If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2342 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent guide and food selections.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Black Taxi Tour was well worth the money and the driver helped us figure out the entire city and helped us understand how to get to all the attractions and events we had planned.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This was a great service. The web site was great and enabled you to download a map prior to going so you knew where to get the busy this was not the case with l'open tour green bus in Paris. I also liked that part of the upper deck was enclosed. The drivers were helpful too. I would certainly recommend this as a great ways to see a lot in a short time.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Unfortunately the date was wrong and I was 24 hours late. No alternative options so be careful, check your dates and be aware that if you miss your tour you have to pay again for another tour... No matter where you have come from or how far you have travelled

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The maps were hard to follow, the red bus line was terrible and the people unhelpful. We did not use it for more than 4 stops and would not recommend it.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour with a lot of interesting info. Recommended for people interested in recent history.

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great way to see the sights when walking isn't all that possible (weather). Driver was very attentive to showing us all the sights of London.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Michael was amazing - knew so much detail and was interesting and entertaining
Great tour

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very knowledgable and spirited tour guide. Great overview of London when short on time.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic ! Very family friendly experience. Attentive staff who could not do too much. Great food.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent experience.

Doing what: London Afternoon Tea at Grosvenor House

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is amazing a must do if your visiting London!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

yeah this tour was great very informative

Doing what: Jack the Ripper Walking Tour of London’s East End

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message