The Las Vegas Strip is an All-American road show, home to the most famous hotels and casinos in Las Vegas. With famous spots like Paris, Treasure Island, the Venetian, Bellagio, Caesar’s Palace and the MGM Grand, it’s no wonder that the strip is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2589 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide Frank was so wonderful he might have ruined tour guides for me forever. It was fantasic. He took us though all the sites and was a fountain of information. He also made sure everyone was able to get back to their hotel. This was a wonderful tour and the highlight of our trip!

Doing what: London Vintage Bus Tour with Afternoon Tea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was fantastic! My tour guide was knowledgeable, engaging and tailored the tour around my specific interests. Would highly recommend anyone and everyone to take this tour.

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice tour. Disappointed that we didn't have tea as Kensington Palace as originally booked. Didn't really like the hotel tea, although it was a delicious spread and gluten free as requested, I would have preferred something more homely and cosy like the Palace.

Doing what: London Vintage Bus Tour with Afternoon Tea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great! Loved David!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was terrific. You need to have an interest in cricket/sports of course but to experience what the players do when they go out to play on the hallowed turf was pretty special. Our guide was friendly, knowledgeable and had a laugh with us all.

Doing what: Behind the Scenes: Lord’s Cricket Ground Tour in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I enjoyed that this tour was more oriented to historical facts, and did not include cheesy period costumes or over-the-top drama. Our tour guide did a great job creating a picture of Whitechapel in 1888, and showed us areas that still retain original buildings from the era (in addition to the spots that are pertinent to the story of Jack the Ripper). Sarah, our tour guide, was also very friendly and funny. I would recommend this tour to visitors.

Doing what: Jack the Ripper Walking Tour of London’s East End

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I'm a big Churchill fan and thought the War Rooms were great! Even better than the actual War Rooms was the Churchill Museum which is attached to the War Rooms. Our guide, Augusta, was fabulous! She was extremely knowledgeable and I felt like she loved guiding the tour as much as we enjoyed following and listening. Thank you Augusta!

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GREAT DAY, BOAT RIDE GOOD FUN WITH FUNNY COMMENTRY LOADS OF FACTS and GOOD VIEWS.BUS WAS ALWAYS AT STOP WITHIN MINUTES OF US ARRIVING and AGAIN GOOD GUIDES. I AM DISABLED ON CRUTCHES and THE STAFF WERE ALWAYS HELPFULL. NOT ENOUGH TIME SO NEED TO RETURN FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS and SEE LOADS MORE and THIS IS THE WAY TO DO IT. THANKS GARY

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent two hour two. A wonderful way to begin a visit to London.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was well worth the money! Turned up 9pm to a huge queue, told it will be 20 minutes for us to be seated, which gave us just enough time to enjoy The Vault VIP instead of waiting for the next tour which would of also been a 20 minute wait. Meals were limited but great! 9.5/10

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way to see London

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour, There is a lot to see, i recommend paying for the audio tour, but there is so much to see that you will forget at the end of the tour that you skipped it. Also if you want some footage of your kids on broomstick be ready to make the line for a good chunk of time, and maybe make a line to pay for these too.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful experience, I am a huge fan of Harry Potter and I really enjoyed the place all the things I saw. If you are taking this tour please be aware of the traffic and the time you will spend on the subway, I actually came almost half an hour late because of that but the lady on the desk was very nice to put me in the next tour (I can not say the same about the guy who answered to me on the phone since he was kind of rude). I think that the three hours of the tour are perfect to see eveything, the transportation service is also very good in the 2 floors buses, highly recommended tour!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message