London ATTRACTIONS See all

Regent's Park

One of London’s most celebrated royal parks, Regent’s Park was first laid out by John Nash in 1811, as a hunting ground for Henry VIII and remained a private royal retreat until 1845. Today the 410-acre public park offers welcome respite for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2351 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

wenselp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a great way to get around London and see the sights.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

lhargreaves1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to learn about London. Easy on and off. Always someone to help you at the stops.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Gina A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Probably the best hop on hop off tour I've been on.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

WANCHEN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Yellow route with the live guide was really good. Much more informative and lively than the other routes. Overall the buses were frequent and we enjoyed the tour. I think the guide and #39;s name was Adam, he was good! Sorry I cant remember 100% what his name was. We toured on the 11th of May.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Hue H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My famiĺly alway use Hop on Hop off when we travel in different countries, save money and seen more.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

timaleonard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to see all the major sites when you have a limited amount of time. Definitely use the headphones if there isn't a guide narrating. The audio portion gives you lots of info about areas as you drive around.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Rebecca B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great way to see the city in a short amount of time. Our guide was great and also gave us a lot of information along the way. We combined this tour with the Tower of London ticket and it made for a great day of sightseeing around London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

rosie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The MUST tour for London visitors.
Excellent

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Dave M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see as much of London is a short period of time. Staff was very helpful and the flexibility of getting off the bus at attractions of interest was great.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Ina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I really enjoyed my full trips via the red and blue line. It covered everything I needed to see. I highly recommend it especially to first time visitors of London.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Barbara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was fantastic. It was easy to locate the buses and get on and off

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Tina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My only regret was that we didn't have more time! We only managed to do the red tour and the Thames cruise, before we had to catch our train, but both were fantastic! The Bus Tour was a really great way to see the best bits of London, and the Thames Cruise was exceptional with the crew giving a live, and very amusing, commentary..... well worth it and we will definitely do it again!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Denise H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to get around London to sight see. Off season alot of attractions close early.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great way to see the city. This is the first time I have been to London. I was able to go back and look at things in more detail later!!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Adam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Thia tour is a great way to see London. There are always staff Emmett and #39;s around to assist and help at the bus stops as well on the bus. Would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Robin E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A fabulous way to get a feel for the city and a great way to get around. Our guide was wonderful!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Ronald P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour and tour guides

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Kim O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great way to see the sites of this busy city when you're new to the area. We could have used another day to complete this tour though - way too much to see in a very short time.
All drivers and staff are approachable and very helpful with directions, tips on how to see the most and the best with the time that you have.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Herbert T M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesomeness!!! Squeaked in with a special so got 48 hours for the price of 24!! Got see most of what I wanted, need to come back, 2 days is not enough!!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message