If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2305 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great time. I learned so much about beer and London. A definite must do if in London.

Doing what: Pub Tour of London's West End: Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden and Soho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great tour for any cricket lovers. The tour was led by a mcc cricket buff which made the tour fun with a great insight into the ground history.

Doing what: Behind the Scenes: Lord’s Cricket Ground Tour in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the coolest things ever if you're a Potter fan. Definitely recommend. Seeing all the real life sets and costumes and how they made the film was awesome.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The actual making of the film was beyond our imagination. We enjoyed the whole tour and would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing 3 hours of walking and eating - eating and walking really delicious food . Emily was a great guide

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Were given a table very fast and the food was delicious.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience - a lot of bang for the buck!

Doing what: Tower of London and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed the entire experience, and I would highly recommend going to the High Tea at the end of the tour!!

Doing what: London Vintage Bus Tour with Afternoon Tea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thanks for making it our visit to Hard rock London a great experience

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience for families with kids

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must to see, whether your a Harry Potter fan or not. The service all the way round was great...

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great trip. Darren, the guide was most informative and fun. Being on time was a big thing for all of us. Our bus was comfortable. Thank you for making it an enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Windsor Castle Admission with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a lot to see in one day, but we ended up with about an hour and 1/2 in each location. Excellent multi-lingual guide and great driver

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My family and I would highly recommend this tour! Everthing ran according to schedule. The exhibit was unbelievable! Our girls are 21 and 18 and were completely in awe! Great job

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredible sets and prompt bus service. We really enjoyed this tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, the bus had wifi which was nice for a longish ride. The studio is amazing I would definitely go again

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT. OUR DRIVER STEVE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY.TOOK US TO PARTS OF LONDON I DID NOT EXPECT TO SEE

Doing what: Private Tour: The London of Shakespeare, the Beatles, James Bond and Sherlock Holmes by Traditional Black Cab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fabulous! Hannah was delightful and the food was fantastic. Loved hearing the history and seeing the East End. Would recommend to everyone.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Lisa
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a fantastic experience! We booked this private 4 hour tour because it was our first time in London. David, our driver, was fantastic! His knowledge, sense of humor, courtesy and respect were much appreciated. If your are new to London, as we were, I suggest taking this tour prior to deciding what to do during your stay. Though this tour is pricey, I believe it is worth it. I HIGHLY recommend this tour and suggest you ask for David! sorry, I don't know his last name and there may be more than one

Doing what: Private Tour: Traditional Black Cab Tour of London's Hidden Treasures

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect way to start our stay in London!

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message