The ZSL London Zoo was established in 1828 as a scientific zoo for the study of animals but did not open to the public until 1847. It is still located on its original site at the northern end of the huge Regent's Park in inner London with Regent's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was perfect! Our access to the zoo was very easy!
Thank you,Viator!

Doing what: Skip the Line: London Zoo Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A fun day out for all of the family! Saw some very interesting animals and the new tiger enclosure is great! There are lots of interactive activities for kids too!

Doing what: Skip the Line: London Zoo Tickets

Orla D
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We really enjoyed this as there was lots of animals to see and my son is obsesssed with animals so he was delighted to go. There was a good sized shop at the end to buy some souvenirs. The only thing was the restaurant there was very busy we had to leave cos we could not get a seat so if u want to eat there i would go early as in before lunchtime. They are building another restuarent but that won't be finished for a few months yet.

Doing what: Skip the Line: London Zoo Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent service, very helpful day out, was good. Will use your company again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: London Zoo Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Our family consisting of adults enjoyed our day at the zoo. We got to see animals that we haven't got in Australia.
Even though the zoo was crowded with children and holiday makers we were able to see what we wanted. The staff were attentive and well actioned when we pointed out a mishap with an upturned tortoise.
We had our lunch at the cafe. The service was quick and the food delicious. Not too expensive either!
A pleasant day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: London Zoo Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

If you love the Zoo this is for you. We walked right past the line and started our journey through the Zoo. The Zoo was great!

Doing what: Skip the Line: London Zoo Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Booked London Zoo tickets in advance of our visit and saved £5 each on the price at the gate. It was basically what we expected and the only disappointment was that due to the weather being very cold for the beginning of April a lot of the bigger animals were keeping warm out of view. Still enjoyed it though.

Doing what: Skip the Line: London Zoo Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

great day at the zoo

Doing what: Skip the Line: London Zoo Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Everyone loves a Zoo, was a bit dissappointed as a lot of enclosures were closed due to reovations

Doing what: Skip the Line: London Zoo Tickets

Joanne L
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

London zoo was great

Doing what: Skip the Line: London Zoo Tickets

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Pretty good zoo with a wide variety of animals. Definitely worth buying the ticket before arriving so we did not have to join the queue to get in, especially as we only had a few hours to spare.

Doing what: Skip the Line: London Zoo Tickets

Janelle M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

This was OK.

Doing what: Skip the Line: London Zoo Tickets

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2013

No need to have skip the line. There is no line on the day I visited. Not sure whether other day will be the same. The zoo itself is a bit boring, less than expected. Most animals stay in their caves. And many empty space that consumed our walk energy.

Doing what: Skip the Line: London Zoo Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message