If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2407 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Albert and Terri
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic!!!!! Our tour guide was fabulous, funny and knowledgable! We tasted great food and visited great restaurants!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Albert and Terri
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The best way to see London! We were picked up at out hotel...and had a fabulous tour!,

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Big Bus did what they promised: buses running all the time with commentary as we went about the city. Enjoyed the Thames river cruise included.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fantastic and worth every cent. The tour company were very professional. When our bus taking us back to London broke down at the movie studio, one of their drivers who was due to go on his break offered to take us all back. A very good experience all round.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide was very entertaining and we enjoyed visiting pubs we didn't know about.

Doing what: Pub Tour of London's West End: Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden and Soho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour guide on that evening Thursday April 9, 2015 was fantastic !
Very interesting, funny, easy to understand .... good job.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fab guide, great tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My wife and I had a ball doing this everyone (the employees ) where fun and informative it wasn't your typical read the brochure as they go tour.put their own personal touch on it

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 'Doctor Who' TV Locations Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My guide Bob took me all over showing me famous Beatles spots like Abby Road, The area of the rooftop where the Beatles last performed and Paul McCartney's house.

Doing what: Beatles Evening Tour of Central London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a not to miss tour if you are a Harry Potter fan

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Harry Potter tour was truly magical! We went on the Warnor Bros. Studio tour with our family last week and really enjoyed it. It was organized, fun and would highly recommend it, and if you are a Harry Potter fan it is a most see!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a great guide. Rabbies never disappoints. Loved the stop at the RAF memorial and ahead of all groups at runnymead so that was great. A very nice day.

Doing what: English Countryside Day Trip from London Including Windsor Castle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was awesome even for a single adult had a blast!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Harry Potter experience was amazing! Transportation and process was on point and very efficient.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

No worries, everything went smoothly..

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Covered most of what we wanted to see during our short stay. Great buses - very comfortable. Great timings. Highly Recommended

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Maureen V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Just remember to rug up. We have been to London 4 times before and had visited most of the sights but during the day. The guide was great so we missed nothing. Nice relaxing was to see London by night.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We have used the traditional bus tours in the past...the Black Cab tour was so much more enjoyable!

Doing what: Private London Tour by Traditional Black Cab: City Sights from Above and Below

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Folks at the HRC were great..

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message