The Tate Modern is one of London's best and most-loved art galleries. Located in an old power station on the south bank of the Thames, the huge turbine hall makes an imposing entrance and wonderful art space for innovative and playful artworks - ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 679 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Can I move to London please!?! I didn't get to see everything; BUT, I already knew when I landed I was coming back! It was like being at home. If someone paid me to move their for how ever long to review the city, I wouldn't need time to think about it. I LOVE LONDON!!! I miss London! Mind The Gap!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great investment, but check, if you are thinking of booking other tours in London, that they are not included in the London Pass ie the Shakespeare's Globe Theatre Tour and Behind the Scenes: Lords Cricket Ground Tour. Both of these tours are included in the pass. I booked both these tours, separately, through Viator, only to discover they were include in the London Pass. So research what is included in the pass, prior to booking a separate tour.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great deal-well worth it.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth the pass. Saw so many things but pass didn't work on the subway.

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

For faster access we mostly used the Underground. Buses are a nice way to see more of the city, but know that during rush hour they get bogged down.

Doing what: London Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

We were amazed at what the London Pass included. While only there for a few days, we realized it could have taken us several days to see everything listed. Best to book this early from home and have it sent to you, so you do not have to find their office to begin enjoying it. JR Moore

Doing what: London Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Open too late close to early

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see the highlights of the city and then spend more time at the sites we wanted to.
Exceptional value for your money and so convenient.
Would do it again!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was great. We looked for the place to get our passes for quite a time.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were glad we had it available! It made life so much easier to save time and was very convenient, and cheaper in the long run as we were able to use it over and over without waiting in ticket lines.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great pass. We got the one with the travelcard and used the underground all over the place that day. I loved that it skipped the lines too. Highly recommend and would advise others to use it and plan consecutive days of tours that are included with the card. Wish we would have had it for Westminister Abbey.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was so worthwhile. It made me aware of not wasting time, but seeing the most places in my limited time in London. Planning was everything.The travel pass attached made it so easy to get around, transferring from platforms at Waterloo, out to see Hampton Court, back in and over to the other stations. Found the Circle Line (Yellow) took me back to Kensington High Street near my hotel late at night. Felt safe and trains were every few minutes.London Pass front of the line was worth every penny.Every place visited I was inside within a few seconds of arriving, so no time wasted waiting in a line. Use the booklet and PLAN

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great value

Doing what: London Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message