One of London’s most celebrated royal parks, Regent’s Park was first laid out by John Nash in 1811, as a hunting ground for Henry VIII and remained a private royal retreat until 1845. Today the 410-acre public park offers welcome respite for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2004 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great way to see the city, especially if you are short on time. We used the hop-on-hop-off bus, a walking tour and the river tour. The guides were helpful and knowledgeable.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Perfect for getting a quick overview of all the major tourist attractions. Nice that there was a covered area on upper deck for when it rained. Highly recommend this for every tourist.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Sam our guide was fantastic

Seeing the beat retreat was a special surprise

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Using the hop on, hop off buses were great for seeing all the tourist sights.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved London and using the hop on, hop off buses were a great way to get around.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Steven was our tour guide on the Yellow Line and he was so funny, helpful and knowledgeable! Two thumbs up for Steven and the Driver! What a team!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see London!! The drivers and tour guides were better that great! Recommend taking the yellow line because this one has a live person telling you the sites instead of the red line that is a recording.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a fabulous day for my two granddaughters and me. Michael was great.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was an excellent trip. The guide was well informed and amusing. I particularly liked my visit to the Glibe Theatre. The Hop in Hop off bus is the best way to see any big city and is a good way to start your sightseeing

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour to discover London. Many routes, free walking tours and free river cruise. I recommend to start the tours in the early morning at 8:30 to see as much as you can. I did the green short loop then the walking tour for the guard exchange then river cruise within the red loop.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was absolutely great, great experience and the drivers and the personnel on the stops were very helpful.
Iris

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One of the most fascinating tours. Our tour guide Alana was superb !!! Completely satisfied !!!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great customer service. Loved the bus, very clean and great tour guide.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Unfortunately, I was there the day of the London Marathon so the bus did need to make some route change due to the race. Love the hop on hop off tours !! Great guides...full of information.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Comfortable couch, clean and colorful bus. Great customer service and tour itself was amazing.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Easy way to get around town. Short trip on the boat was also nice.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Such a great time! Very nice hopping on and off and the different lines that were available. Loved going on the yellow line and having the live commentary...very informative! Was not able to do the walking tours and boat ride...next time!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best way to see London! So convenient with stops all over the city. We saw so much in one day. Absolute must do for anyone making the best of their time!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My sisters and I really loved this tour. The guides were very informative and funny - and great troopers even in the rain! It was nice that we could hop off and hop back on as much as possible!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The day I went was cold, wet and miserable but I'm glad I did go--it was a great overview of London. I didn't do any hopping on or off, but the bus stops are clearly marked and the buses for the routes you want (red, blue, yellow, etc.) are clearly marked on the buses as well. The live guide was terrific to have. He mentioned at each stop where or not things were closed (it was a Sunday), when we should return tomorrow to catch all the walking tours, when the changing of the guard was (hint, it's every odd day in the winter). Fantastic! It'd be great if Viator offered a 2-day, because there is so much to see and do and the hop-on hop-off is totally the way to do it. Good news is it is for 24-hours so I got there in the afternoon but my ticket was still good through the next day. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to get a feel for the city. The bus drivers were super helpful and stops were located conveniently. Since I bought my ticket for 11/2 I was able to use my pass for two days. It was pretty cold and rainy so I didn't take advantage of the river cruise but definitely will put that on my list for the next trip.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message