• USD ($)
  • English
If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1843 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

WB for sure knows how to do a presentation. Starts with a wow and a new wow in each section.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant. Hannah was enthusiastic and knowledgeable. The food was delicious. Forget the West End, I am eating in the East End when I visit London.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lisa was wonderful. I enjoyed every bit of it.

Doing what: London's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Gordon was a fantastic guide, so funny and interesting , would recommend him to anyone. EXCELLENT!!!!!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: The London of Shakespeare, the Beatles, James Bond and Sherlock Holmes by Traditional Black Cab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Jess our tour guide was energetic and entertaining! I learned so much! And the tea was heavenly! Well done :)

Doing what: London Vintage Bus Tour with Afternoon Tea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was just plain fun! Our guide George was very personable and kept us all interested in the tales of Jack the Ripper as well as the neighborhood the victims lived in. He told us of the life style in White Chapel in those days and gave a quite interesting and fun tour. Nice way to spend a few hours in the evening

Doing what: Jack the Ripper Walking Tour of London’s East End

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a very interesting tour! I've been living in London for a while and with this tour I got to discover new places that I've never seen. Our guide was great. He knew a lot and all the stories he told us were super interesting. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Criminal Walking Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

THIS WAS AN EXCELLENT TOUR TO OXFORD AND BASILDON PARK, AS WELL AS A LOVELY
OVERVIEW OF THE COTSWOLDS.. OUR TOUR GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT AS HAVE THE GUIDES
ON OUR OTHER TOURS. I WILL CERTAINLY RECOMMEND VIATOR TO
ANYONE WHO IS TRAVELLING OVERSEAS. THANKS FOR ORGANISING A GREAT DAY.

Doing what: 'Downton Abbey' Day Trip from London: Basildon Park, Bampton and Oxford

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great beers, great company. Fun guides. I would recommend this trip to anyone who was in London

Doing what: Pub Tour of London's West End: Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden and Soho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our Tour guide was great, the food was incredible, the weather was amazing, and the East End is like taking a trip backwards into history. What more could you ask for.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was superior. She hit all the important paintings referenced in the Rick Steves book. Well worth it.

Doing what: National Gallery Highlights Tour in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour with Hanna, who was an informative and entertaining guide. Food was excellent, with variety, great quality and good portions

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

terrific tour great guide really made you picture the scenes and sights of the era

Doing what: Jack the Ripper Walking Tour of London’s East End

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely worth every penny! Geoffrey was charming and highly skilled in his knowledge of the East End. The food was a great variety and delicious. My favorite was the salted caramel chocolate tart! Yum! I will definitely take the Rome tour if I ever get back there.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide, very informative and humorous. If you are interested in cricket this is the tour to do

Doing what: Behind the Scenes: Lord’s Cricket Ground Tour in London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message