The Tate Modern is one of London's best and most-loved art galleries. Located in an old power station on the south bank of the Thames, the huge turbine hall makes an imposing entrance and wonderful art space for innovative and playful artworks - ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 645 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect way to see London and skip the lines. Well worth it!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value. We really got our money's worth I believe.

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Information provided as to where to pick up the passes and the hours of the location were both wrong. The location doesn't close at 4:30 and the location should be clarified. It was birth confusing and frustrating trying to find the location. Once there, the gals were pleasant.

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Easy to use, worth the money. Little hard to figure out where to pick it up! Fast Pass function came in handy a couple times.

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

good, worth the money, had a fantastic time

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Convenient arrangement and very helpful information in going around the city.

Doing what: London Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

two day pass okay but hard to really get your money's worth at this time of year due to long queues everywhere.

Doing what: London Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

I was disappointed in my London pass. First of all our passes for the two days did not work . one day they worked and the second day they did not work. I was very careful not to make the magnetic strip Near my phone as instructed yet I had a problem every single time we got off the tube. I was als

Doing what: London Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

The London Pass is not worth it for 1 day. I also was lead to believe this pass covered hop on and hop off on the bus or train(metro). The only hop on and hop off was for the Thames river cruise and it only had 2 stops to hop on and hop off. There is no way you could see all that was offered in 1 day with this ticket and since you have to buy the bus and train hop on and hop off pass in addition to the London pass not worth it at all.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My friend enjoyed the trip around Central London and was able to see most of the sights she wanted.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed using the London Pass and it definitely helped at sights like Westminster Abbey, where the line was very long. I made the mistake, however of overspending because I'd also booked the trip to Windsor, Bath and Stonehenge and paid for that as well. Make sure you only buy the Pass for the days you will be in London sightseeing. Big expensive mistake on my part.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message