If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2386 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Big Bus did what they promised: buses running all the time with commentary as we went about the city. Enjoyed the Thames river cruise included.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fab guide, great tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My wife and I had a ball doing this everyone (the employees ) where fun and informative it wasn't your typical read the brochure as they go tour.put their own personal touch on it

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 'Doctor Who' TV Locations Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My guide Bob took me all over showing me famous Beatles spots like Abby Road, The area of the rooftop where the Beatles last performed and Paul McCartney's house.

Doing what: Beatles Evening Tour of Central London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a not to miss tour if you are a Harry Potter fan

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Harry Potter tour was truly magical! We went on the Warnor Bros. Studio tour with our family last week and really enjoyed it. It was organized, fun and would highly recommend it, and if you are a Harry Potter fan it is a most see!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a great guide. Rabbies never disappoints. Loved the stop at the RAF memorial and ahead of all groups at runnymead so that was great. A very nice day.

Doing what: English Countryside Day Trip from London Including Windsor Castle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was awesome even for a single adult had a blast!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Harry Potter experience was amazing! Transportation and process was on point and very efficient.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

No worries, everything went smoothly..

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Covered most of what we wanted to see during our short stay. Great buses - very comfortable. Great timings. Highly Recommended

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Maureen V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Just remember to rug up. We have been to London 4 times before and had visited most of the sights but during the day. The guide was great so we missed nothing. Nice relaxing was to see London by night.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We have used the traditional bus tours in the past...the Black Cab tour was so much more enjoyable!

Doing what: Private London Tour by Traditional Black Cab: City Sights from Above and Below

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Folks at the HRC were great..

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing! Ollie was hilarious and gave us a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Bloody Brillant! So much to see without being rushed. Warner Bros. has mastered crowd control by selling tickets for specific time slots.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour and well worth the time.
Our driver David was so knowledgeable and truly wanted us to love this city.
We were able to get a feel for the city and landmarks we wanted to visit.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Joe, our guide is a very knowledgeable and caring gentleman, we had a great and enjoyable time. Strongly recommended.

Doing what: Jack the Ripper Walking Tour of London’s East End

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful to see so many highlights in such a short time! Unfortunately, almost too fast!!

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message