• USD ($)
  • English
If you want big, you’ll go no bigger than London. The world’s tenacious financial center, London is known for its chaotic walkways, historic relics plundered from afar, ancient pubs, regal palaces, myriad accents, and endless nightlife.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1643 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great fun, all as promised. Amazing craftsmanship and details. Get the audio guide.

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We did this our 1st night in London. Our tour guide was Siddy and she was great!! It's a shame that they built over the old crime scenes, but it was still incredible to be in the area of the notorious killer. Siddy was able to recreate the scenes and take us back to the 1880s with her amazing story telling. I would recommend this tour to anyone and will definitely do it again when I go back to England!

Doing what: Jack the Ripper Walking Tour of London’s East End

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I loved going to the WB Studio and seeing all the level of detail used to bring the HP movies to life. My only issue was that it really wasn't a tour. After we were off the bus, there was no more involvement between us and the "guide."

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our first trip to London. David was extraordinary in the scope of his knowledge of London information. He knew everything from the Roman period of occupation to the Norman conquest to Shakespeare to Doctor Who to all the royalty trivia. He customized the trip to our interests. Took me at my request so I could see the Globe theatre. Can't recommend him and the tour enough. Only way to see London for the first time. Ask for David.

Doing what: Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best time, best guide, amazing area! Great street art and the food was so varied and all relish!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great place for those love Harry Potter. We wanted to stay there much longer (even a whole day).

Doing what: Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Do not leave London without experiencing this tour! The food is amazing-hard to pick what was my favourite. And you will be full at the end so don't have a big breakfast! Our guide, Emily, was outstanding. She's so enthusiastic and passionate about both the food and history of the area, you just want the tour to go on all day. After a number of trips to London, I'm so glad I finally found this gem!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent. Nothing better than a aerial view of London... Priceless

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in London

Sauly
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Good to view London by night with building lite up in lights. Well informed around the journey by multi language commentary. Value for money voucher, easy to find pickup point near to metro station at Green Park.

Doing what: London Night Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Major difficulty contacting local tour company to arrange pick up. Pick up was 1 hour delayed by car trouble. Same day notice that Downton Abbey was filming and unavailable for visit. Only able to tour town.. Very disappointing and very expensive

Doing what: Private Tour: 'Downton Abbey’ Film Locations Tour by Private Chauffeur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Most amazing food tour and historical half day trip of East London. One of our favorite days in London.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Yum! This tour is fun and filling. We had a great assortment of really good foods in reasonably large portions. The guide was fun and took time to educate us about the area.

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great view of the city from the top.

Doing what: The Shard London: The View from The Shard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I loved this tour. This was my second day in London and set me on a course to notice street art throughout my visit. The neighborhoods we walked through were quirky and also very active and vibrant on Sunday. I appreciated our guides knowledge and perspective on the art and neighborhood. You also end up in a great area to spend the rest of your day.

Doing what: London Street Art Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message