If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2862 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Geraldine R

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Lovely experience and the tour guide Kieran was excellent. His knowledge of history was impressive and we learnt a lot about London (even though we've visited many times before). We were the only English people in the party the rest were Americans and unfortunately they hadn't grasped the concept of afternoon tea (they only expected a cup of tea!) which meant a lot of food was wasted. The only thing I would say is that it would help to make it clear that the tour takes a good 4hours and there is a lot of walking involved so it's important to wear comfortable footwear.

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

lastiz

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

It was a fantastic experience

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

susan n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a fantastic tour weather was great

Doing what: Tower of London and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Jose K L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Bus departed at the right time. Friendly staff. WB Studios are fantastic for HP fans! Surely worth it!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Jeremy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really enjoyed the food tour. Lots of information about the area and it and #39;s history and how the different waves of immigrants have added to the culture of the neighborhood. The food was great, as well. Loved the pub and Lenny the cat!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Cheri R United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great tour for the history lover. A lot of walking, but very neat. When you do go into the bunker, you have an audio guide and no longer have the tour guide from the walking tour. The walking tour is all of the time listed in the description.. if you really want to check out the bunker and everything inside, give yourself an extra 2-3 hours. So much to see, and if you have plans for after this tour, you will not get to see it all. We went in the afternoon. Did the London Eye before meeting the guide near Big Ben and it was a great day, but definitely give yourself EXTRA time to see it all after the guide leaves you at the bunker.

Doing what: WWII Historical Walking Tour in London: Churchill War Rooms and Westminster

Brianna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

So nice to see everything lit up at night

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

Cameron M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Caught the 10am departure bus which means 11am entry into the studio and the return to London was at 3pm. This was more than enough time and was able to get the 2pm return bus due to there being room.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Rolando R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our driver / Tour Guide was very prepared and provided us with a great experience to see parts of London with insights that we would have never known. I highly recommend this tour as a starter so you learn the lay of the city before you go back on foot and explore more on your own.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

Astro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was very informative and well thought out. Our guide was knowledgeable and personable. It covered all the main areas most notably the Egyptian section which was of great interest to me generally and some in detail. It was a great way to navigate the amazing amount of things to see at the British Museum. Highly reccommended.

Doing what: British Museum Tour in London

Darryl R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We started out with some trepidation as it was a cold and showery day, the weather was forgotten as soon as the tour started, our guide Emily was awesome and the food tasting fantastic, a great cross section of food and drink. The insights we were given into the history and stories of the East End were fantastic. In short when in London you must do this tour.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Lian T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A fantastic tour. We really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Caitlyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very fun interactive tour for any Harry Potter fan!
We had a mishap with dates on our tickets and called Viator hoping they'd help us out and they were everything BUT helpful! They were short with us and wouldn't do a think to help us. I'd suggest using a difference tour site.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Tegan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A little late with the traffic however worth the wait. Extremely funny and captured all the key sights you'd want to see on limited time.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Super tour and worth the cost.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Daniel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a brilliant day everything was so easily accessible and the Thames cruise was wicked definitely book again with you X great value for money

Doing what: Madame Tussauds and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Giselle P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

What a wonderful cruise the food was excellent, the other passengers were very excited and sadly , we couldn't hear the commentary very well which was a shame , the times we could hear him, he seemed really knowledgable and witty.

Doing what: River Thames Christmas Cruise with Lunch or Afternoon Tea

andy

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

This was a very enjoyable tour especially for us foodies! so it was lovely to see so many great places and eat so much food! 7 places all up, from memory! Our guide was excellent, too - a typical English bloke with the accent and charming nature to suit! Definitely worth doing if you like food and want to explore a bit of the East End at the same time!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great time, wouldommend.

Doing what: London Eye and Thames River Sightseeing Cruise

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a fantastic tour which is only available in August/September when te Queen is at her residence in Balmoral. Our guide was womderful....she was a wealth of information and timed everything perfectly to maximize our view of the spectacular horse guards and then a stunning tour of Buckingham Palace which was truly jaw dropping! Then off toma lovely high tea at a charming hotel.... A quintessentially British day indeed!!!!! Highly recommend this itinerary!

Doing what: Buckingham Palace Tour Including Changing of the Guard Ceremony and Afternoon Tea

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Even if youre not huge Harry Potter fans, this tour is fabulous especially if you have been to London before and want to do something different. Truly a,azing the level of detail and incredible artistry that was involved over 10 years making these wonderful films! It is a brilliantly ddone self guided tour with some guides along the way. Even the cafe was a deligtt....serving Butter Beer! If you are Harry Potter fans, DONT MISS THIS!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Janet L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic tour - do NOT eat anything beforehand as food is amazing. We enjoyed every minute of the walking and eating and Hannah is a really lovely girl with a fantastic personality who seemed happy to go the extra mile to make sure the tour was a success. Would do it all over again and will definitely recommend to others especially if they can book with Hannah. From orange !!! coat and husband x

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

spotdottt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great day! I was not disappointed at all. I do recommend that you get the Audio guide.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message