If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2122 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome. The best tour evee

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it pouring down rain and still awesome tea was perfect

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was perfect

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would do this again. It wa easy to connect with the buses and we did not have to wait long for it.

Missed the Changing of the Guard at Buckingham Palace. Was not told that it takes place at 11:30am every other day. This information is vital to booking this tour if it is an important feature of a person's trip.
Enjoyed both the Red and Blue lines. Drivers and tour guides very helpful and funny..
Thank you for a wonderful day in London.
I would do this tour again in London.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent transfer. Driver was friendly and helpfull

Doing what: Windsor Castle Admission with Transport from London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic, can't miss it

Doing what: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Theater Show in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best tour in town

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best tour ever!!! This was absolutely our favorite tour of our entire trip. Our guide was phenomenal, and we were able to get our iconic abbey road photo! We also got a chance to stop for coffee, when we needed. This was amazing and absolutely worth it!

Doing what: Private Tour: The London of Shakespeare, the Beatles, James Bond and Sherlock Holmes by Traditional Black Cab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect way to get around. We were able to do the boat tour and the extra 24 hours allowed us to get around easily

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Trudy was waiting for us and right on time. Her direction through a crowded museum was ideal. She shared valuable information about key points for the most noteworthy paintings. She asked for feedback from us and encouraged questions, which engaged the viewer. This museum experience would not have run so smoothly nor been so informative, if it had not been for her skillful and knowledgeable commentary.
Thank you for making this a wonderful experience!

Doing what: National Gallery Highlights Tour in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An excellent tour conducted by a very knowledgeable and informative guide.

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I find this production very creative and entertaining with good singing and interesting choreography. It has surpassed the movie of the same name and gone beyond my expectation..

Doing what: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Theater Show in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything about this trip was so easy, coach from London and return journey. The studio itself was fantastic....

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message