The Tate Modern is one of London's best and most-loved art galleries. Located in an old power station on the south bank of the Thames, the huge turbine hall makes an imposing entrance and wonderful art space for innovative and playful artworks - ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 714 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

London Pass covered nearly all our intended stops while there. The river ride was a pleasant alternative to he tube, some history given along the way. Although not the typical stop, the London Zoo is not to be missed. One of the best I've ever seen !! Would definitely choose this pass again.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This card is worth it, but it was really hard to find the place to pick it up from. Luckily, a police man helped point us in the right direction.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

well once we got a taxi an- found the Kiosk -the pass worked great- but had to pay separate for the hop off hop on bus -

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A good way to se London's many sights, both known and less known.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour!! It's perfect for a quick introduction into the main sites of London. Our Taxi cab tour guide was outstanding.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth buying the London Pass, the sights were amazing as was the River Boat Cruise

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The London Pass was very useful will use it again next time in London

Doing what: London Pass

Bruce A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great to have in LONDON. Be warned that you should not try to do too many things each day, which often is the case if you are not staying in London very long. Maximum number of visits that can be done in a day is probably three.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The kiosk was difficult for us to find, but so many kind people helped us, and that was pretty cool. Once we got there, we received express service. No standing in the long line. Because we pre-paid for this package on Viator prior to departing for our trip, the customer service representative told us to go down the spiral staircase where we then picked up our London Pass and Oyster Card. We had a wonderful time using these two cards and book. It made getting around London so easy!

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great value for money!

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It surely made everything easier

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good Deal! Everything we wanted to see and do was covered by this card. Make sure to check for what it covers so you do not buy tickets you don't need!

Doing what: London Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We saw many if the sights and many things we might not have seen otherwise

Doing what: London Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Had difficulty picking up pass.

Doing what: London Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

London Pass saved alittle time, but we still had to wait in a long que for Westminster and Tower of London.

Doing what: London Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Nice to have an option of 4 or 5 day. We never got to move to the front of the line with the pass so that was misleading. We did enjoy not having to pay multiple admissions, however since we had to buy a 6 day pass we overpaid for the admissions we did use. Thanks for asking

Doing what: London Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

I would rather give them zero stars but that's just not an option. We bought a one day pass and I asked the woman point blank how long they were good for and she said 24 hours. Then I asked her if it was 24 hours from the time I picked them up or 24 hours from the time I use them at the first venue I visit and she said from the first time you use it. Turns out that's a total lie. And we found out when we got to Kensington Palace and had to pay the full admission because our Passes had expired. When my wife called she was told not only are they not valid for 24 hours from when you use it, they're not valid for 24 hours at all, they're ONLY good for the day you pick them up. Their office opens at 10am and there's often a line when they open and most of the venues close by 5pm so if you stay relatively close to their office or you know your way around London you can maybe see two things before lunch and two things after but more than likely you'll only see three things in a day and your savings will be negligible. I'd HIGHLY recommend avoiding these disingenuous thieves. You'd be better off doing one of the hop on/hop off bus tours so you don't waste time between the places you want to see. Yes, you'll pay full admission but it at least you won't feel ripped off and annoyed when you're done.

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved it. Will do it agaim. The tour guide as well as the driver were excellent. I will definetely recommended

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nice

Doing what: London Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message