• USD ($)
  • English
The Tate Modern is one of London's best and most-loved art galleries. Located in an old power station on the south bank of the Thames, the huge turbine hall makes an imposing entrance and wonderful art space for innovative and playful artworks - ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 635 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My friend enjoyed the trip around Central London and was able to see most of the sights she wanted.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed using the London Pass and it definitely helped at sights like Westminster Abbey, where the line was very long. I made the mistake, however of overspending because I'd also booked the trip to Windsor, Bath and Stonehenge and paid for that as well. Make sure you only buy the Pass for the days you will be in London sightseeing. Big expensive mistake on my part.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Much variety on a three-day pass. The downside is that, even in summer, many attractions close early in the afternoon (5pm, 6pm), so sometimes you don't get to do many of them on the sale day. The transport pass is an absolute must.

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the short queue access when available, the range of activities covered by the pass and access to transport.

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The London pass is a great idea. It has been a source of some great memories for me and my family over the last three times that we have purchased this in London. A small idea to make the experience even more worthwhile - please think about changing the transport tickets from a paper to a plastic one. sticking it in the gate and pulling it out on to open the gates, especially with kids in tow can be a bit of a hassle especially on busy tube stations where busy commuters can unwillingly jostle and shove.

Doing what: London Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Have a plan of what you want to do. Make sure you have the time so you don't waste your money.

Doing what: London Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

It was nice not having to pay to get into the attractions

Doing what: London Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

It was ok, didn't get to see much in 2 days because of rain. I suggest buying it few days before your trip. Or if you just want to visit sights and not go in museums, just get a full day metro pass, it will be better.

Doing what: London Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

I took the vouchers you sent to the office indicated. After waiting in line for close to 1/2 hour, was told I did not have the correct information. I had to go on line, call Viator and have them email the correct info to the office. Meanwhile, when I had viator on line, though all info stated the Pass started on first use, I was told by Viator the Pass had been issued for two days prior. I would not have given that date since we were not even in London at the time Viator stated the pass was good for. All in all, it took over an hour and a half to get the whole issue cleared up. I rehecked all of my information sent by Viator on my return to our flat and did not find anywhere the information the office required.

I have used Viator in the past and had wonderful luck with the company but will be wary in the future.

Doing what: London Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

We purchased 9 tickets with included kids and adults. The London is very useless. I am not recommend to buy London Pass. We have a lot problem for time enter for the shows and Theme River boat (They said the door is close at 5:00PM but we went to the door at 4:15PM before 5:00PM) and another places they are not except the London Pass for enter visit on few places (They have been issued with London Pass company as they told us). THE LONDON PASS IS VERY USELESS.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Worth the money and easy to use! The only difficulty we had with the pass was locating the office where you collect your pass. We "googled" directions which got us into the general vicinity, but couldn't find 11A! We asked vendors and restaurants in the area and no one was able to help us. We eventually stumbled across it thanks to a Big Bus Tour employee.

Doing what: London Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message