If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2533 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great way to see London at night! We had an animated tour guide, which was helpful.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Pretty good - if only there was a quicker line to enter London Eye - would be perfect - Thames River cruise excellent

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I arrived late for my 10 am transfer to Harry Potter and staff was helpful and informed that I could go for the next available transfer,

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great tour around Big Ben, Westminster, Churchill War Museum and more. Augusta, our guide, was wonderful! She was knowledgeable and her enthusiasm made the tour enjoyable. She gave us lots of well and also little known facts throughout the tour and was open at all times to any questions.

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

THE CITY LIGHTS TOUR WAS PERFECT FOR OUR FIRST NIGHT IN LONDON. SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family greatly enjoyed this trip to see the Making of Harry Potter. All Potter fans must visit.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. Only downside, didn't really get to see Buckingham palace, but I guess they don't allow tours to drive by.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour itself! The bus ride to it was about an hour and a half. Had to wait after the tour for our bus time for about an hour so take your time through while touring. It is a self guided tour great for all ages and fans of the movies and books! Well worth the money!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

wonderful great guide

Doing what: British Museum Tour in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Go, you won't be disappointed! Great day out! Do the 7.5 hours tour!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful experience. Whole family loved it. The only thing is we needed more time.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great fun to spend an afternoon getting acquainted with different ales and terrific to have personable guide with lots of fun stories as you pub hop.

Doing what: Pub Tour of London's West End: Trafalgar Square, Covent Garden and Soho

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful to have knowledgeable guide with terrific timing to get around to highlights in London. Definitely worthwhile and would highly recommend.

Doing what: Private Tour: Traditional Black Cab Tour of London's Hidden Treasures

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a very good experience.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Included in this was the vintage bus tour the cruise the afternoon tea at Criterion. Everything was wonderful! Would surely do it again with viator.

Doing what: London Vintage Bus Tour with Afternoon Tea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was AWESOME! For any Potter-heads, this is a must do!!!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I was traveling with my 17 year old niece and we both loved it! Great way to see the city. Our guide was entertaining and quite knowledgeable

Doing what: Private Tour: London Sightseeing Tour by Classic Mini Cooper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant evening! 6 year old daughter's 6th birthday party, with 9 of us in total. I phoned Hard Rock at 9.30am on the day and agreed a time for our table 6pm, quoting the Viator reference. Walked straight in and the table was waiting for us! Food was pretty good, and atmosphere great, as well as the service. We had a birthday Shout-Out with my daughter standing on a chair, and she now thinks she's a rock star. Well done!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour office was at the Colonnade Shopping Center on Buckingham Palace Road near Victoria Station. Big white block-long building, you can't miss it. We were picked up on time in a clean air-conditioned double-decker bus wrapped in Potter logos. London traffic was terrible making the ride out much longer, but the ride was comfortable. The studios and tour were very impressive. My Potter fans loved it! I could see how a few hours might not be enough time for fans to soak in every little piece of Potter memorabilia or stand in line for photos/videos on the broomsticks, but it was just enough time for us. The new Hogwarts Express area was also pretty cool. Ample shopping, food, and butterbeer without the foam please!. I'd definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a great time staff very helpfull couldn't do enought 5 star

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide, Dallas, was so much fun and so informative. I booked this tour for my son and granddaughter and thought I was just going along for the walk. Dallas covered Dr. Who locations, engaged the whole group and also shared historical and hysterical stories . . . . all this and a walking tour of London!

Doing what: 'Doctor Who' TV Locations Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great tour!!!! Our guide Emily was phenomenal...cannot say enough good things about her. She was funny, knowledgeable and was an amazing guide. This was our 3rd time to London and we were looking for something different to do. This tour fulfilled the need. Great food, wonderful guide and fantastic way to spend part of the day in London's east end!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message