• USD ($)
  • English
The Tate Modern is one of London's best and most-loved art galleries. Located in an old power station on the south bank of the Thames, the huge turbine hall makes an imposing entrance and wonderful art space for innovative and playful artworks - ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 594 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The London pass was amazing would definitely get it again if i come over. But for hotels please people choose wisely we lost a lot of money trying to find a new hotel because the first one was a mess..

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great wsy to see London and not have and nt have to wait in line.

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

worth it. also, the guide book also is helpful since it givens you very easy directions to the sites.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The London Pass is great. We saved a whole bunch of money using the underground and buses and site entrance fees etc. The one huge problem is getting the pass. YOU MUST BRING YOUR ID. The location of the place to pick up the pass was not easy to find. It is actually in the basement of a tourist center building in the middle of the street. The staff was very inflexible about ID. Of course it cost money to get to the site to pick up the passes. Otherwise the passes are great!!!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Made traveling a breeze!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A fantastic opportunity to cover everything that London offers. We were greeted by every venue we went to with a smile and a welcome when using our London pass. Well worth the cost.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I managed to do fourteen different places in two days plus saw a movie for free. If you plan it properly then you save a lot of money and see the amazing sights/sites London has to offer!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Glad I had it. Get an Oyster card also.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was great for skipping cues. I wish I had added the travel portion or bought a travel card for the tube for 2 days. We spent a few hours trying to find the London Pass office. I would strongly encourage you to buy this in advance to have these shipped to your home. If you buy this and the travel card where you receive your passes in the mail then you can use your travel card for the tube to get to center of London from the airport.

Doing what: London Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

just ok

Doing what: London Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2014

Picking the pass was very difficult. It was not easy to find and very inconvenient. We were in London three days. There is enough to see with out the pass.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A must to bypass long lines for star attractions.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Seamless! Start to finish. Could not have been easier and great value. We did so much

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

London was amazing and the pass made it even better! Definetly value for money!! Used it everyday and got to see a lot more things than originally planned :)

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I bought the 3-day Pass and managed to tour 11 attractions and 3 [free] museums in between.

The least fun was picking up the London Pass at the tourist office in Leicester Square. That spiral staircase is treacherous, particularly when you're trying to go up and other people are trying to come down.

Regarding the London Pass use, buy a laminated map of London before you go, clump together attractions by area, write an itinerary, and budget your time when you start using the Pass. The savings is amazing.

Doing what: London Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message