If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2466 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, fantastic guide, fabulous food!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What an excellent way to spend an afternoon. Our guide Reece, knew so much about the history of London. And I can't think of a better way to experience this history but at local pubs. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Pub Tour of London's West End: Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden and Soho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing. Not too crowded or too rushed. Able to wander through independently,,taking as much time as desired. Audio headsets provided. Highly recommended!!!

Doing what: The Royal London Tour including Buckingham Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great value for money.cant wait to do the xmas lights tour.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely amazing and fantastic!!! I have been telling everyone I know that it was the best thing we did in London. I had been to London many times but my sister-in-law, who was traveling with me had never been. This was perfect. We saw all the places she wanted to get pictures of and we did it in the very short period of time we had. Our driver, Steve, was amazing and very knowledgeable. I would recommend it to anyone. My sister-in-law loved it and was so happy she got to see everything we wanted.

Doing what: Private Tour: Traditional Black Cab Tour of London's Hidden Treasures

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful time seeing so many great overall sights.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This would of been one of the best things that I did on my trip.
Well worth doing if your a cricket nut.
Great behind the scenes with great incites by the tour guide.
When the Ashes is on next year I will know that I have been behind the doors of some great rooms.

Doing what: Behind the Scenes: Lord’s Cricket Ground Tour in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Shabby, our tour guide, had so much information to share in a fun and enjoyable way. Saw so much. There is a lot of walking on this tour, but well worth it

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour was one of the best I've ever been on. Josh, our guide, was interesting and well informed. It was much more that we expected. Thanks

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great. Beautiful sights. Live commentary. Jamie was absolutely terrific.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message