If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2534 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was very interesting. The guide was very knowledgeable about the City of London and took us to see areas that we would have missed if not for him. Very good job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Was a definite highlight of our time in London, the guide was excellent

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing tour. Great to see all the props and stories to go along with the tour.
Bus ride was smooth and comfortable. No issues with leaving and returning. Highly recommended for anyone thinking of doing the tour. Takes all the hassle out of getting there and back.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Loved this tour - excellent food tastings (not too much) and great guide Emily. Great to do on Saturday morning and one of the highlights of my stay in London.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was beautiful, weather spoilt quite a bit of the view, very organized, great idea to have champagne at the top, loved it

Doing what: The Shard London: The View from The Shard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very good we enjoy it very much

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Unlike the HOHO tour in Palma de Mallorca, where we had to fall in line for almost an hour to hop-on the bus, we hopped-on the Big Bus without hassle and delay. The 30 minute river cruise was a nice experience as well; takes you to the next HOHO station without going thru the traffic, which by the way is very bad in London.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Better than I expected. A bit touristy, but if you liked the films, it's quite a sight.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing experience, once in a lifetime opportunity to see a premier league game!

Doing what: Arsenal Football Match at Emirates Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wow, what a unique experience! The atmosphere at the Emirates was great and the stadium itself was one of the best I'd ever been to. It was raining, but the seats are covered so you don't get wet. They are are great seats and allow for unobstructed views of all the action. Included is a free drink at halftime where you can keep warm, talk to people and watch highlights of the game on the TVs. Highly recommend this, it's not to be missed while in London!

Doing what: Arsenal Football Match at Emirates Stadium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jack the Ripper Walking Tour of London’s East End

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see London

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We decided to go on the See London at Night Tour our 1st night in London and we are so glad that we did. The bus was just off to the right as soon as you exit Green Park Tube Station, right next to The Ritz so it was super easy to find. We went for the 7:30pm ride on a Thursday night, got there at 7:15pm, and there was no line. The agent took our passes and we went right up to the top. We were lucky that the weather was fairly agreeable, and it only sprinkled for a few minutes. The views in London at night are amazing. For the price, you cant beat this tour!!

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The tour was excellent and I would highly recommend this. The directions on how to get to the bus were terrible and when I asked for help I did not get much direction except to get off at Victoria station.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message