If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2331 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I arrived late for my 10 am transfer to Harry Potter and staff was helpful and informed that I could go for the next available transfer,

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great tour around Big Ben, Westminster, Churchill War Museum and more. Augusta, our guide, was wonderful! She was knowledgeable and her enthusiasm made the tour enjoyable. She gave us lots of well and also little known facts throughout the tour and was open at all times to any questions.

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

THE CITY LIGHTS TOUR WAS PERFECT FOR OUR FIRST NIGHT IN LONDON. SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family greatly enjoyed this trip to see the Making of Harry Potter. All Potter fans must visit.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

wonderful great guide

Doing what: British Museum Tour in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful experience. Whole family loved it. The only thing is we needed more time.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a very good experience.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was AWESOME! For any Potter-heads, this is a must do!!!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant evening! 6 year old daughter's 6th birthday party, with 9 of us in total. I phoned Hard Rock at 9.30am on the day and agreed a time for our table 6pm, quoting the Viator reference. Walked straight in and the table was waiting for us! Food was pretty good, and atmosphere great, as well as the service. We had a birthday Shout-Out with my daughter standing on a chair, and she now thinks she's a rock star. Well done!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The meeting location was safe and well trafficked. Dallas, our tour guide was great and made it interesting even for those who where not fans of the show. My teenage Whovian's only critique is that she would have liked more references to the new series and doctors.

Doing what: 'Doctor Who' TV Locations Tour of London

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour once we got there, but the 2 hour bus trip each way is long and boring when you cant see out of the windows.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Awesome trip. However I would recommend making your own way there so you can spend as much time as you want at Harry Potter world. 3 hrs was not enough and felt rushed. Definitely worth the trip.mthe studio was amazing!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Was brilliant, food and drink was very expensive

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Hanna was our guide, she is informative on local area, she is funny and caring.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great tour and really good tour guide. Unfortunately we had to wait to get in for almost 30 minutes due to a fire alarm.

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour guide and we really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Jack the Ripper Walking Tour of London’s East End

kmaria1202
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The studios are amazing! I am an avid fan of the books and haven't seen the movies, but the studio was incredible. Definitely a must-do while in London! The negative is that it was extremely hot - London was under a heat advisory - and our coach did not have air conditioning for us, as promised.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great time. I learned so much about beer and London. A definite must do if in London.

Doing what: Pub Tour of London's West End: Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden and Soho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great tour for any cricket lovers. The tour was led by a mcc cricket buff which made the tour fun with a great insight into the ground history.

Doing what: Behind the Scenes: Lord’s Cricket Ground Tour in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the coolest things ever if you're a Potter fan. Definitely recommend. Seeing all the real life sets and costumes and how they made the film was awesome.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The actual making of the film was beyond our imagination. We enjoyed the whole tour and would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message