The Tate Modern is one of London's best and most-loved art galleries. Located in an old power station on the south bank of the Thames, the huge turbine hall makes an imposing entrance and wonderful art space for innovative and playful artworks - ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 775 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very worth the money!!!!

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Gregory S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a must use pass for anyone wanting to see London for the first time. Easy to use and helps you skip lines. With the travel card added it made London all the more fun to tour.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Eugene Z

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Good package - probably need more than two dąys to take advantage off all attractions included in the pass.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Chris Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

would have liked more time to make use of this Pass however it did provide benefits.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Vicki H

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

we enjoyed London very much, the London pass is good value if you intend to use it for 6 or more activities/ sights

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Sue K

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

The price on Viator was surprisingly cheaper than purchasing directly for me anyway. This is worth the money it if you plan to go to at least 2-4 of the more expensive tourist sites per day. It is also worth it for the ease of use- flash the pass, get it scanned, go in. No need to pull out money or exchange it.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

William L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

London is a fantastic city. So many sites and adventures to participate in. Tde London Pass makes London easily accessible. I highly recommend it to anyone planning a visit to that marvelous city. Make sure you have a plan for what you want to do and enjoy, with the London pass as your assistant.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jeffrey R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

NOTE!...You have to find the Pass Office to redeem the certificate and receive the card...This could be a daunting task if you are unfamiliar with London...The office is a round huge kiosk located off from Trafalgar Square...You may need explicit directions to find the location but once I had my card I was good to go...Viator does not do a good job in explaining the finer details of this offer.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ghodges United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was perfect for us. We bought this with the Oyster card as well. We were able to see everything we wanted to see without paying extra. To our surprise when we went to the Arsenal Stadium just to get a peek the gentleman said it was included in our pass. I guess I missed it in the book. The only thing I wish is that I was able to get the book ahead of time because I had to plan this trip out to the minute as we only had 3 days in London!

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Denise H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We got into alot of places for free. We didn't get to see all that we wanted.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Krista M United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Lots of options to use this. Didn't have the time to do all I wanted, but the skip the line helps in a lot of places. All sites have great signage to lead you in the right direction to get the most of your pass. I found the Oyster card to be extremely useful for bus systems, underground, etc. and you can refill it when you run out of money on it easily.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jaime O

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

A most if you want ty o see london quickly. Very informative and many languages. But always remember traffic in London is one of the worst.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jennifer S

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

We were happy to have the river boat ride on the Thames, but found the bus stops poorly marked and very hard to locate. We only purchased a one-day pass, and unfortunately, the weather took a serious turn for the worse, so we didn't really use the pass thoroughly.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Genevieve B

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Only worth it if you plan to hit up lots of places in a short amount of time. Some say skip the line, but it really depends on the tour. For example, we were supposed to skip the line at the Churchill War Rooms tour, but they still made us wait in line with everyone else...in the rain.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

London

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

We never did the Hop-on/Hop-off tour because they didn't give it to you when you picked up the pass and you had to go back on the day you were to use it - very inconvenient. Why not give it to you or at least tell you about it when you pick everything else up.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

breebowden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent value for money!

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Vincent G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We mostly used the transportation pass for the tube and buses. But when using the London Pass for entries, the line shorter.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

s.cronin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fabulous, and great value. Included all the sites we wanted to visit. The hop on bus and river cruise were brilliant to have. Saved us a lot of money.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

elizzy86

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2015

In my opinion wasted my money. All the places I did wanted to see when I went in i was told the london pass was not accepted.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

james k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Value for money, used many times

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Jim L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Not having to wait in line to buy tickets was great.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Shjohn76

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The card allowed us to visit many great places although it says skip the line most of the places made us stand in the long lines with everyone else. The card offers many great options to visit and the book that comes with it gives good information to decide where we wanted to visit.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Daniela L

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The London Pass per se is great: a lot of interesting things and we enjoyed them!
The main problem we had is due to the opening times of the London museums: e.g. even if they close at 6pm, the last entrance often is at 5pm, so if you don't pay attention you cannot enter.

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Alexandra V

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

You definitely get your moneys' worth of entertainment. But plan carefully exactly what you want to do in that limitless city, as it can get quite stressful to fit everything in!

Doing what: London Pass Including Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message