If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1950 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This far exceeded our expectations!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the best tours I have ever done. The bus was awesome, we were there on time, and we had an excellent time at Warner Brother's studio. Worth every bit we spent to go! If you're a Harry Potter fan, you have to do this tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was a lot of fun! We were able to see so much more than if we had taken a bus tour. David was a great guide and we learned so much. He gave us some great recommendations for dining, other sights, etc. Highlight was being able to recreate the Beatles' Abbey Road crossing.

Doing what: Private Tour: The London of Shakespeare, the Beatles, James Bond and Sherlock Holmes by Traditional Black Cab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was very exciting and informative. Guide made the difference as you could tell he was very passionate about the city and its history.

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent for the kids, don't miss it!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent method of getting as much into your holiday as possible. The added Thames river cruise was a highlight.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Very interesting.

Doing what: Jack the Ripper Walking Tour of London’s East End

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was extremely brilliant and thorough about the time period and events. He made one comfortable to ask any questions along the way. He shared his obvious enthusiasm throughout the time we had to tour the area and war rooms. This was a must tour for me, and the first selected prior to arrival in London. Would strongly recommend tour and guide for anyone with interest in London during the Blitz.

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was extremely brilliant and thorough about the time period and events. He made one comfortable to ask any questions along the way. He shared his obvious enthusiasm throughout the time we had to tour the area and war rooms. This was a must tour for me, and the first selected prior to arrival in London. Would strongly recommend tour and guide for anyone with interest in London during the Blitz.

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It's un absolutly must!!! You can see all the most famous and most wonderful buildings in a tour. And you are sitting in a bus, you don't need to walk for a while. It's really great!!!

Claudia Riehl

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip is completely worth the money for anyone who is a Harry Potter fan. Seeing some of the actual movie sets, the costumes, the props was fun, but seeing the models, the minute details put into everything, and the background to the animation for the creatures portrayed was beyond belief.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

awesome tour, knowledgeable guide taking us around the West End, backstage tour was a great experience but way too short and to top it off had very good seats for the show

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera Backstage Experience Including Tour, Pre-Theater Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

a must see for every harry potter fan and also those who arent

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Exceeded my expectations! Much better than going to Universal Studios in Florida. The only downside was we would have liked to have had another hour at the studio, but understand for families with smaller children the time allotted was probably sufficient. For adults or families with older children it would have been nice to have had an option to stay longer.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved the amazing route on our tour. It crossed and recrossed the river many times, so that we could see landmarks from various viewpoints, as well as covering both central London, and out to Kensington as well.
We got on and off as we pleased, and didn't ever have to wait long for the next bus
A great value...highly recommended.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message