One of London’s most celebrated royal parks, Regent’s Park was first laid out by John Nash in 1811, as a hunting ground for Henry VIII and remained a private royal retreat until 1845. Today the 410-acre public park offers welcome respite for the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1785 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Buses always available. No problem redeeming voucher. Glad we took the Yellow bus with a live moderator instead of using one with audio guide. Had questions . . . GOT IMMEDIATE REPLY AND SUGGESTIONS. Would purchase again.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for money. Highly recommend this tour as a way of seeing all the sights.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see all the sights in such a big city with lots to do.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We purchased a one day ticket and then extended it for a second day at a very reasonable additional expense. The Yellow guided tour was exceptional and we were very glad that it was the first tour we selected. All subsequent tours, green, blue and red, fell right in line with all pertinent information

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must for your first day in London. Don't worry about getting off at many places. That can come later when you prioritize what you want to see. Get on the bus with live guides. They can answer questions as well as give the story.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see London on the first day of a trip.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get around and see a lot of things

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had only one day to see the sights and this was perfect!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you have only 2-3 days in London, this is a perfect way to gain an overview of the city with entertaining tour guides. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great having live commentary

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I always book with Hop on Hop Off in every city that I tour. It is a great way to see the city and very easy. I loved using this in London especially.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would highly recommend this tour for sightseeing in London - the buses were on time and came along regularly - bought our tickets online which was cheaper which was easily exchanged at the bus stop. Will do again when we return to London !

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see all the sights!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message