If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2247 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The guides were fantastic.
Even scored a free day.
Best way to find your way round.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Sarah is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Comfortable pace tour and very insightful of the crimes.

Doing what: Jack the Ripper Walking Tour of London’s East End

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing tour! Really enjoyed seeing the actual props and sets of the Harry Potter movies up close.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, the studio is really interesting and you see lots of behind the scenes things with heaps of photo opportunities. It's quite a long drive so getting the bus as part of the tour makes it must easier and hassle free.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great day out, very well organised and enjoyable.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was the first of this type of tour that I and my 14yr sons have had and we really enjoyed the whole tour. Our guide was very friendly and professional and she looked after us totally. We will try another similar tour.
Good way to see bits of London that one would not normally see and you pick so much useful information fro the guide.
Steve. M

Doing what: London's Chocolate Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I am really pleased with my decision to book this. We had a theatre trip, and wanted to visit the Hard Rock Cafe beforehand. This allowed us assurance that we would be able to get a table straight away. When we arrived, there was a 90 minute wait, and we were shown to our table straight away. The staff could not have been more attentive. The menu was limited, but it suited us as we were eating very early and didn't want too much. The cost was little, if anything, more that the standard menu price of the items on offer, so it was a pretty good deal. Very happy customer.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Get to the Hard Rock, massive que. We are told there is a 60 minute wait! Out comes the VIATOR VOUCHER, show it to the door staff, "No problem follow me" straight to the front of the que and to a table.
We went for the Diamond Menu. Its a bit limited but well worth the money. I would do it again!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

extremely good trip, only problem is that I do not believe there was enough time given to the tour as we had to be back for the bus ride.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had an excellent meal and opportunity to go in the vault at this original Hard Rock Café. We so enjoyed the experience!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great Tour. Sarah was very knowledgeable and informative. Definately recommend

Doing what: Jack the Ripper Walking Tour of London’s East End

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Totally love the Harry Potter experience I'm such a Harry Potter nut and purchasing the tickets in advance was a great idea

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message