• USD ($)
  • English
One of London’s most celebrated royal parks, Regent’s Park was first laid out by John Nash in 1811, as a hunting ground for Henry VIII and remained a private royal retreat until 1845. Today the 410-acre public park offers welcome respite for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1589 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

WE REALLY ENJOYED THE TOUR AND WE THOUGHT IT WAS EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY IT WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY
THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFULL AND VERY PLEASANT THANK YOU ALL

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see the city yet save your feet! Highly recommend to get the lay of the land.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Ab fab way to see the sites!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour! The commentary gave us a great overview of the city. We are so glad we extended the tour for a second day so we could see more while still jumping off to see sights. Well done! We spoke so highly of it to a friend who lives in London, and told her things about her city that we had learned on the tour and that she didn't know, that she booked a tour for her and her roommate as a birthday present.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A fantastic way to see London! The bus routes cover everything you want to see, and you get to enjoy commentary and great views of the city along the way. Highly recommended for first-time visitors.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was an amazing experience - we got to see the changing of the guards on our first day in London and from them everything was wonderful.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was an amazing experience - we got to see the changing of the guards on our first day in London and from them everything was wonderful.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

awesome tour. will do it again

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

So convenient and worth the money! Different routes take you to different places. Free Thames River boat cruise included as well as discounts for other attractions like Madame Toussads, etc. Only small niggle was it was raining and we had to sit upstairs, open roof.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing way to see London. You actually save money by buying your tickets on line. Definitely would recommend this mode of transportation.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very helpful and friendly. Only recommendation is to figure out where you are staying and what bus company picks up close to your hotel - saves on taxi's or walking. Plan on going to the Tower of London early then take the boat tour from there back down to the Clock Tower (Big Ben).

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I enjoyed the convenience; the frequency of busses and the professionalism of the crews.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message