If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  Whatever ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2337 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent guide and food selections.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was alot of fun - it was very informative and the sets we're amazing

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great show for kids. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Theater Show in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Spectacular tour, with guide, who was extremely articulate and well informed.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Seeing London at night was spectacular. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Arrive early though so you can sit upstairs. A great way to feel the pulse of this extraordinary city.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved this tour. Don't hesitate to book it because it will exceed your expectations in every way. Company was prompt and very friendly. Would absolutely recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Black Taxi Tour was well worth the money and the driver helped us figure out the entire city and helped us understand how to get to all the attractions and events we had planned.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

Lynn M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

If you've read the books or seen the films you will be enthralled by this exhibition. First class and suitable got all age groups.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Big Bus trip through London was a super fun! Remember to print your vouchers as the QR code on the vouchers cant be scanned to print your tickets.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

All the staff in the restaurant and the shop were so friendly and helpful we go to London several times a year and we've never been anywhere where the staff have been so nice, we will definitely be going back again

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything was excellent! Would do this again for sure!

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I booked this tour as we had an overseas visitor and wanted to show him the sights of London - we weren't disappointed. We all thoroughly enjoyed the tour and saw much more than we would normally pack into a visit to the capital. All the staff were courteous and helpful. Ollie, our tour guide, on one of our journeys was wonderful - he was very enthusiastic, friendly and obviously knew a lot about London.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message