If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2321 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I arrived late for my 10 am transfer to Harry Potter and staff was helpful and informed that I could go for the next available transfer,

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great tour around Big Ben, Westminster, Churchill War Museum and more. Augusta, our guide, was wonderful! She was knowledgeable and her enthusiasm made the tour enjoyable. She gave us lots of well and also little known facts throughout the tour and was open at all times to any questions.

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

THE CITY LIGHTS TOUR WAS PERFECT FOR OUR FIRST NIGHT IN LONDON. SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family greatly enjoyed this trip to see the Making of Harry Potter. All Potter fans must visit.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

wonderful great guide

Doing what: British Museum Tour in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful experience. Whole family loved it. The only thing is we needed more time.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The meeting location was safe and well trafficked. Dallas, our tour guide was great and made it interesting even for those who where not fans of the show. My teenage Whovian's only critique is that she would have liked more references to the new series and doctors.

Doing what: 'Doctor Who' TV Locations Tour of London

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour once we got there, but the 2 hour bus trip each way is long and boring when you cant see out of the windows.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Awesome trip. However I would recommend making your own way there so you can spend as much time as you want at Harry Potter world. 3 hrs was not enough and felt rushed. Definitely worth the trip.mthe studio was amazing!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Hanna was our guide, she is informative on local area, she is funny and caring.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great time. I learned so much about beer and London. A definite must do if in London.

Doing what: Pub Tour of London's West End: Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden and Soho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great tour for any cricket lovers. The tour was led by a mcc cricket buff which made the tour fun with a great insight into the ground history.

Doing what: Behind the Scenes: Lord’s Cricket Ground Tour in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the coolest things ever if you're a Potter fan. Definitely recommend. Seeing all the real life sets and costumes and how they made the film was awesome.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The actual making of the film was beyond our imagination. We enjoyed the whole tour and would recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing 3 hours of walking and eating - eating and walking really delicious food . Emily was a great guide

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Were given a table very fast and the food was delicious.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience - a lot of bang for the buck!

Doing what: Tower of London and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed the entire experience, and I would highly recommend going to the High Tea at the end of the tour!!

Doing what: London Vintage Bus Tour with Afternoon Tea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thanks for making it our visit to Hard rock London a great experience

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience for families with kids

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must to see, whether your a Harry Potter fan or not. The service all the way round was great...

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great trip. Darren, the guide was most informative and fun. Being on time was a big thing for all of us. Our bus was comfortable. Thank you for making it an enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Windsor Castle Admission with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a lot to see in one day, but we ended up with about an hour and 1/2 in each location. Excellent multi-lingual guide and great driver

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message