If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3242 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kathy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Joshua was our guide. Amazing young man. He was very knowledgeable. Josh gave us real insight into this historic area. The headsets were very helpful and allowed us to hear every word. Kudos ! The Churchill War Rooms were incredible. It was like stepping through a door into World War II. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Historical London Walking Tour including Westminster and Entry to Churchill War Rooms

Hanisah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The host was entertaining. He provided non-scripted information about the buildings and bridges that the cruise psses by.

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

jasper3944

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIANCE , JOSH THE GUIDE WAS A GREAT FELLOW. .
WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE. EVEN ON THE AFTERNOON TOUR THERE WAS
ONLY 2 0F US IT WENT A HEAD .THANK YOU IT WAS WORTH IT.

Doing what: London Super Saver: Royal Walking Tour Including Tower of London and Changing of the Guard plus London Highlights with Afternoon Tea

Katie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the hop on and hop off. We got to see parts of London ( and grennich ) that we would not otherwise have seen and it was a surprisingly efficient, cost efficient, and fun method of transport. The tour guide pointed out landmarks along the ride which we appreciated.

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

rkhicks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Josh was fabulous, his enthusiasm was powerful, what fun! Not only a Harry Potter tour, but London highlights as well done! I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Harry Potter Film Location Bus Tour of London

Delores N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Only way to see the Museum! I had been there in the past without a guide. Having a guide made the whole experience 10x better! One can learn so much more with a guide which in turn makes it all so much more interesting.

Doing what: British Museum Highlights Tour in London including the Rosetta Stone

Kathryn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

You don't have to be much of a potterphile to love this tour!! It was better than I expected and the amount of time there is what you need.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Teresa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was amazing. We even booked for one day and weren't able to go that day and they let us switch to the next day. The river tour was awesome and the tour guide very knowledgeable. The line for the London eye was incredibly long but it was mid-day Saturday in 70 degree weather so that was understandable. We met some nice English and Irish people in line and had a good time chatting!

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

GinaMarie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very impressive tour and guide. Hotel pick-up and drop-off are definitely a plus. Lots of great photo opportunities with stops not on the usual tours. I would definitely do this again. The company worked with our schedule as there were many road closures the day we had booked due to an early morning race through the city. I was very impressed with the service and the tour.

Doing what: Private London Tour by Traditional Black Cab: City Sights from Above and Below

Karen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My niece is a Harry Potter fan. I had never even seen the movie, never mind read the books. But it was well worth it. We took the first tour of the day, so there were very few people there when we arrived. I'd advise you to take the first trip. Otherwise, you'd never get near a lot of the smaller displays, especially with people taking so many pictures of themselves in front of it. I personally think selfie sticks should be outlawed in museums and places like this! Lots of props, costumes, and really gives you an indepth understanding of how this movie, and most movies, are actually made.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Maryroyin I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a wonderful time outing. Loved the experience whole through the day... It was such a lovely time.

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour with a highly skilled driver whose knowledge of London history and ability to navigate the complicated street system of London was quite phenomenal.

Doing what: Private Tour: Traditional Black Cab Tour of London's Hidden Treasures

Deborah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My family enjoyed this food tour immensely. We walked through an area of London that we would not have normally seen, learned about the history of the area, and enjoyed delicious foods. After touring churches and museums, this was a perfect alternative for my college-aged kids. Madi was knowledgeable, entertaining and genuinely sweet and helpful. The food was great, as were the venues. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Griselda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Just Perfect! Beautiful setting, great customer service and excellent piano background music! Will be back...

Doing what: London Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

LGEANEY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good the guide was wonderful and the driver great

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

Ivan U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a short 2 day stay in London, so we decided to take the 4-hour long cab tour. That's was the best thing we could have done. Our Driver, Andrew, was fantastic! Not only he took us to must see places, i.e. Abby Rd, Buckingham Palace, etc, but he also showed us some hidden gems, like a 1800's cad shelter near Paul McCartney's home where he has been known to hang out to play an acoustic guitar.

Doing what: Private Tour: Traditional Black Cab Tour of London's Hidden Treasures

Ivan U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Soooo Cool!!! It was great to see, feel, touch and be in the middle of some of the most famous sets of Harry Potter. The real deal. All that was actually used to make the movies. My kids absolutely loved it. Highly recommend!!!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

mlamborn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing, so much time to really see everything in the studio and everything in the gift shop. Would recommend

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Angel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing studios. Like a child in a world of fantasy. It was great to see so many of the actual sets and costumes from the films.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Wirth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver/guide Dave, was fanastic. We gave him a list of places we want to include and he managed to do this and also include a couple of other highlights which we thoroughly enjoyed. Dave was very pleasant and knowledgeable, often telling us interesting facts about London in general. Well worth doing. Thanks Dave,

Margaret and Georgina Abbey Road!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

Sanjay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time on this tour. A must visit

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great value! Fantastic views and am amazing experience. Better that the London Eye I think! Topped off with a glass of good quality champagne. What an experience!

Doing what: The View from The Shard Entrance Ticket with Optional Champagne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message