If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2031 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This far exceeded our expectations!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the best tours I have ever done. The bus was awesome, we were there on time, and we had an excellent time at Warner Brother's studio. Worth every bit we spent to go! If you're a Harry Potter fan, you have to do this tour.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was a lot of fun! We were able to see so much more than if we had taken a bus tour. David was a great guide and we learned so much. He gave us some great recommendations for dining, other sights, etc. Highlight was being able to recreate the Beatles' Abbey Road crossing.

Doing what: Private Tour: The London of Shakespeare, the Beatles, James Bond and Sherlock Holmes by Traditional Black Cab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was very exciting and informative. Guide made the difference as you could tell he was very passionate about the city and its history.

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent for the kids, don't miss it!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent method of getting as much into your holiday as possible. The added Thames river cruise was a highlight.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Very interesting.

Doing what: Jack the Ripper Walking Tour of London’s East End

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was extremely brilliant and thorough about the time period and events. He made one comfortable to ask any questions along the way. He shared his obvious enthusiasm throughout the time we had to tour the area and war rooms. This was a must tour for me, and the first selected prior to arrival in London. Would strongly recommend tour and guide for anyone with interest in London during the Blitz.

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was extremely brilliant and thorough about the time period and events. He made one comfortable to ask any questions along the way. He shared his obvious enthusiasm throughout the time we had to tour the area and war rooms. This was a must tour for me, and the first selected prior to arrival in London. Would strongly recommend tour and guide for anyone with interest in London during the Blitz.

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It's un absolutly must!!! You can see all the most famous and most wonderful buildings in a tour. And you are sitting in a bus, you don't need to walk for a while. It's really great!!!

Claudia Riehl

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing from the bus to the studio

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable tour for fans of all ages. Recommend that you take the first tour in the morning as the exhibit area fills up quickly making it harder to get good pictures and enjoy reading and viewing the exhibits

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was Lisa and she did a wonderful job of leading the tour. As the tour progressed I saw her spending time with each person in the group to learn more about them and share her extensive knowledge about chocolate. She had a great relationship with all the different staff members at the various stops-they all seemed happy to see her. At each stop she got right in and helped out with distributing the samples and making sure that everyone had somethig they enjoyed. Thought it was a great afternoon with a great guide and enjoyed the chocolate as well as all the areas of the city that we saw on our travels.

Doing what: London's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Aimee was our very knowledgeable guide who led us on our tour. She provided great inside information about Dr. Who from the point of view of someone who has interacted with some of the cast memebers before and had a part in an episode. She shared a lot of interesting information and the tour route allows you to see many of the sights of London. Note-make sure you bring an Oyster or travel card as there is a short bus ride you take on the tour route. The tour was very enjoyable for Dr. Who fans of all ages and we would recommend it to others.

Doing what: ‘Doctor Who’ TV Locations Tour of London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message