The Tate Modern is one of London's best and most-loved art galleries. Located in an old power station on the south bank of the Thames, the huge turbine hall makes an imposing entrance and wonderful art space for innovative and playful artworks - ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 656 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful.
Easy to use and so many things to see and do

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was amazing, it really helped us have a great time in London. We will for sure use it every time we go back to England

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good value for $$$. However, not all sites we wanted to see (aquarium, dungoen and eye. And greenwich) were not included, so we still had to pay. So make sure you're aware of what pass includes and what you actually want to see.

Doing what: London Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

I got a two day pass. I did not like this London Pass. I think that in the future I would do something different, maybe a tour or other group activity. Trying to figure out the train or bus system was a bit complicated in London. Going from one place to another took too long.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect way to see London and skip the lines. Well worth it!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Super recommended on your first visit to London! Though in other cities is not that big help, at London makes everything easier. Traveling is easier and entrances are quicker. If you're traveling on summer you must get one.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Emily rocks

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value. We really got our money's worth I believe.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well worth taking. Made seeing everything so easy.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy to find location to pick up passes. Wished we had the time to enjoy all that is included. Would purchase again.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Information provided as to where to pick up the passes and the hours of the location were both wrong. The location doesn't close at 4:30 and the location should be clarified. It was birth confusing and frustrating trying to find the location. Once there, the gals were pleasant.

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Easy to use, worth the money. Little hard to figure out where to pick it up! Fast Pass function came in handy a couple times.

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

good, worth the money, had a fantastic time

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Convenient arrangement and very helpful information in going around the city.

Doing what: London Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message