The Tate Modern is one of London's best and most-loved art galleries. Located in an old power station on the south bank of the Thames, the huge turbine hall makes an imposing entrance and wonderful art space for innovative and playful artworks - ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 660 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful.
Easy to use and so many things to see and do

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was amazing, it really helped us have a great time in London. We will for sure use it every time we go back to England

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good value for $$$. However, not all sites we wanted to see (aquarium, dungoen and eye. And greenwich) were not included, so we still had to pay. So make sure you're aware of what pass includes and what you actually want to see.

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It's quite good, I wish we did more days...

Doing what: London Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Worth the money but it did not fast track us at Wesminister Abbey and we had to wait in line to pick up pass. Pay the money to have it shipped to you and that way you wont waste time standing in line to collect your pass.

Doing what: London Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

I got a two day pass. I did not like this London Pass. I think that in the future I would do something different, maybe a tour or other group activity. Trying to figure out the train or bus system was a bit complicated in London. Going from one place to another took too long.

Doing what: London Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

We thought we had travel included eg the underground etc but didnt so transport became quite costly.
We also only used the pass for the Tower of London, so didnt really get the value we paid for partly our fault due to time, but also thought St Paul's entrance was covered but it wasnt.

Doing what: London Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

We were not able to use transport. An email sent requesting a change was never acknowledged. Book explaining use was confusing.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect way to see London and skip the lines. Well worth it!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Super recommended on your first visit to London! Though in other cities is not that big help, at London makes everything easier. Traveling is easier and entrances are quicker. If you're traveling on summer you must get one.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Emily rocks

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value. We really got our money's worth I believe.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well worth taking. Made seeing everything so easy.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy to find location to pick up passes. Wished we had the time to enjoy all that is included. Would purchase again.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message