Soho is one of London's most famous areas. Bounded by Charing Cross Road, Oxford Street, Regent Street and Shaftesbury Avenue, it's a close-knit tangle of busy streets with some of London's best cafes (Bar Italia), music venues (Ronnie Scott's), ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Melinda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

REALLY enjoyed this experience! Gave us a great lay of the land to go back and patron some of the venues still operating. Also liked the small group aspect, as we were able to incorporate our individual interests into tour.

Doing what: London Rock Music Bohemian Soho and North London Small Group Tour

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Loved it, we did the afternoon tour last time and loved that too, would definitely do it again, very informative and a great way to get to see London :-)

Doing what: London Rock Music Bohemian Soho and North London Small Group Tour

Jamie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great guide. An oldies rocker. Told many interesting stories and was engaged.

Saw all of the sites

Doing what: London Rock Music Bohemian Soho and North London Small Group Tour

Vera S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved this tour also. My granddaughter was thrilled to walk across Abby Road. The tour guide was very knowledgeable about the history of Rock music and we loved the stories.

Doing what: London Rock Music Bohemian Soho and North London Small Group Tour

llb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fabulous tour!!!
Our guide knew EVERYTHING about the London of the sixties, when I rocked out to the Beatles, Stones . . . and then Queen . . . it was so much fun! Took us off the beaten track to see Freddie Mercury's home and more obscure sites that suited our 'summer of love' interests! He also recommended a visit to 'Trident Studios' - and we thank him for this suggestion. Wish we could remember our guide's name . . . he was the best!!

Doing what: London Rock Music Bohemian Soho and North London Small Group Tour

Margaret H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent tour that takes you to off the beaten path neighborhoods in London. Our guide was funny, knowledgeable, personable. He did a great job of tailoring the tour to our interests and gave us plenty of time at the key sights. It was a terrific way to spend a Sunday morning.

Doing what: London Rock Music Bohemian Soho and North London Small Group Tour

STEPHEN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Our guide for the morning, was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic - an obvious passion for his subject. Being a Sunday morning we were able to get around Lonond quickly and visit lots of interesting sites. £30 for a full-on 3 hours was good value.

Doing what: London Rock Music Bohemian Soho and North London Small Group Tour

Susan B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a very different view of London and took us to places we have never seen before even though the names are synonymous with London. Our tour guide was very knowledgable and he took us to see highlights that were important to us. The highlight was walking across the zebra crossing featured on the Beatles album Abbey Road.

Doing what: London Rock Music Bohemian Soho and North London Small Group Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message