tour, particularly for first time visitors to London

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Love this tour!!!! Well worth doing.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very nice tour. I'd recommend this one your first or second day in Paris. Then you can decide where you want to go back and spend more time. Our English speaking guide was very knowledgeable and very pleasant. Just a joy to be around. All in all just an excellent tour.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It's a very good way to know the important places in London when you don't have enough time in the city or just to give you an idea of what you like better so you can go ahead and visit the highlights of the city.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great way to get a sense of the city

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city and get information and history.
Night tour was great, Lovely city so rich in history.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful, we enjoyed it immensely. Our tour directors on the bus were very good and informative. We used these buses over 48 hour period continuously. Well worth doing. Commentary by individual tour leaders was terrific. Their knowledge is great.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Used this on my first couple of days in London. Great way to see the city and some fantastic landmarks.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful recommend to do this tour

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The bus was comfortable and easy to locate. Our guide was very informative and we learned a lot. It was a fun tour and the best part about it was that we could get on and off at will. Definately a great way to see London and learn about the city.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great way to see the city. The stops were very convenient and easy to get to.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is definitely the way to see London. The two day ticket is probably the way to go if you have extra time.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

3-day pass is worth every penny!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see London! Loved it.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Kathryn G
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a wonderful way to see and explore London!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see london

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best! Our guide was informative as well as witty. I learned so much and have such great photos.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message