One of London’s most celebrated royal parks, Regent’s Park was first laid out by John Nash in 1811, as a hunting ground for Henry VIII and remained a private royal retreat until 1845. Today the 410-acre public park offers welcome respite for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2100 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

No problems--our vouchers were immediately recognized and tickets issued. Great way for introductory London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Drivers and everyone else working were very friendly and polite! Great information from the tour guides! There were some issues with late buses, but since there was a lot of roadwork and traffic that day, we didn't blame it on the tour company.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

... Absolutely worth doing this to get an overall feel for the city and the monuments.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was great-there was a lady who gave a fantastic commentary for our benefit. Got to go all over London and see historic sights. Great drop off points and our tour included a boat ride down the Thames to the London Eye.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I highly recommend doing the hop on hop off tour. I only had a few days in London and choosing this option was the best! It includes the changing of the guard walking tour at buckingham palace which was pretty cool and a river Thames cruise to relax and take in the beauty of London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this tour! Lots of great information about the city!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and well organised. Shame though about the traffic in London. But that's London for you.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing. Helpful staff. Plenty of buses and routes. Cannot fault it. Suggest this be used in Paris as well

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value for the money
Drivers very pleasant

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the city and get a lay of the land. We did several routes. Would recommend.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We took the train from Paris to London for the day. This tour was perfect to make the most of our trip. My daughter loved the changing of the guards walking tour and river cruise. Best tour for your money!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to see the highlights. We ended up just staying on the bus through one route and going later to some of the places that we drove by on the tour. It would be difficult, if not impossible, to hop-on hop-off and see it all in a day. A river cruise is included in the price, which is also a pleasant and relaxing way to see the city.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very friendly. Great weather. Funny commentators. Helpful.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed seeing all of the city and learning about it and being able to hop off at places we wanted to see and do things. Very good tour.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money and it was so easy to get your voucher exchanged.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My family thoroughly enjoyed our time on the Original London Sightseeing Tour bus. We were able to experience all the major attractions in comfort with good commentary and great views from the open deck. The stops were convenient and allowed hassle free sightseeing. The two-day tickets we purchased proved to be great value.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is such a good idea. Really takes you quickly through the locations. You can just hop off and visit the site, buses seem to run about every 15-20 minutes. You get great views from the second level, especially of the Parliament/Big Ben from across the water. I definitely recommend.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Rode on 2 different routes and enjoyed both. Particularly enjoyed the yellow route because of the live narrators who were very knowledgeable and entertaining. Good value since we paid for one day pass and got the second day free.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to see the city.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our visit to London was less than one day, but touring the city via the Hop-on-Hop-off bus tour helped better organize our visit so that we could see a lot in a little bit of time. Efficient, easy to navigate, and lots to see. Would definitely do again.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really good day out in London all guides and drivers were so helpful !!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This definitely worked well for us to get introduced to London. We were so happy that our one day turned into two! The highlight for us was definitely the cruise up and down the Thames. That is a not to be missed experience! Having representatives at the stops really helped also to give us directions. We did not have to wait long for buses and everyone was polite and helpful.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message